### OFFICE THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (HQs) : DELHI

#### CIRCULAR

# Sub: Final Seniority List of SJAs (Part-1)

Pursuant to recommendations of the 'Seniority Committee' vide minutes dated 17.09.2022, the seniority list of "Senior Judicial Assistants" has been finalised in terms of order dated 08.12.2021 passed by Hon'ble Supreme Court of India in SLP(C) No. 3896/2019 titled as "Shyam Sunder Oberoi & Ors. Vs District & Sessions Judge, Delhi & Ors.'. A scanned copy of aforesaid Seniority List is available on the website of this establishment i.e. www.delhicourts.nic.in.

• The present Seniority List is subject to outcome of the matter of Mukesh Kumar, SJA by the Selection Committee.

906:00pm 10.10.22

(Girish Kathpalia) Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs) Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi

No.: S&P(SJAs)/Admn.-II/2022/ 38052-252 Dated, Delhi the 10 OCT 2022

#### Copy for information and necessary action to:

- 1. The Registrar General, Hon'ble High Court of Delhi/New Delhi with the request to circulate the same among all the concerned staff members of this establishment deputed on diverted/ deputation basis
- 2. All the Principal District & Sessions Judges, Delhi/New Delhi with the request to circulate the same in their respective Districts.
- 3. The Principal Judge, Family Courts (HQs), Dwarka, New Delhi with the request to circulate the same among all the concerned staff of this establishment deputed on diverted/ deputation basis.
- 4. The Director (Academics), Delhi Judicial Academy, Dwarka, Delhi to circulate the same among all the concerned staff of this establishment deputed on diverted/ deputation basis.
- 5. The Member Secretary, DSLSA, New Delhi to circulate the same among all the concerned staff of this establishment deputed on diverted/ deputation basis.
- 6. Ld. Chairperson, Seniority Committee/ Ld. Pr. D & SJ, Shahdara District, KKD, Delhi.
- 7. All the Judicial Officers (Central), THC, Delhi to circulate the same among staff under their control.
- 8. Sr. AO (J)/ AO(J)/ Branch-in-chages, Central District, THC Delhi to circulate the same among the staff members under their kind control.
- 9. PS to undersigned.
- 10. The Branch In-Charge, CTB, THC, Delhi alongwith "Final Seniority List" with the directions to display the same on "Notice Board".
- 11. The Branch In-Charge, R&I Branch (Central), THC, Delhi with the directions not to received any objection/representation.
- 12. The Dealing Asstt., Website Committee, THC, Delhi alongwith "Final Seniority List" with the directions to upload the same on the website of this office (under Employees' Corner Tab) immediately.
- 13. For uploading on LAYERS.

Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs) Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.

# REVISED SENIORITY LIST OF SJAs

×.

ļ

in terms of judgment dated 08.12.2021 of Hon'ble Supreme Court of India passed in SLP No.3896/2019, titled as 'Shyam Sunder Oberoi & Ors. Vs D&SJ, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi'.

•								-
NW/ W	Sen: No	Enp:Code	Category	Nome of the Official States	Anter a constant are Father a constant are Name are a constant are	Date of Joining (IDC/JJA)	C Date of Birth	
w	1	2269	GEN	Pradeep Singh	Amrao Singh	16-04-1981	05-12-1962	] .
w	2	2278	GEN	Promila Mahajan	A K Mahajan	24-04-1981	20-12-1963	
w	3	2286	GEN	Brij Bala Wadhawan/Bharija	M R Bharija	19-12-1981	16-08-1962	#Res 30
w	4	2185	SC	Satwant Kaur	Gurdeep Singh	01-04-1982	26-10-1962	
NW	5	2284	GEN	Mahesh Kumar Sharma	Sat Pal Sharma	08-04-1982	23-03-1962	
NW	6	2302	GEN	Sunil Kumar Vats	Jai Narain Vats	08-04-1982	01-04-1962	
w	7	2296	GEN	Balkishan Vats	Jai Narain	08-04-1982	05-01-1963	
w	8	2298	GEN	Rishi Pal Singḥ	Duli Chand	08-04-1982	01-05-1963	
w	9	2297	GEN	Ram Kanwar	Nand Ram	08-04-1982	21-07-1963	
w	10	2304	GEN	Poonam Sharma	Devinder Sharma	08-04-1982	02-10-1963	
NW	11	2329	GEN	Neelam Srivastava	Vijay Srivastava	09-07-1984	23-04-1962	
w	12	2322	OBC-PH- OH	Kanwar Singh Sehrawat	Lal Chand Sehrawat	09-07-1984	25-08-1963	
w	13	2330	GEN	Sunita Rani Sharma	Vinod Kumar	09-07-1984	03-03-1964	
w	14	2323	GEN	Girdhar Gopal	R L Jain	0 <b>9-</b> 07-1984	18-10-1964	
w	15	2326	GEN	Archana Bakshi / Kalra	Pradeep Kalra	10-07-1984	31-08-1964	
NW	16	2436	SC	Daljeet Singh	Molar Singh Sanbherwal	08-08-1984	05-03-1962	
w	17	2335	GEN	Budhi Ballavh	Chinta Mani	20-11-1985	29-11-1962	
w	18	2238	SC	Bhawan Singh Panwar	Khazan Singh Panwar	04-12-1985	20-06-1965	
W	19	2336	GEN	Sanjay Bakshi	Tirlok Nath	12-02-1986	30-11-1962	
w	20	2346	GEN	Simmi Malhotra / Kapoor	Kamal Kant Kapoor	29-03-1986	16-07-1965	
w	21	2384	GEN	M M Rattan	S J Rattan	26-04-1986	26-01-1964	

PART-I

Repired su 34:08-22-

NW/ W	Sen. No	Barr. Code	Category	Name of the Official	Father s/Husbandls Name 22 12 10	i Clareof, Joining St. (Dateof, Joining St. (IDC/JIJA)	Datcor Births	
w	22	2383	GEN	Umesh Chand Sharma	Ram Phal	26-04-1986	05-03-1964	
w	23	2350	GEN	Durgesh Nandni/ Sharma	N M Sharma	26-04-1986	09-01-1965	
w	24	2356	GEN	Satya Pal Arora	Ramji Dass	28-04-1986	21-09-1964	
w	25	2349	GEN	Gulshan Kumar Malik	Amrit Lal Malik	26-04-1986	15-02-1965	
W	26	2351	GEN	Usha Gogia	Rajesh Gogia	26-04-1986	19-07-1965	
w	27	2368	GEN	Pramod Kumar Saxena	Prem Swarup Saxena	26-04-1986	29-08-1965	
w	28	2354	GEN	Manju Ahuja / Chabbra	D K Chabbra	30-04-1986	15-08-1964	
NW	29	2396	GEN	Krishna Kumari	B S Kararia	02-03-1987	14-02-1962	
NW	30	2373	GEN	Keshawanand	Jogeshwar Parshad	02-03-1987	13-04-1962	
NW	31	2252	SC	Jai Pal Singh	Gopali Ram	02-03-1987	04-05-1962	
NW	32	2359	GEN	Neelam Sharma	H K Vashisth	02-03-1987	19-05-1962	
NW	33	2327	SC	Kiran Bala Dogra	R C Dogra	23-02-1987	30-05-1962	
w	34	2379	GEN	Satish Chandra	Rameshwar Prashad	02-03-1987	15-08-1962	* fe
w	35	2366	GEN	Rajesh Kumar Kaúshik	Shiv Charan	02-03-1987	15-11-1962	
w	36	2361	GEN	Kusum Lata	Rajesh Kumar	02-03-1987	26-01-1963	
w	37	2391	GEN	Sudesh Kumari	Sunil Kumar Gandhi	02-03-1987	06-04-1963	
w	38	2237	GEN	Suresh Kumar Pahuja	Ram Chander	02-03-1987	12-04-1963	
w	39	2378	GEN	M R M Menon	S Rajappan Nair	02-03-1987	20-05-1963	
w	40	2365	GEN	Anshu Bala / Grover / Verma	Mahesh Verma	02-03-1987	27-07-1963	
w	41	2358	GEN	Narender Kumar Sharma	Ravi Dutt	02-03-1987	01-08-1963	
w	42	2382	GEN	Manoj Suri	Brij Mohan Suri	02-03-1987	29-10-1963	
w	43	2360	GEN	Rajesh Thukral	Pran Nath	02-03-1987	16-08-1963	
w	44	2370	GEN	Neelam Nischal	Satish Nischal	02-03-1987	28-10-1964	

chived 131.8.22

Samily

.

NW/ W	Sen. No	Emp. Code	Category	Name of the Official	Eating a THusbands, Name	p eDate of Joining ((IDC//JA) 11: 1	Date of Birth
W	45	2362	GEN	Rajender	Ram Kishan	02-03-1987	10-03-1965
NW	46	2392	GEN	Sunil Kumar . Sharma	B P Sharma	02-03-1987	30-06-1966
w	47	2377	GEN	Lal Singh Bisht	Jai Singh Bisht	05-03-1987	12-02-1965
w	48	2397	GEN	Ganesh Chand Malasi	Kanhaya Lal	05-12-1987	16-03-1970
W	49	2387	GEN	Indu Bala/ Arora	Prem Arora	02-11-1988	24-01-1965
w	50	2386	GEN	Poonam Gambhir / Dawar	Anil Kumar Dawar	02-11-1988	01-05-1965
W	51	2423	GEN	Mohini Sharma	Mahesh Sharma	04-11-1988	19-08-1963
W	52	2416	GEN	Chander Singh Rawat	Kirpal Singh	12-01-1990	10-08-1966
W	53	2333	SC	Dashrath Kumar	Brij Lal	17-01-1990	04-05-1966
w	54	1502	GEN	Ganesh Kumar Mathur	Giani Ram Mathur	05-09-1990	20-07-1965
W	55	13350	GEN	Bachan Singh	Late Sh. Guman Singh	26-02-1990	10-04-1968
W	56	2345	SC	Suraj Bhan	Amir Singh	09-07-1990	20-04-1964
W	57	2343	SC	Murli Chand	Ram Pal	17-08-1990	28-08-1965
W	58	2401	SC	Teja-Ram	Pakhar Singh	21-10-1991	05-09-1962
W	59	2400	SC	Rajendra Kumar	Mange Ram	06-12-1991	02-08-1965
w	60	1525	GEN	Chander Hass Ambavat	Sh Jagbir Singh	15-07-1992	16-08-1973
Ŵ	61	1517	GEN	Devender Pal Singh Kohli	Balbir Singh	26-08-1992	28-05-1974

20.09:22.

# This List is subject to outcome J-the matter in verspect of Sh. Mukesh Kumar, SJA by the selection Committee.

Samir