OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (HQs): DELHI ORDER

In supersession of earlier orders, the following committee is hereby re-constituted, with immediate effect:

Name of Committee	Name of the Judicial Office	Designation
•	Ms. Shalinder Kaur, Pr. District & Sessions Judge (Shahdara)	Chairperson
	Sh. Reetesh Singh, Addl. Sessions Judge (East)	Member
	Sh. Arun Sukhija, Addl. Sessions Judge (East)	Member

However, the correspondence with the Hon'ble High Court will be done only through the undersigned. (GIRISH KATHPALIA) Principal District & Sessions Judge (Hqs)

Dated: 0 4 AUG 2022

Sub: Re-Constitution of Committee.

Copy forwarded for information & necessary action to:

- 1. The Registrar General, Hon'ble High Court of Delhi, New Delhi.
- The District & Sessions Judges, all court complexes, Delhi/ New Delhi/ Rouse Avenue.
 Sh. Vimal Kumar Yadav, Pr. District & Sessions Judge (North), Rohini, Delhi.
- 4. Dr. Kamini Lau, PO-MACT (Central), THC, Delhi.
- 5. The Officers concerned.
- 6. The Sr.AO(J)/AO(J)/Branch Incharge, Admn. Branch (I,II&III), General Branch, Care Taking Branch (Central), Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.

7. The Website committee (English/Hindi), Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.

8. The R&I Branch (Central), for uploading on LAYERS.

Principal District & Sessions Judge (Hqs)

