## OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (HQs), DELHI

## ORDER

In super-session of earlier orders, the following Committee is hereby re-constituted, with immediate effect:

Name of Committee	Name of the Judicial Office	Designation
Selection Committee under Rule 2(15) (b), Delhi District Courts Establishment Rules	Sh. Gurdeep Singh, District Judge (Commercial Court) (N-W)	Chairperson
	Sh. Arun Sukhija Addl. Sessions Judge (East)	Member
	Ms. Ruby Neeraj Kumar, Addl. Chief Metropolitan Magistrate (West)	Member

However, the correspondence with the Hon'ble High Court will be done only through the undersigned.

(GIRISH KATHPALIA)

Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs)

Delhi (M

Sub: Re-constitution of Committee.

Copy forwarded for information & necessary action to:

1. The Registrar General, Hon'ble High Court of Delhi, New Delhi.

The District & Sessions Judges, all court complexes, Delhi/ New Delhi/ Rouse Avenue.
 The Officers concerned.

4. Sh. Rakesh Pandit, ADJ (Central), Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.

The Sr.AO(J)/AO(J)/Branch Incharge, Admn. I,II & III (Central), Recruitment Cell, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.

The Website committee (English/Hindi), Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.

7. The R&I Branch (Central), for uploading on LAYERS.

Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs)