Man Mohan Sharma

DHIS

Director (Administration) / Chairperson (Officiating)



DELHI JUDICIAL ACADEMY

(High Court of Delhi) Sector-14, Dwarka, New Delhi-110078 011-20892015, 011-28036501 (O) 011-28036687 (Fax) Email: dja@nic.in Email: manmohan_ops@yahoo.com

No. DJA/Trg./e-Committee Trg. 2022/1552/2022/ 2565

15th July, 2022

1/ Sh. Girish Kathpalia, Principal District & Sessions Judge, HQs, Central, THC

Sh. Deepak Jagotra, Principal District & Sessions Judge, East, KKD

- Sh. Yashwant Kumar, Principal District & Sessions Judge, Shahdara, KKD
- 4. Sh. Dharmesh Sharma, Principal District & Sessions Judge, New Delhi, PHC
- 5. Sh. Vimal Kr. Yadav, Principal District & Sessions Judge, North, Rohini
- 6. Sh. Sanjay Kumar, Principal District & Sessions Judge, West, THC
- 7. Sh. Manoj Jain, Principal District & Sessions Judge, South-West, Dwarka

Sub: e-Committee Special Drive Training and Outreach Programmes through the State Judicial Academies (ECT 18 2022)

Respected Sir

As per the directions of the Hon'ble e-Committee, Supreme Court of India, Training Programmes as per the proposed Calendar 2022 of e-Committee are to be conducted for the Judicial Officers, Advocates, Advocate Clerks, Staff of District Judiciary, Staff of Delhi High Court through the Delhi Judicial Academy.

Accordingly, the Delhi Judicial Academy shall be conducting the ICT & eCourts Induction Programme for the newly recruited District Judges (Programme Code ECT_18_2022) on 22nd & 23rd July, 2022 at Delhi Judicial Academy, Sector-14, Dwarka, New Delhi.

The nomination list of Judicial Officers for the aforesaid programme is enclosed as Annexure 'A'.

It is requested that such nominated Judicial Officers posted in your district may kindly be communicated about their nomination in the aforesaid programme through your good office.

The nominated Judicial Officers may kindly be advised not to list any judicial work on 22nd & 23rd July. 2022, so that litigants and lawyers are not inconvenienced. In case some judicial work has already been listed, it may be preponed or adjourned accordingly, to the extent possible.

With regards

Yours sincerely

Mannohar (Man Mohan Sharma)

Encl.: As above

OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (HEADQUARTERS) TIS HAZARI COURT: DELHI

/JoTP/Gaz./2022

Dated, Delhi the

M, de

As directed copy of letter bearing No. DJA/Trg./e-Committee Trg. 2022/1552/2022/2565 dated 15.07.22 received from the Ld. Director (Administration)/ Chairperson (Officiating), Delhi Judicial Academy, Dwarka, New Delhi (through e-mail) forwarded for information and necessary action to :-

Sh. Alok Shukla, Ld. ADJ, Central District, Tis Hazari Court, Delhi.

Sh. Ajay Gulati-II, Ld. ADJ, Central District, Tis Hazari Court, Delhi.

The P.S. to Ld. District & Sessions Judge (HQs), Delhi.

The Branch Incharge, Facilitation Centre, Tis Hazari Court, Delhi

The Website Committee, English/Hindi, Tis Hazari Court, Delhi.

The LAYERS for uploading the same.

(Mukesh Kumar Gupta) Additional District Judge (Central)/ Officer In-charge Judicial Branch, Central for Principal District & Sessions Judge(HQs)

Tis Hazari Court, Delhi.



ECT 18 2022

List of nominated officers from District Courts for E-Committee Special Drive Training Programme to be held on 22th & 23rd July, 2022

SI. No.	Name of Judicial Officer	Present posting	No.	District	Place of Posting
1	Sh. Reetesh Singh	ASJ+Spl. Judge (NDPS)		East	KKD
2	Sh. Arun Sukhija	ASJ	3	East	KKD
3	Sh. Arun Sukhija	ASJ	3	East	KKD
4	Sh. Hasan Anzar	ASJ (POCSO)	6	East	KKD
5	Sh. Vineet Kumar	ASJ (E-Court)	2	Shahdara	KKD
6	Sh. Shivaji Anand	ASJ	4	North	Rohini
7	Sh. Vijay Kumar Jha	ADJ	2	East	KKD
8	Sh. Manish Sharma	ADJ	1	West	THC
9	Sh. Alok Shukla	ADJ	7	Central	THC
10	Sh. Syed Zishan Ali Warsi	ADJ	5	West	THC
11	Sh. Virender Kumar Kharta	ASJ (POCSO)	1	North	Rohini
12	Sh. Kumar Rajat	ASJ (POCSO)	7	West	THC
13	Sh. Sachin Jain	ADJ	2	South-West	Dwarka
14	Sh. Rajesh Kumar	ADJ	3	East	KKD
15	Sh. Rajesh Kumar	ADJ	3	East	KKD
16	Sh. Surender Mohit Singh	ADJ	4	North	Rohini
17	Sh. Divyang Thakur	ADJ	3	South-West	Dwarka
18	Ms. Shivali Bansal	ADJ	3	North	Rohini
19	Sh. Satyabrata Panda	ADJ	4	New Delhi	PHC
20	Sh. Ajay Gulati-II	ADJ	11	Central	THC

MHEZ