OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (HQs): DELHI

## <u>CIRCULAR</u>

In terms of directions contained in the Minutes of Meeting of Centralized Computer Committee, duly approved by Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs), a refresher training programme on CIS. Ubuntu and LAYERS has been scheduled to impart training to the Nazirs/Naib Nazirs posted in Central & West District.

All the Civil Nazirs/Naib Nazirs posted in the Central & West District are hereby directed to attend the Refresher Training Programme on CIS, Ubuntu and LAYERS, as per schedule mentioned in the attached list of participants.

Dated 1 3 0CT 2022

Sunil Kumar/Shałma Addl. Sessions Judge/ Officer In-Charge (Computers) Central District, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi

Ref.No.\_\_\_\_\_/CIS/Ref.\_Trg.(120)/S.R./2022

## Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:

- 1. All the Civil Nazirs/Naib Nazirs posted within Central & West District with request to attend the Refresher Training Programme, as per schedule attached.
- 2. Mr. Pawan Kumar, JA/DSA and Ms. Mamta Balodi, JA/SA are directed to impart the training, as per schedule.
  - 3. PS to the Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs), Delhi, with request to place the same before Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs), Delhi.
- 4. PS to the Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge (West), Delhi, with request to place the same before Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, (West), Delhi.
  - 5. Branch In-Charge, Nazarat Branch, Central District, Room No. 104, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
  - 6. Branch In-Charge, Nazarat Branch, West District, Room No. 104, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
  - 7 Mr. Shivesh Kumar Dubey and Mr. Arjun Saini posted in Computer Branch, Room No. 232, Tis Hazari Courts, are directed to make necessary arrangements w.r.t above training programme in Computer Training Room.

8. Dealing official, Website Committee, Tis Hazari Court, Delhi to upload the dircular on the Website of Delhi District Courts.

Sunil Kumar

Addl. Sessions Judge/ Officer In-Charge (Computers) Central District, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi

€×;

## REFRESHER TRAINING PROGRAMME ON CIS, LAYERS AND UBUNTU SOFTWARE

BATCH - 2

1-

	FLOOR, TIS HAZARI COURTS,	DEMONITION	DATE : 18/10/2022 & TIME : 3:00 PM TO 5:00 PM		
Sr. No.		DESIGNATION CIVIL NAZIR		DISTRICT	
1	LAHADAN SINGH		SH. ARUN KUMAR GARG, LD. ADJ-05	CENTRAL	
2	VIJAY PAL SINGH		SH. RAJESH MALIK, LD. ADJ-06	CENTRAL	
3	BIKRAM SINGH	NAIB NAZIR	MS. ALOK SHUKLA, LD. ADJ-07	CENTRAL	
4	JITENDER KUMAR	NAIB NAZIR	MS. VANDANA, LD. ADJ-08 SH. RAKESH PANDIT, LD. ADJ -09 AND MS.	CENTRAL	
5	I.D. BANSAL	CIVIL NAZIR	COLLETTE RASHMI KUJUR, ID. ADJ-10	CENTRAL	
6	ROHTASH KUMAR YADAV	CIVIL NAZIR	SH. PRAVEEN SINGH, LD. ADJ-11 AND MS. TWINKLE WADHWA, LD. ADJ-03	CENTRAL	
7	HARISH KUMAR PAHWA	NAIB NAZIR	DR. KAMINI LAU, LD. PO/MACT-01	CENTRAL	
8	KISHORI LAL	CIVIL NAZIR	SH. LOVLEEN, LD. PO/MACT-02	CENTRAL	
9	SHASHIDHAR DHYANI	NAIB NAZIR	SH. ABHISHEK KUMAR, JSCC/ASCJ/GJ & MS. DISHA SINGH, CJ-02	WEST	
10	RAJESH KUMAR	NAIB NAZIR	MS. UPASANA SATIJA, ACJ-CUM-CCJ-CUM-ARC	WEST	
11	PREM SINGH	CIVIL NAZIR	MS. VEENA RANI, ADJ-06 & SH. FAHAD UDDIN, CCJ CUM ARC	WEST	
12	KUNWAR SINGH	NAIB NAZIR	SH. DINESH BHATT, LD. DISTRICT JUDGE (COMMERCIAL COURT)-01	WEST	
13	MAHESH KUMAR	NAIB NAZIR	SH. VINOD KUMAR GAUTAM, LD. ADJ-06 & MS. AKANSHA GAUTAM, MM (MAHILA COURT) - 04	WEST	
14	INDAL SINGH	CIVIL NAZIR	MS. KARUNA, MM (MAHILA COURT)-02 & SH. ANKIT KARAN SINGH, CIVIL JUDGE-01	WEST	
15	PARMOD KUMAR	NAIB NAZIR	MS. HEMANI MALHOTRA, DISTRICT JUDGE (COMMERCIAL COURT)-02	WEST	
16	AMANDEEP SINGH	NAIB NAZIR	SH. PAWAN SINGH RAJAWAT, LD. ADJ-07 & MS. ANEEZA BISHNOI, MM (MAHILA COURT)-05	WEST	
17	PARVINDER SINGH	NAIB NAZIR	MS. DEEKSHA RAO, ID. 0-04	CENTRAL	
18	GURDEEP SINGH	NAIB NAZIR	MS. KIRANDEEP KAI-JR, LD. 0-05	CENTRAL	
19	NISAR AHMAD	CIVIL NAZIR	MS. DEV SAROHA, ID. 0-06	CENTRAL	
20	SURENDER PAL	NAIB NAZIR	MS. SONAM SINGH-I, LD. CJ-07 AND MS. PAYAL SINGAL, ID. 0-08	CENTRAL	
21	BHUPAL SINGH	CIVIL NAZIR	SH. MRIDUL GUPTA, ID. ACJ	CENTRAL	
22	SUSHIL KUMAR	NAIB NAZIR	SH. PRIYANKA RAJPOOT, ID. CCJ-CUM-ARC	CENTRAL	
23	SUNIL KUMAR	NAIB NAZIR	NAZARAT BRANCH	CENTRAL	
24	PUNEET CHHABRA	NAIB NAZIR	NAZARAT BRANCH	CENTRAL	
25	NITIN ARORA	NAIB NAZIR	NAZARAT BRANCH	CENTRAL	
26	SHAMEEN AHMED	NAIB NAZIR (POSTED IN FACILITATION CENTRE)	NAZARAT BRANCH	CENTRAL	
27	PRADEEP KUMAR	NAIB NAZIR	NAZARAT BRANCH	CENTRAL	
28	SATISH KUMAR	NAIB NAZIR	NAZARAT BRANCH	WEST	
29	SANJEEV KUMAR TANWAR	NAIB NAZIR	NAZARAT BRANCH	WEST	
30	KULDEEP SINGH DABAS	NAIB NAZIR	NAZARAT BRANCH	WEST	

۰.

## REFRESHER TRAINING PROGRAMME ON CIS, LAYERS AND UBUNTU SOFTWARE

BA'	ГСН	NO.	1

Sr. No.	NAME	DESIGNATION	COURT NAME	DISTRIC
1	TARA SINGH	CIVIL NAZIR	SH.GIRISH KATHPALIA, LD. PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSION JUDGE (HQS) AND MS. SAUMYA CHAUHAN, LD. ADJ-02	
2	ANAND SINGH RAWAT	CIVIL NAZIR	SH. SANJEEV KR. AGGARWAL, LD. DJ (COMM.)-01	CENTRA
3	NARENDER KUMAR SHARMA	CIVIL NAZIR	SH. RAJNEESH KR. GUPTA LD.DJ (COMM.)-02 AND SH. ASHWANI KUMAR SARPAL, LD. DJ (COMM)-05	CENTRA
4	RAM NIWAS	CIVIL NAZIR	MS. ILLA RAWAT, LD. DJ (COMM.)-03 AND MS. NISHA SAXENA, LD. DJ (COMM)-04	CENTRA
5	SURE-NDER KUMAR VERMA	CIVIL NAZIR	SH. PARAMJIT SINGH, LD. DJ (COMM.)- 06	CENTRA
6	PARMINDER KUMAR	CIVIL NAZIR	SH. AJAY GULATI-II, LD. ADJ-01	CENTRA
7	NAVEEN KUMAR	NAIB NAZIR	SH. AJAY SINGH SHEKHAWAT, LD. ADJ-04	CENTRA
8	WAZIR CHAND	CIVIL NAZIR	MS. NEHA KHERIA, LD. MM MAHILA COURT-01	CENTRA
9	ASHOK KUMAR MISHRA	NAIB NAZIR	MS. RITIKA JAIN, LD. MM MAHILA COURT-03 AND MS. DIVYASHREE RAINA, LD. MM MAHILA COURT-02	CENTRA
10	VIKASH SHARMA	NAIB NAZIR	MS. JYOTI MAHESHWARI, LD. MM, MAHILA COURT- 04	CENTRA
11	R K YADAV	CIVIL NAZIR	SH. BALWINDER SINGH, LD. SCJ AND SH. ANUJ KUMAR SINGH, LD. JSCC	CENTRA
12	ABDUL MAJID	NAIB NAZIR	MS, DHANSHREE DEKA, LD. ARC-02 AND MS. DIVYA MALHOTRA, LD. ARC-01	CENTRA
13	KUNWAR SINGH	CIVIL NAZIR	MS. NEHA GARD, LD. CJ-01 AND SH. ANURAG CHHABRA, LD. CJ-03	CENTRA
14	SUNIL SHAH	NAIB NAZIR	SH. KARTIK TAPARIA, LD. CJ -02	CENTRA
15	gyan singh	CIVIL NAZIR	LD. PD&SJ (WEST) & SH. PRAVEEN KUMAR, CIVIL JUDGE-03	WEST
16	SATISH KUMAR	CIVIL NAZIR	SH. AJAY GULATI-I, ADJ-02	WEST
17	DEVENDERKUMAR	NAIB NAZIR	SH. VISHAL SINGH, ADJ-03	WEST
18	YASHJAL SINGH	CIVIL NAZIR	MS. MAYURI SINGH, ADJ-04	WEST
19	BALRAM SHARMA	NAIB NAZIR	SH. SYAED ZISHAN ALI WARSI, ADJ-05 & SH. MANISH SHARMA, ADJ-01	WEST
20	DHAN SINGH	CIVIL NAZIR	SH. RAKESH KUMAR-IV, P.O., MACT-02 AND SH. HARVINDER SIN H, PO MACT)-01	WEST
21	JAI RAM BHAGAT	CIVIL NAZIR	MS. NEETIKA KAPOOR, MM (MAHILA COURT)-01 AND MS. TANIA SINGH, MM (MAHILA COURT)-03	WEST
22	RAJ SINGH	CIVIL NAZIR	MS. MAHIMA RAI SINGH, SCJ/RC	WEST
23	VIJENDER TYAGI	CIVIL NAZIR/INCHARGE	NAZARAT BRANCH	CENTRA
24	RISHI RAM	CIVIL NAZIR	NAZARAT BRANCH	CENTRA
25	DINESH SHARMA	CIVIL NAZIR	NAZARAT BRANCH	CENTRA
26	BRAHM SINGH	NAIB NAZIR	NAZARAT BRANCH	CENTRA
27	RAJEEV OBEROI		NAZARAT BRANCH	CENTRA
28	VIJENDER SHARMA	DISTRICT NAZIR/ CIVIL NAZIR	NAZARAT BRANCH	WEST
29	NANDAN SINGH	NAIB NAZIR	NAZARAT BRANCH	WEST

(Mhil

A Barris Contraction of the second