Director (Academics)



DELHI JUDICIAL ACADEMY

(High Court of Delhi) Sector-14, Dwarka, New Delhi-110078 011-20892191, 011-28036502 (O) 011-28036687 (Fax) Email: dja@nic.in

No. DJA/Trg./Human Rights/1587/2022 / 3034

04th August, 2022

- Sh. Girish Kathpa ia, Principal District & Sessions Judge, HQs, Central, THC
- Sh. Deepak Jagotra, Principal District & Sessions Judge, East, KKD
- Sh. Narottam Kaushal. Principal District & Sessions Judge, South, Saket
- Sh. Yashwant Kumar, Principal District & Sessions Judge, North-West, Rohini
- Sh. Dharmesh Sharma, Principal District & Sessions Judge, New Delhi, PHC
- Sh. Sanjay Garg I, Principal District & Sessions Judge, South-East, Saket Sh. Vimal Kr. Yadav, Principal District & Sessions Judge, North, Rohini
- Sh. Sanjay Kumar, Principa! District & Sessions Judge, West, THC
- Sh. Manoj Jain, Principal District & Sessions Judge, South-West, Dwarka
- 10. Sh. Vinay Kumar Gupta, Principal District & Sessions -cum-Special Judge (PC Act) (CBI), Rouse Avenue.
- 11. Ms. Shalinder Kaur, Principal District & Sessions Judge, Shahdara, KKD

Sub.: Sensitization Programme on Role of Human Rights in Administration of Justice (Optional) for mixed group of DIIJS & DJS Officers on 16th September, 2022

Respected Sir/ Madam,

As per the approved Training Calendar 2022, the Delhi Judicial Academy shall be conducting the 'Sensitization Programme on Role of Human Rights in Administration of Justice (Optional) for mixed group of DHJS & DJS Officers' on 16th September, 2022.

The Nomination list for the aforesaid programme is enclosed as Annexure 'A'.

It is requested that such nominated Judicial Officers posted in your district may kindly be communicated about their nomination in the aforesaid programmes through your good office.

In case an Officer requires exemption from attending the aforesaid programme, he/she may move their application in advance through the concerned Principal District & Sessions Judge. If the exemption is required on urgent basis, an intimation to that effect may be sent to the Academy through e-mail, tollowed by a formal application duly forwarded by the concerned Principal District & Sessions Judge.

The nominated Judicial Officers may kindly be advised not to list any judicial work on 16th September, 2022, so that litigants and lawyers are not inconvenienced. In case some judicial work has already been listed, it may be preponed or adjourned accordingly, to the extent possible.

With regards,

Yours faithfully,

(Dr. Aditi Choudhary)

Encl : 4s above

Copy to:

Sh. Dharmender Singh, DHJS Officer (under training) at Delhi Judicial Academy

OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (HEADQUARTERS) TIS HAZARI COURT: DELHI

60673-68 TP/Gaz./2022

Dated, Delhi the

As directed copy of letter bearing No. DJA/Trg./Human Rights/1587/2022/3034 dated 04th August, 2022 received from the Ld. Director (Academics), Delhi Judicial Academy, Dwarka, New Delhi (through e-mail) forwarded for information and necessary action to :-

- The Concerned Judicial Officers of Central District, Tis Hazari Court, Delhi (as per list attached with the letter as Annexure 'A' .
- The Reader to Ld. Priniciipal District & Sessions Judge (HQs), Delhi.

The CMM, Central D strict, "is Hazari Court, Delhi The Branch Incharge, Facilitation Centre, Tis Hazari Court, Delhi. The Website Committee, English/Hindi, Tis Hazari Court, Dehi.

6. The LAYERS for uploading the same.

(Mukesh/Kumar Gupta) Additional District Judge (Central)/
Officer In-charge Judicial Branch, Central
of Principal District & Sessions Judge(HQs)

A Jis Hazari Court, Delhi.

Nomination list of Sensitization Programme on Role of Human Rights in administration of justice (Optional) for Mixed Group of DHJS & DJS Officers on 16th September, 2022

Sl. No.	Name of Officer	Present posting	Civil/ Police	Place of Posting
		DHJS	District	
1	Sh. Sunil Kr. Aggarwal	Principal Judge, Family Courts	No. of E	
2	Sh. Prem Kr. Barthwal	District Judge (Commercial Court)	North-East	KKD
3	Sh. Mukesh Kumar	POLC	South	Saket
4	Ms. Deepali Sharma	ASJ	0	Rouse Avenue
5	Sh. Dharmender Rana	ASJ	East	KKD
6	Ms. Shivali Sharma	ADJ	New Delhi	PHC
7	Ms. Pooja Talwar	ADJ	West	THC
8	Sh. Vijay Kumar Jha	ADJ	South	Saket
9	Dr. Jagminder Singh	ASJ	East	KKD
10	Sh. Sunil Kumar Sharma	ASJ	South-West	Dwarka =
11	Sh. Virender Kumar Kharta	ASJ (POCSO)	West	THC
12	Sh. Dharmender Singh	Promotee DHJS	North	Rohini
		DJS	0	0
13	Sh. Manoj Kumar	SCJ-cum-RC	East	TATA
14	Sh. Rinku Jain	Special Railway Magistrate	Central	KKD
15	Ms. Arushi Parwal •	MM (NI Act)	Central	Old Delhi Rly.
16	Sh. Umang Joshi	MM (NI Act) Digital Court	South-West	THC Dwarka
17	Ms. Aishwarya Sharma	MM (NI Act) Digital Court	South-East	Saket
18	Ms. Sanya Dalal	MM (Mahila Court)	North-West	Rohini
19	Sh. Charan Salwan	MM (NI Act)	West	THC
20	Ms. Richika Tyagi	Civil Judge	West	THC
21	Ms. Shruti Sharma-I	Civil Judge	Shahdara	KKD
22	Sh. Bhanu Pratap Singh	MM (NI Act)	South-East	Saket
23	Ms. Kirandeep Kaur	Civil Judge	Central	THC
24	Sh. Sukhjeet Singh	MM (NI Act)	West	THC
25	Sh. Pankaj Rai	MM (NI Act)	0	Rouse Avenue
26	Sh. Ompal Shokeen	MM (NI Act)	West	THC
27	Ms. Pritu Raj	MM	North-West	Rohini
28	Ms. Aditi Rao	MM (NI Act)	South-East	Saket
29	Ms. Deeksha Rao	Civil Judge	Central	THC
30	Ms. Twinkle Chawla	MM (NI Act)	South-East	Saket
31	Sh. Sahil Monga	MM (NI Act)	Central	THC
32	Ms. Swati Gupta-II	MM	North	Rohini
33	Ms. Deepakshi Rana	MM (Mahila Court)	Shahdara	KKD
34	Sh. Bhavaya Karhail	MM	New Delhi	PHC
35	Sh. Harshal Negi	MM (NI Act)	South-West	Dwarka