n. Aditi (houdhary 1111115 Director (Academics)



DELHI JUDICIAL ACADEMY

(High Court of DelFi) Sector-14, Dwarka, New Delhi-110078 011-20892191, 011-28036502 (O) 011-28036687 (Fax) Email. dja@nic.in

No. DJA Trg. Sensitization Justicing 1568 2022 2666

16th July, 2022

To

- F. Sh. Girish Katapatia, Principal District & Sessions Judge, HQs, Central, THC
  - Sh. Deepak Jagotra, Principal District & Sessions Judge, East, KKD
  - Sh. Naro tam Kaushal, Principal District & Sessions Judge, South, Saket
  - 4. Sh. Yashwant Sumar, Princ pal District & Sessions Judge, Shahdara, KKD
  - Sh. Dharmesh Sharma, Principa District & Sessions Judge, New Delhi, PHC
- 6. Sh. Sanjay Garg- I. Principal District & Sessions Judge, South-East, Saket
- Sh. Vimal Kr. Yaday, Principal District & Sessions Judge, North, Rohini
- 8. Sh. Sanjay Ku nar, Principal District & Sessions Judge, West, THC
- 9. Sh. Mano, Jain. Principal District & Sessions Judge, South- West, Dwarka
- 10. Sh. Vinay Kurnar Gupta, Principal District & Sessions-cum-Special Judge (PC Act) (CBI), Rouse Averue
- 11. The Officiating Principal District & Sessions Judge, North- West, Rohini

Sub.: Sensitization Programme on Justicing: Balancing Rules, Principles & Social Contexts (Optional) for mixed group of DHJS & DJS Officers on 23,07,2022

Respected Sir.

In continuation to setter of even number dated 12.07.2022, it is to humbly inform that the "Sensitization Programme on Justicing: Balancing Rules, Principles & Social Contexts (Optional) for mixed group of DHJS & DJS Officers" scheduled for 23rd July, 2022, which was earlier to be conducted through Video Conferencing, shall now be held raphysical form at the De his ludicital Academy

It is requested that the Judicial Officers posted in your district, who are nominated for this programme may kindly be informed about the programme being conducted in physical form at the Delni Judicial Academy on 23rd July 2022. The nomination list is annexed herewith.

The nominated Judicial Officers may kindly be advised not to list any judicial work on 23<sup>rd</sup> July, 2022, so that litigants and lawyers are not inconvenienced. In case some judicial work has already been fisted, it may be preponed or adjourned accordingly, to the extent possible.

With regards

Yours faithfully \diti Choudhary)

No. DJA Trg. Sensitization: Justicing 1568-2022

16th July, 2022

Fncl. As above

Copy to:

the nonunated DEUS officers presently under training at Delhi Judicial Academy

sal (Aditi Choudhary)

## OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (HEADQUARTERS) TIS HAZARI COURT: DELHI

54326-340 /JOTP/Gaz./2022

Dated, Delhi the

ے م الل اللالا

As directed copy of letter bearing No. DJA/Trg./Sensitization/Justicing/1568/2022/2606 dated 16.07.22 received from the Ld. Director (Academics) Delhi Judicial Academy, Dwarka, New Delhi (through e-mail) forwarded for information and necessary action to :-

- 1. The Concerned Judicial Officers of Central District, Tis Hazari Court, Delhi as per "<u>Annexure 'A'</u>.
- The P.S. to Ld. District & Sessions Judge (HQs), Delhi.
- 3. The Branch Incharge, Facilitation Centre, Tis Hazari Court, Delhi.
- The Website Committee, English/Hindi, Tis Hazari Court, Delhi
   The LAYERS for uploading the same.

(Mukesh Kumar Gupta) Additional District Judge (Central)/ Officer In-charge Judicial Branch, Central for Principal District & Sessions Judge(HQs)

Țis Hazari Court, Delhi.

M

20 11

## Nomination list of Sensitization Programme on *Justicing*: Balancing Rules, Principles & Social Contexts for Mixed Group of DHJS & DJS Officers on 23<sup>rd</sup>July, 2022

SI. No.	Name of Officer	Present posting	Civil/ Police District	Place of Posting
		DHJS	District	<u> </u>
1	Sh. Vinay Kr. Khanna	District Judge (Commercial Court)	South	Saket
2	Ms. Nivedita Anil Sharma	District Judge (Commercial Court)	Shahdara	KKD
3	Ms. Nisha Saxena	District Judge (Commercial Court)	Certral •	THC
4	Ms. Vineeta Goyal	District Judge (Commercial Court)	South-East	Saket
5	Sh. Mukesh Kr.Gupta	ADJ	Central .	THC
6	Sh. Vinod Yadav	PO MACT	North	Rohini
7	Sh. Ashutosh Kumar	ASJ (POCSO)	New Delhi	PHC
8	Sh. Sarjay Jindal	Judge, Family Court	North	Rohini
9	Sh. Anil Kumar	ASJ	South	Saket
10	Sh. Sheilender Malik	ASJ (POCSO)	West	THC
11	Sh. Ravinder Singh-I	ASJ (POCSO)	Eas:	KKD
12	Sh. Harish Kumar	ADJ	North	Rohini
13	Sh. Tarun Yogesh	POLC		Rouse Avenue
14	Sh. Gaurav Rao	ASJ (POCSO)	South-East	Saket
15	Sh. Shivaji Anand	ASJ	North	Rohini
16	Sh. Heniraj	ADJ	Central ·	THC
17	Ms. Gurmohina Kaur	ADJ	South	Saket
18	Ms. Colette Rashmi Kujur	ADJ	Central :	THC
19	Sh. Sunil Kumar	ASJ (POCSO)	North-West	Rohini
20	Sh. Arun Kumar Garg	ADJ	Central '	THC
21	Sh. Pankaj Sharma	DHJS (Trainee)		1110
22	Sh. Harvinder Singh	DHJS (Trainee)		
_23	Sh. Harun Pratap	DHJS (Trainee)		
24	Sh. Gaurav Gupta	DHJS (Trainee)		
25	Sh. Rakesh Kumar Rampuri	ASJ (FTSC) (RC)	East	KKD
DJS				
	Sh. Deepak Vats	ACJ-cum-CCJ-cum-ARC	South-East	Saket
	Ms. Shruti Chaudhary	MM (Mahila Court)	East	KKD
	Ms. Anuradha Prasad	Full Time Secretary, DLSA	South-West	Dwarka
29	Sh. Pranat Kumar Joshi	Full Time Secretary, DLSA	Shahdara	KKD
	Ms. Gita	MM	Central •	THC
31	Sh. Dev Chaudhary	MM	South-West	Dwarka
	Ms. Neha Barupal	MM (NI Act)	South	Saket
33	Sh. Divyam Lila	Civil Judge	South-West	Dwarka
	Ms. Vaishali Singh	Civil Judge	South-West	Dwarka
35	Sh. Abhinav Singh	Civil Judge	North-West	Rohini
36	Sh. Sahil Khurmi	MM (NI Act)		Rouse Avenue
	Ms. Aneeza Bishnoi	Civil Judge	Central '	THC
	Ms. Divya Arora	MM (NI Act)	South-West	Dwarka
39	Sh. Rahul Jain	MM (N Act)	South-West	Dwarka
40	Sh. Aviral Shukla	Civil Judge	South-East	Saket
	Ms. Priya Janghu	Municipal Magistrate	South-West	Dwarka
	Ms. Anam Rais Khan	MM (NI Act)		Rouse Avenue
43	Sh. Sahil Gupta	MM (NI Act) Digital Court	South'West	Dwarka
44 45	Ms. Shivangi Vyas Sh. Sunil Khatri	MM (Mahila Court)	New Delhi	PHC
46	Sh. Dev Saroha	MM (Virtual Traffic Court)	Central	THC
47	Sh. Ankur Panghal	MM	New Delhi	PHC
48	Sh. Shubham Devadiya	MM (Virtual Traffic Court)	Central	THC
	Ms. Kanına	MM (Mobile Court)	West	THC
	Ms. Aramika	MM (Mahila Court)	West	THC
	Ms. Kanika Jain	MM (Mahila Court)	Shaidara	KKD
	Sh. Ucbhav Kumar Jain	MM (Mahila Court)	North-West	Rohini
	on. Oconav Kuntai Jani	MM (NI Act)		Rouse Avenue