- 13. The Director General, Narcotics Control Bureau, West Block, 1 Wing-5, Sector-07, R.K.Puram, N. Delhi-110066.
- 14. The Commissioner of Police, Police Headquarters, New Delhi.
- 15. The Commissioner, North Delhi Municipal Corporation, Civic Centre, Minto Road, N.Delhi.
- 16. The Commissioner, South Delhi Municipal Corporation, Civic Centre, Minto Road, N. Delhi.
- 17. The Commissioner, East Delhi Municipal Corpn, Udyog Sadan, Patparganj Ind. Area, Delhi-92.
- 18 The Chairperson, New Delhi Municipal Committee, Palika Kendra, New Delhi.
- 19. The Registrar-cum-Secretary to Hon'ble the Acting Chief Justice, Delhi High Court, New Delhi.
- 20. PS to all Hon'ble Judges, Delhi High Court, for information of Hon'ble Judges.
- 21. The JR-cum-P.A. to Registrar General, Delhi High Court, New Delhi.
- 22. All Registrars, Delhi High Court, New Delhi.
- 23. The Joint Registrar (Vigilance), Delhi High Court, New Delhi.
- 24. The Joint Registrar (Gazette 1-B), Delhi High Court, New Delhi.
- 25. The Pay & Accounts Officer, Tis Hazari, Delhi.
- 26. Joint Registrar (Computer), DHC, with request to display this order on website of Delhi High Court.
- 27. The Hony. Secretary, Delhi High Court Bar Association, Delhi High Court, New Delhi.
- 28 The Hony. Secretary, Delhi Bar Association, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 29. The Hony. Secretary, New Delhi Bar Association, Patiala House, New Delhi.
- 30. The Hony. Secretary, Shahdara Bar Association, Karkardooma Courts, Delhi.
- 31. The Hony. Secretary, Rohini Courts Bar Association, Rohini, New Delhi.
- 32. The Hony. Secretary, Dwarka Courts Bar Association, Dwarka, New Delhi.
- 33. The Hony. Secretary, Saket Courts Bar Association, Saket, New Delhi.
- 34. Personal file of the officer concerned.

35. Guard File.

Raj Kumar Rawat Joint Registrar (Gaz.-1A)

OFFICE OF DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (HQs): DELHI

SU391 — U62 /Power/Gaz/2022 Dated

Sub:-Notification
Copy forwarded for information & necessary action to:

1. The Sr.AO(J)/AO(J), Admn. Branch (I,|I&III), General Branch, Filing Branch, CMM Office (Central) Facilitation Centre, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.

2. The Accounts Branch (Central), Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.

3. The PS/Reader to Ld. Prinicipal District & Sessions Judge (HQs), Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi

The Website Committee (English/Hindi), Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.

5. The R&I Branch (Central) for uploading on LAYERS.

(MUKESH KUMAR GUPTA) Addl. District Judge (Central) Officer In-charge, Judicial Branch Central For Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs)

Dated, the 19 July, 2022

NOTIFICATION

In partial modification of earlier notifications issued by this Court and in exercise of the powers conferred by sub-section (2) of Section 9 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973, Hon'ble the Chief Justice and Judges of this Court have been pleased to appoint Mr. Yashwant Kumar, member of Delhi Higher Judicial Service, as Sessions Judge within the limits of North-West Sessions division and Ms. Shalinder Kaur, member of Delhi Higher Judicial Service, as Sessions Judge within the limits of Shahdara Sessions division of Delhi with effect from the date they take over as Principal District Judge, North-West District, Rohini, Delhi and Principal District Judge, Shahdara District, Karkardooma, Delhi respectively.

BY ORDER OF THE COURT

(RAVINDER DUDEJA) REGISTRAR GENERAL

3000-3043

Endos. No.

/DHC/Gaz./G-1/VI.E.2(a)/2022

Dated, the 19, July, 2022

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:-

1. All the Principal District & Sessions Judges, Delhi.

2. The Principal District & Sessions Judge cum Special Judge (PC Act) (CBI), Rouse Avenue Courts Complex, New Delhi.

3. The Principal Judge, Family Courts (HQ), Dwarka Courts Complex, Dwarka, New Delhi.

- 4. The Secretary, Ministry of Finance, Government of India, North Block, New Delhi.
- 5. The Member Secretary, Delhi Legal Services Authority, Patiala House, New Delhi.

6. The Director (Administration), Delhi Judicial Academy, Dwarka, New Delhi.

- 7. The Principal Secretary (Law, Justice & Legislative Affairs), Govt. of NCT of Delhi, New Delhi-110002.
- 8. The Principal Secretary (Home), Govt. of NCT of Delhi, New Delhi-110002.
- 9. The Principal Secretary (Power), Govt. of NCT of Delhi, New Delhi-110002.
- 10. The Secretary (Labour), Govt. of NCT of Delhi, Shamnath Marg, Delhi-110054.
- 11. The Director of Prosecution, CBI, Block No.3, II Floor, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, N.Delhi-3.
- 12 The Director. Directorate of Prosecution. Tis Hazari, Delhi.