## Man Mohan Sharma

Director (Administration) / Chairperson (Officiating)



## DELHI JUDICIAL ACADEMY

(High Court of Delhi) Sector-14. Dwarka, New Delhi-110078 011-20892015, 011-28036501 (O) 011-28036687 (Fax) Email: dja@nic.in

Email: manmohan\_ops@yahoo.com

No. DJA/Trg./Sensitization/Justicing/1568/2022/ & S&6

12<sup>th</sup> July, 2022

Sh. Vinay Kumar Gupta Principal District & Sessions-cum-Special Judge (PC Act) (CBI) Rouse Avenue

Sub.: Sensitization Programme on Justicing: Balancing Rules, Principles & Social Contexts (Optional) for mixed group of DHJS & DJS Officers on 23.07.2022

Respected Sir

The Delhi Judicial Academy shall be conducting the "Sensitization Programme on Justicing: Balancing Rules, Principles & Social Contexts (Optional) for mixed group of DHJS & DJS Officers" on 23<sup>rd</sup> July, 2022, through Video Conferencing using approved platform of Cisco WebEx, subject to approval from the Hon'ble High Court of Delhi.

The proposed nomination list of Judicial Officers for the aforesaid programme is enclosed as Annexure 'A'.

It is requested that such nominated Judicial Officers posted in your district may kindly be communicated about their nomination in the aforesaid programme through your good office.

Further correspondence and meeting link shall be sent directly to the mobile number and e-mail ID of the nominated Judicial Officers one day before the training programme by the Delhi Judicial Academy.

With regards

Yours sincerely

(Man Mohan Sharma)

Encl.: As above

## OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE CUM SPECIAL JUDGE (PC ACT)(CBI) ROUSE AVENUE COURT COMPLEX, NEW DELHI.

No.JOTP/RACC/Gaz./2022/3836-3846-D

Dated, 15/07/2002

Copy forwarded digitally for information and necessary action to:-

- Shri Tarun Yogesh, Presiding Officer, Labour Court, RACC, New Delhi.
- 2. Sh. Sahil Khurmi, MM(NI Act), New Delhi District, RACC
- 3. Ms. Anam Rais Khan, MM(NI Act), New Delhi District, RACC
- 4. Sh. Udbhav Kumar Jain, MM(NI Act), New Delhi District, RACC.
- 5 The Branch In-charge, Admn, Filing, Pool Car, Care Taking, Facilitation Centre, RACC, New Delhi. 6.
- The P.S. to Ld. Principal Distt. & Sessions Judge-cum-Special Judge (PC Act) (CBI), RACC, New Delhi.

The Web-site Committee, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.

(Arun Bhardwaj) Officer In-charge (Judl.)

for Principal District & Sessions Judgecum-Spl. Judge (PC Act)(CBI)

Rouse Avenue Court Complex

New Delhi

## Nomination list of Sensitization Programme on *Justicing*: Balancing Rules, Principles & Social Contexts for Mixed Group of DHJS & DJS Officers on 23<sup>rd</sup>July, 2022

					Police	Place (	of Posting
. T	Name of Officer		Present posting	Dis	strict		
0.	T(amo or a		DHJS		<del></del>		Saket
		District	Indge (Commercial Court)		outh		KKD
Π	Sh. Vinay Kr. Khanna	This wife	tudge (Commercial Court)		ahdara		THC
2	Ms. Nivedita Anil Sharma	701-4-10	· Indge (Commercial Court)		entral		Saket
3	Ms. Nisha Saxena	Dietric	t Judge (Commercial Court)		th-East	<del> </del>	THC
4	Ms. Vinceta Goyal	Distric	ADJ		entral	<del> </del>	Rohini
5	Sh. Mukesh Kr.Gupta		PO MACT		North	<del> </del>	PHC
6	Sh. Vinod Yadav		ASJ (POCSO)		w Delhi	<del> </del>	Rohini
7	Sh. Ashutosh Kumar		Judge, Family Court		North	┼	Saket
8	Sh. Sanjay Jindal	<b> </b>	ASJ		South		THC
9	Sh. Anil Kumar	<b> </b>	ASJ (POCSO)		West		KKD
10	Sh. Shailender Malik	<del> </del>	ASJ (POCSO)		East		Rohini
11	Sh. Ravinder Singh-I	<del></del>	ADJ		North	+=	
12	Sh. Harish Kumar	<del> </del>	POLC				use Avenue
13	Sh. Tarun Yogesh	<del></del>	ASJ (POCSO)	S	outh-Eas	<u>t  </u>	Saket
14	Sh. Gaurav Rao	<del> </del>	ASJ (FOCISO)		North		Rohini
1.5	Sh. Shivaji Anand	-	ADJ		Central		THC
16	Sh. Hemraj		ADJ		South		Saket
1	Ms Gurmohina Kaur		ADJ		Central		THC
1	Ms. Colette Rashmi Kujur		ASJ (POCSO)	1	Yorth-We		Rohini
1	Sh. Sunil Kumar		ADJ		Central		THC
2	O Sh. Arun Kumar Garg		DHJS (Trainee)				
_	1 Sh. Pankaj Sharma		DHIS (Trainee)				
	2 Sh. Harvinder Singh		DHIS (Trainee)				
_	23 Sh. Harun Pratap		DHJS (Traines)				
	Sh Gauray Gupta		ASJ (FTSC) (R.C.)		East		KKD
_	25 Sh. Rakesh Kumar Rampur	<u>i                                    </u>					
H	23   011. 2		DJS ACJ-cum-CCJ-cum-ARC		South-E	ast	Saket
-	26 Sh. Deepak Vats		MM (Mahila Court)		East		KKD
- 1-	27 Ms. Shruti Chaudhary	_	Full Time Secretary, DLSA		South-V	Vest	Dwarka
┝	28 Ms. Anuradha Prasad		Full Time Secretary, DLSA		Shahd	ara	KKD
-	29 Sh. Pranat Kumar Joshi		Full Ti ne Secretary, DES.		Centr	al	THC
ŀ	30 Ms. Gita		MM		South-	Vest	Dwarka
ŀ	31 Sh. Dev Chaudhary	_	MM (NI Act)		Sout	h	Saket
ŀ	32 Ms. Neha Barupal		Civil Judge		South-		Dwarka
	33 Sh. Divyam Lila				South-	West	Dwarka
	34 Ms. Vaishali Singh		Civil Judge		North-	West	Rohini
	35 Sh. Abhinav Singh		Civil Judge		1		Rouse Avenue
	36 Sh. Sahil Khurmi		MM (NI Act)		Cen	tral	THC
	37 Ms. Aneeza Bishnoi		Svil Judge		South	West	Dwarka
	38 Ms. Divya Arora		MM (NI Act)		South	-West	Dwarka
	39 Sh. Rahul Jain		MM (NI Act)			-East	Saket
	40 Sh. Aviral Shukla		( ivil Judge			-West	Dwarka
			Munic oal Magistrate		+===		Rouse Avenu
	D in Chart		Mr.1 (NI Act)		South	ı-West	Dwarka
	7 2 53 63 40		MM (NI Act) Digital Co	1411		Delhi	PHC
			MM (I (ahilh Court)			ntral	THC
			MM (Virt. al Traffic Co	uit)	Neu	Delhi	PHC
	- Clen		VIME .	1000		ntral	THC
	Town abol		MM (Virtual Traffic Co	Juil)		Vest	THC
	The Day of War	1	ı≱IM_			West	THC
	48 Sh. Shubham Devady		MM (Mahila Court	<u>)                                    </u>		ahdara	
	49 Ms. Karuna		MM (Manila Court	3	No	th-Wes	t Rohini
	50 Ms. Anamika		MM (Mihila Cour	L)	- 1701	<u></u>	Rouse Aver
	51' Ms. Kanika Jain 52 Sh. Udbhav Kumar Ja	in	MM (NI Act)				
	52   Sh. Udbhav Rimai Ja		•				
	•						

1(