<u>ORDER</u>

In super-session of all earlier orders, the following Officers are hereby designated as Officer In-charge and Link Officer In-charge of the Branch as mentioned against their names with immediate effect:-

S.No	Name of the Branch(s)	Officer In-Charge	Link Officer In-Charge
1.	Leave Sanctioning Authority of the Officers of DHJS and DJS	Principal District & Sessions Judge- cum-Spl. Judge(PC Act)(CBI)	Sh. Arvind Kumar, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)-10
2.	Administration I, II & III	Sh. Manoj Kumar Nagpal, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)-09	Sh. Sanjay Bansal, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)(Coal Block Cases)-02
3.	Judicial	Sh. Arun Bhardwaj Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI) (Coal Block Cases)-01	Sh. Amit Kumar Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)-04
4.	R & I and RTI	Sh. Gorakh Nath Pandey, Presiding Officer, Labour Court-04	Ms. Navita Kumari Bagha, Presiding Officer, Labour Court-07
5.	Accounts, Fine & Audit and Cash	Sh. Lal Singh, Presiding Officer, Labour Court-02	Sh. Ajay Gupta, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)-03
6.	General	Sh. Sameer Bajpai Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)-14	Sh. Satish Kumar Arora, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)-05
7.	Stationery	Sh. Balwant Rai Bansal, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)-17	Sh. Naresh Kumar Laka, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (ACB)-01
8.	Pool Car	Sh. Ajay Goel, Presiding Officer, Labour Court-06	Ms. Manisha Tripathy Presiding Officer, Labour Court-03
9.	Care Taking	Sh. Vikas Dhull, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)-23	Sh. Tarun Yogesh, Presiding Officer, Labour Court-08
10.	Copying Agency	Sh. Ajay Gupta, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)-03	Sh. Anil Antil Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)-15
11.	Vigilance and Litigation	Sh. Arvind Kumar Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)-10	Sh. Prashant Kumar, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)-07
12.	PRO/Facilitation Centre	Sh. Dig Vinay Singh, Spl. Judge (PC Act)(ACB)-02	Sh. Naveen Gupta, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)-12
13.	Record Room (Sessions) and Digitization	Sh. Amit Kumar Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)-04	Sh. Mukesh Kumar Presiding Officer, Labour Court-01
14.	Computer	Ms. Neelofer Abida Perveen Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)-22	Sh. Ankit Singla, Presiding Officer, Labour Court-10
15. 	Library	Ms. Geetanjli Goel, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)-24	Sh. Vishal Gogne, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)-08
16.	Leave for Staff	Sh. Anurag Sain, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)-11	Sh. Balwant Rai Bansal, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)-17
17.	Bail and Filing Section.	Sh. Sanjay Bansal, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)(Coal Block Cases)-02	Sh. Joginder Prakash Nahar, Presiding Officer, Labour Court-09
18.	Protocòl Branch	Ms. Sunena Sharma Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)-01	Ms. Anjani Mahajan, Chief Metropolitan Magistrate

However, all the correspondence with the Hon'ble High Court of Delhi, New Delhi shall be routed through the undersigned.

> (SH. VINAY KUMAR GUPTA) Principal District & Sessions Judge -cum- Special Judge(PC Act)(CBI) Rouse Avenue Court Complex, New Delhi

A1 04:42 PM

No.OIC/RACC/Gaz./2022/ 28690C - 28770C

Dated, Delhi the 11.10.2022

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:-

1. The Registrar General, High Court of Delhi, New Delhi.

2. The Principal District & Sessions Judge(HQs), Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.

3. All the Judicial Officers, Rouse Avenue Court Complex, New Delhi. All the Branch In-charges, Rouse Avenue Court Complex, New Delhi.
The Web-site Committee, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.

6. The P.S./Reader to the undersigned.

Principal District & Sessions Judgecum- Special Judge(PC Act)(CBI) Rouse Avenue Court Complex,

New Delhi