## OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (WEST) TIS HAZARI COURTS : DELHI

## **ORDER**

In partial modification to this office earlier Order No.609/15174-15262/Committee/Gaz./PDJ West/2022 dated 26.05.2022, the following committees of West District, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi are re-constituted as under with immediate effect:

S. No	Name of the committee	Name of the Officer	Designated as	Concerned Branch
1	Committee for redressal of concerns of Members of the Bar Association at the District.	Principal District & Sessions Judge (West) ACJ/CCJ/ARC (West) President of the District Bar Association, THC The Secretary of the District Bar Association, THC Executive Chairman, Bar Council of Delhi.	Chairperson Convenor Member Member Member Member	Administration Branch
2	Witness Protection Committee	Principal District & Sessions Judge (West) Deputy Commissioner of Police, West District Chief Public Prosecutor, West District, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.	Chairperson  Member  Member Secretary	General Branch
3	To work out the modalities of implication of directions contained in Para 17 of Writ Petition (Civil) No.2162/2015 titled Shri H.V. Kumar & Others Vs Delhi Treasury Tis Hazari Courts & Others for facility and convenience of tracking such deposits and their periodic renewals	Principal District & Sessions Judge (West) Sh. Dinesh Bhatt, District Judge (Commercial Court)-01 Sh. Sanjeev Aggarwal, ADJ-02 ACJ/CCJ/ARC (West)	Chairperson  Member  Member  Member	LAC Branch
4	Sub Committee of Support Person for aiding Vulnerable Witnesses	Sh. S.S. Rathi, PO MACT-02 Secretary, DLSA Ms. Neelam Narang, Addl.PP/RCC Incharge from DCW (Mob: 9650791655) (email: neelamdew@gmail.com) Ms. Shashi Bala, ACP/CAW Cell, Kirti Nagar, Delhi (Mob: 9773840876) (email: acpcawcell@g.mail.com)	Chairperson Member Member Member	General Branch
5		Ms. Hemani Malhotra, District Judge (Commercial Court)-02 Sh. Manish Khurana, ASJ-04 Sh. Syed Zishan Ali Warsi, ADJ-05 ACJ/CCJ/ARC (West) Sh. Bajinder Singh, A.O. (West)	Chairperson  Member  Member  Member  Member  Member	General Branch
	with complaints with regard to Sexual Harassment against the women employees of West District, THC	Sh. Vishal Singh, ASJ-03 Ms. Shivali Sharma, ADJ-03 Sh. Bajinder Singh, A.O. (West)	Chairperson Member Member Member Member	Administration Branch

ر ا

S. No	Name of the committee	Name of the Officer	Designated as	Concerned Branch
7	Grievances Redressal Committee to look into complaints of Staff, Litigants and Public Persons	Sh. S.S. Rathi, PO MACT-02 Ms. Veena Rani, ADJ-06 Chief Metropolitan Magistrate (West) Senior Civil Judge-cum-RC (West) Ms. Manmeet Kaur, Branch Incharge, General Branch	Chairperson Member Member Member Member	General Branch
8	Staff Grievance Redressal Committee to look into the request and suggestions / grievances of all the employees of West District, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi	Sh. Shailender Malik, ASJ-06 Sh. Kumar Rajat, ASJ-07 Chief Metropolitan Magistrate (West) Senior Civil Judge-cum-RC (West) Sh. Dinesh Sapra, Branch Incharge, Administration	Chairperson Member Member Member Member	Administration Branch
9	Committee to consider matters relating to welfare of Judicial Officers	Sh. S.S. Rathi, PO MACT-02 Sh. Vishal Singh, ASJ-03 ACJ/CCJ/ARC (West)	Chairperson Member Member	Judicial Branch
10	(i) Arrears Committee to fix targets for disposal of identified cases, to formulate guidelines for expeditious disposal of cases particularly old cases, to propose constructive suggestions for speedy disposal of targets fixed and to constantly monitor disposal of such cases.	Sh. Dinesh Bhatt, District Judge (Commercial Court)-01 Sh. Sanjeev Aggarwal, ADJ-02 Sh. Vishal Singh, ASJ-03 Sh. Manish Sharma, ADJ-01 Chief Metropolitan Magistrate (West) Senior Civil Judge-cum-RC (West)	Chairperson Co-chairperson Member Member Member Member Member	Judicial Branch
	(ii) To constantly monitor the disposal of 5 and 10 years old cases.			
11	For using new Web Portal known as Government e-Marketplace (GeM) of West District	Sh. S.S. Rathi, PO MACT-02	Role Primary user Secondary user	General Branch
		Sh. Balbir Singh Shallar, Administrative Officer (Judl.), Central District	Buyer(s)	
		Sh. Balbir Singh Shallar, Administrative Officer (Judl.), Central District	Consignee(s)	
		Administrative Civil Judge (West) Sh. Bajinder Singh, A.O. (West)	Supervisor A.O.	
12		Sh. Dinesh Bhatt, DJ Commercial-01 Ms. Ruby Neeraj Kumar, ACMM Sh. Abhishek Kumar, JSCC/ASCJ/GJ	Chairperson Member Member	Judicial Branch
	Advocates Practicing for West District.	Ms. Hemani Malhotra, District Judge (Commercial Court)-02 Secretary, DLSA Ms. Neelam Narang, Addl.PP/RCC Incharge from DCW (Mob: 9650791655) (email: neelamdew@gmail.com)	Chairperson  Member  Member	DLSA
		Ms. Shashi Bala, ACP/CAW Cell, Kirti Nagar, Delhi (Mob : 9773840876) (email : acpcawcell@g.mail.com)	Member	
	My M/8/201			

ja,

,	

S. No	Name of the committee	Name of the Officer	Designated as	Concerned Branch
14	Vigilance Committee	Ms. Hemani Malhotra, District Judge (Commercial Court)-02 Sh. S.S. Rathi, PO MACT-02 Sh. Syed Zishan Ali Warsi, ADJ-05 Chief Metropolitan Magistrate (West)	Chairperson  Member  Member  Member	Vigilance Branch
15	Computer Committee / Committee to Supervise the Digitization of work, West District on day to day basis, thereby ensuring that sufficient number of Judicial records/files are made available to the out sourced agency to complete the project / Upgradation of Computer Data of all Courts of West District	Chief Metropolitan Magistrate (West) Senior Civil Judge-cum-RC (West) ACJ/CCJ/ARC (West) Sh. Fahad Uddin, CCJ/ARC Sh. Milan Goel, MM-03	Chairperson Member Member Member Member Member Member	Computer Committee (West)
16	To monitor compliance with directions of the Hon'ble High Court of Delhi in case titled Manjit Singh Vs. State Crl. MC No.4485/2013 dated 10.09.2014.	(POCSO)	Chairperson  Member  Member  Member  Member	Judicial Branch
	Committee (VWDCMC)  (For West District)	Principal District & Sessions Judge (West) Sh. Shailender Malik, ASJ-06 (POCSO) Ms. Aanchal, ASJ (SFTC)-01 Ms. Neha Paliwal Sharma, ASJ-05 (POCSO)-01 Sh. Kumar Rajat, ASJ-07 (POCSO)	Chairperson  Member  Member  Member  Member	General Branch/ VWDC

Further the correspondence with the Hon'ble High Court of Delhi, New Delhi will

be done only through the undersigned.

/ (SANJAY KUMAR)
PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE

(WEST DISTRICT)



960/24311-24374 o. \_\_\_\_/Committee/Gaz./PDJ West/2022 Dated, Delhi the 26/8/22

- 1. The Registrar General, Hon'ble High Court of Delhi, New Delhi.
- 2. The Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs), Delhi
- 3. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, all district, Delhi/New Delhi.
- 4. All the Judicial Officers of West District, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 5. All the Branch Incharge/DDO of West District, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
  6. The PS to the undersigned
  7. The Reader to the undersigned

- 8. O/o CMM, West District, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 9. Scanning Room No.282, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 10. For uploading on LAYERS.

11. For uploading on centralized website through LAYERS.

PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (WEST DISTRICT)