Dr. Aditi Choudhary

D.H.J.SDirector (Academics)



DELHI JUDICIAL ACADEMY

(High Court of Delhi) Sector-14, Dwarks, New Delhi-110078 011-20892191, 011-28036502 (O) 011-28036687 (Fpx) Email: dja@nic.in

No. DJA/Trg./e-Committee Trg. 2022/1552/2022/2677

20th July, 2022

To

J. Sh. Girish Kathpalia, Principal District & Sessions Judge, HQs, Central, THC

2. Sh. Deepak Jagotra, Principal District & Sessions Judge, East, KKD

- Sh. Dharmesh Sharma, Principal District & Sessions Judge, New Delhi, PHC
- 4. Sh. Vimal Kr. Yadav, Principal District & Sessions Judge, North, Rohini
- 5. Sh. Sanjay Kumar, Principal District & Sessions Judge, West, THC
- 6. Sh. Manoj Jain, Principal District & Sessions Judge, South-West, Dwarka
- 7. Ms. Shalinder Kuur, Principal District & Sessions Judge, Shahdara, KKD

Sub: e-Committee Special Drive Training and Outreach Programmes through the State Judicial Academies (ECT 18 2022)

Respected Sir/ Madam,

In continuation to our letter no. No. DJA/Trg./e-Committee Trg. 2022/1552/ 2022/2565-2571 dated 15.07,2022, it is informed that the nomination list of the the ICT & eCourts Induction Programme for the newly recruited District Judges (Programme Code ECT_18_2022) on 22nd & 23rd July, 2022 at Delhi Judicial Academy, Sector-14, Dwarka, New Delhi, has been modified as the programme is targeted at newly recruited Direct District

The modified nomination list is enclosed as Annexure 'A'. The list of officers who are excluded from the aforesaid programme is enclosed as Annexure 'B'.

It is requested that Judicial Officers nominated for the programme as well as the Judicial Officers excluded from the programme, may kindly be communicated about the modified nomination of the aforesaid programme through your good office.

The nominated Judicial Officers may kindly be advised not to list any judicial work on 22nd & 23rd July, 2022, so that no inconvenience is caused to litigants and lawyers. In case some judicial work has already been listed, it may be preponed or adjourned accordingly, to the extent possible.

With regards,

Yours faithfully. det Chards

Encls.: As above

No. DJA/Trg./e-Committee Trg. 2022/1552/2022/

20th July, 2022

SOLI

JUL 2022

JUL.

Copy to:

The Central Project Co-ordinator, High Court of Delhi, for information.

(Dr. Aditi Choudhary)

OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (HEADQUARTERS)

TIS HAZARI COURT: DELHI

No. 54755-61 /JOTP/Gaz./2022

Dated, Delhi the

As directed copy of letter bearing No. DJA/Trg./e-Committee Trg. 2022/1552/2022/2677 dated 20.07.22 received from the Ld. Director (Academics) Delhi Judicial Academy, Dwarka, New Delhi (through e-mail) forwarded for information and necessary action to :-

Sh. Alok Shukla, Ld. ADJ, Central District, Tis Hazarl Court, Delhi.

Sh. Ajay Gulati-II, Ld. ADJ, Central District, Tis Hazari Court, Delhi.

The P.S. to Ld. District & Sessions Judge (HQs), Delhi.
The Branch Incharge, Facilitation Centre, Tis Hazari Court, Delhi.
The Website Committee, English/Hindi, Tis Hazari Court, Delhi.

The LAYERS for uploading the same.

(Mukesh Kumar.Gupta)
Additional District Judge (Central)/
Officer In-charge Judicial Branch, Central
for Principal District & Sessions Judge(HQs)
Tis Hazari Court, Delhi.

ECT_18_2022

Modified list of nominated officers for E-Committee Special Drive Training Programme to be held on 22th & 23rd July, 2022 at Delhi Judicial Academy

| | SI. | Name of Judicial Officer | Present posting | No. | District | Place of Posting |
|----|-----|---------------------------|-----------------|-----|------------|------------------|
| | 1 | Sh. Manish Sharma | ADJ | 1 | West | THC |
| | 2 | Sh. Alok Shukla | ADJ | 7 | Central | THC |
| | 3 | Sh. Syed Zishan Ali Warsi | ADJ | 5 | West | THC |
| | 4 | Sh. Virender Kumar Kharta | ASJ (POCSO) | 1 | North | Rohini |
| | 5 | Sh. Kumar Rajat | ASJ (POCSO) | 7 | West | THC |
| | 6 | Sh. Sachin Jain | ADJ | 2 | South-West | Dwarka |
| | 7 | Sh. Rajesh Kumar | ADJ | 3 | East | KKD |
| | 8 | Sh. Surender Mohit Singh | ADJ | 4 | North | Rohini |
| | 9 | Sh. Divyang Thakur | ADJ | 3 | South-West | Dwarka |
| וע | 10 | Ms. Shivali Bansal | ADJ | 3 | North | Rohini |
| | 11 | Sh. Satyabrata Panda | ADJ | 4 | New Delhi | PHC |
| | 12 | Sh. Ajay Gulati-II | ADJ | 1 | Central | THC |

Annexure 'B'

ECT_18_2022

List of officers excluded from attending E-Committee Special Drive Training Programme to be held on $22^{th}~\&~23^{rd}~July, 2022$

| Sl. No. | Name of Judicial Officer | Present posting | No. | District | Place of Posting |
|------------|--------------------------|-----------------------|-----|----------|------------------|
| 1 | Sh. Reetesh Singh | ASJ+Spl. Judge (NDPS) | | East | KKD |
| 2 | Sh. Arun Sukhija | ASJ | 3 | East | KKD |
| 3 | Sh. Hasan Anzar | ASJ (POCSO) | 6 | East | KKD |
| 4 | Sh. Vineet Kumar | ASJ (E-Court) | 2 | Shahdara | KKD |
| 5 | Sh. Shivaji Anand | ASJ | 4 | North | Rohini |
| 6 | Sh. Vijay Kumar Jha | ADJ | 2 | East | KKD |