

OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE NORTH DISTRICT : ROHINI COURT : DELHI

<u>ORDER</u>

Sub: Re-constitution of Committees.

4.1

10

i.

In partial modification of earlier order bearing no. 11177-11291/F2N(4)/Admn.(North)/RC/2022 dated 28.04.2022 & no. 13004-13093/F2N(4)/Admn.(North)/RC/2022 dated 18.05.2022 of the undersigned, the following Committees are hereby re-constituted with immediate effect:-

S. No	Name of Committee	Name of the Judicial Officers	Designated as	Concerned Branch
1.	Sexual Harassment committee. (Committee to examine the complaints of sexual harassment against women employees posted in North District, Rohini Court, Delhi).	Ms. Smita Garg, ASJ-03 North District, Rohini Court, Delhi.	Chairperson	Administration Branch
		Ms. Shefali Sharma, ASJ-02 North District, Rohini Court, Delhi.	Member	
		Ms. Shivali Bansal, ADJ-03 North District, Rohini Court, Delhi.	Member	
		Ms. Radha Bhardwaj, President of DAV Educational & Welfare Society (NGO).	Member	
		Ms. Savita Kumari, Administrative Officer (Judl.) North District, Rohini Court, Delhi.	Member	
		Sh. Jugesh Rawat, Judicial Assistant Accounts Branch (North)	Member	
2.	Vigilance Committee.	Sh. Gagandeep Singh, Spl Judge NDPS Act North District, Rohini Court, Delhi.	Chairman	Vigilance Branch
		Ms. Shefali Sharma, ASJ-02 North District, Rohini Court, Delhi.	Member	•
		Ms. Deepika Singh, CMM North District, Rohini Court, Delhi.	Member	
		Sh. Virender Singh, SCJ-cum-RC North District, Rohini Court, Delhi.	Member	
 		Ms. Neeti Suri Mishra, ACMM North District, Rohini Court, Delhi.	Member	
3.		Ms. Smita Garg, ASJ-03 North District, Rohini Court, Delhi	Chairperson	Purchase Cell
		Sh. Satish Kumar, ADJ-01 North District, Rohini Court, Delhi.	Member	
		Sh. Gagandeep Singh, Spl Judge NDPS Act North District, Rohini Court, Delhi.	Member	
		Sh. Virender Kumar Kharta, ASJ-01 (POCSO) North District, Rohini Court, Delhi.	Member	
		Ms. Niharika Kumar Sharma, ACJ-cum-CCJ-cum-ARC North District, Rohini Court, Delhi.	Member	
		Ms. Monika Sukhija./Bajaj, Assistant Account Officer / DDO North District, Rohini Court, Delhi.	Member	
		Nominee of Finance Deptt. Of GNCTD (as per norms).	Member	
4.	Witness Deposition Court Rooms Monitoring Committee (VWDCMC) to monitor the functioning of VWDCs in North District, Rohini Courts, Delhi. (Committee constituted in compliance of letter no. 156- 167/Rules/DHC/2022 dated 24.02.2022 of the Hon'ble High Court of Delhi vide Minutes of Meeting dated 03.02.2022 of the "Committee To Monitor Proper		Chairman	VWDC Branch
		Ms. Smita Garg, ASJ-03 North District, Rohini Court, Delhi.	Member	
		Sh. Jagdish Kumar, ASJ/Spl. FTC North District, Rohini Court, Delhi.	Member	
		Ms. Vandana, ASJ-05 (POCSO) North District, Rohini Court, Delhi.	Member	

T	Hon'ble Supreme Court As Well as	Sh. Virender Kumar Kharta, ASJ-01 (POCSO)	Member	
	Hon'ble High Court Of Delhi For Dealing With Matters Pertaining To Sexual Offences And Child	North District, Rohini Court, Deini.		
		Ms. Richa Gusain Solanki, ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO) North District, Rohini Court, Delhi.	Member	
5.	Committee for Judicial Officers.	Sh. Virender Bhatt District Judge (Commercial Court) North District, Rohini Court, Delhi.	Chairman	PS Office/ Judicial Branch
		Sh. Jagdish Kumar, ASJ/Spl FTC North District, Rohini Court, Delhi.	Member	
		Sh. Virender Kumar Kharta, ASJ-01 (POCSO) North District, Rohini Court, Delhi.	Member	
		Ms. Shefali Sharma, ASJ-02 North District, Rohini Court, Delhi.	Member	
		Sh. Himanshu Sehloth, Secretary, DLSA North District, Rohini Court, Delhi.	Member	
		Sh. Jitender, MM-01 North District, Rohini Court, Delhi.	Member	
6.	Committee for sensitization of Staff Members with respect to public dealing.	Sh. Jagdish Kumar, ASJ/Spl FTC North District, Rohini Court, Delhi	Chairman	Administration Branch
		Ms. Shefali Sharma, ASJ-02 North District, Rohini Court, Delhi.	Member	
		Ms. Neha Mittal, MM (Mahila Court-01) North District, Rohini Court, Delhi.	Member	
		Sh. Kumar Rahul, Civil Judge North District, Rohini Courts, Delhi.	Member	
		Sh. Kautuk, MM-04 North District, Rohini Court, Delhi.	Member	
7.	Committee for retrieval/ reconstruction of burnt record of Accounts Branch, North District, Rohini Courts, Delhi.	North District, Rohini Court, Delhi.	Chairman	Accounts Branch
		Sh. Gagandeep Singh, Spl Judge NDPS Act North District, Rohini Court, Delhi.	Member	
		Ms. Monika Sukhija./Bajaj, Assistant Account Officer / DDO, North District, Rohini Court, Delhi.	Member	

1. Remaining directions contained in order no. 11177-11291/F2N(4)/Admn./(North)/RC/2022 dated 28.04.2022 & no. 13004-13093/F2N(4)/Admn.(North)/RC/2022 dated 18.05.2022 shall remain same.

(VIMAL KUMAR YADAV) Principal District & Sessions Judge

No. 18483-568

1 North District : Rohini Court : Delhi. Dated, Delhi the 30.06.22 __F2N(4)/Admn.(North)/RC/2022

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to :-

The Ld. Registrar General, Hon'ble High Court of Delhi, New Delhi.

The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs), Delhi. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge(s) (North-West, South, South-East, New Delhi, Shahdara, North-East, West, South-West), Delhi/New Delhi. All the Ld. Judicial Officers posted in North District, Rohini Court Delhi. 4. 5. 6. 7. 8. 9. The Ld. Principal Judge (Family Court), North District, Rohini Courts, Delhi. The Ld. Judge Family Court, North District, Rohini Courts, Delhi. The Chief Prosecutor, North District, Rohini Court Delhi. The Secretary, DLSA (North), Rohini Court, Delhi. All the Sr. A.O. (J)/A. O. (J)/Branch In-charges of North District. Rohini Court, Delhi. The President/Secretary, Bar Association (Tis Hazari, Karkadooma, Saket, Dwarka, Rohini & Patiala House Courts). Hony. Secretary, Bar Association, Rohini District Courts, Delhi. Ms. Radha Bhardwaj, President DAV Educational & Welfare Society, 153, Pkt-12, Sector 21, Rohini, Delhi-86. 10. 11. 12. The PRO/APRO, North & North-West District, Rohini Courts, Delhi. The Record Officer (RTI), North District, Rohini Court, Delhi. 13. 14. 15 Web-Site Committee (English/Hindi), Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi. Nodal Officer, Web-Site Committee, Rohini Court, Delhi. The Dealing Assistant, Facilitation Centre, Rohini Court, Delhi. The Principal Accounts Officer, Govt. of NCT of Delhi, A-Block, Vikas Bhawan, New Delhi. 16. 17. 18. Officer/Official concerned. 19. P.S. to the undersigned. 20. The Branch In-Charge, R & I Branch for uploading on LAYERS. 21. 300122 Principal District & Sessions Judge North District : Rohini Court : Delhi. 12-