website

OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE: EAST DISTRICT KARKARDOOMA COURTS: DELHI

ORDER

Pursuant to the Transfer and Posting of the Judicial Officers and in partial modification of earlier orders, the following Committees of East District at Karkardooma Courts, Delhi are hereby re-constituted as under, with immediate effect:-

Sl. No.	Name of the Committee	Name of Judicial Officers
1	Speedy disposal of pending cases and Constitution of Arrears Committee at District Level	The Principal District & Sessions Judge, East/Chairperson Sh. Sanjay Sharma-I, DJ (Commercial),East/Member Sh. Arun Sukhija, ASJ-03, East/Member Sh. Jitendra Pratap Singh, CMM, East/Member Sh. Manoj Kumar, SCJ-cum-RC, East/Member
2	Witness Protection Committee	The Principal District & Sessions Judge, East/Chairperson The Deputy Commissioner of Police, East/Member The Chief Prosecutor, East/Member Secretary
3	Purchase Committee	 Ms. Deepali Sharma, ASJ-04,East/Chairperson Sh. Mayank Mittal, ACJ-CCJ-ARC,East/Member Ms. Shruti Chaudhary, MM (Mahila Court-01),East/Member Sh. Amit Badoni, Accounts Officer, East District/Member
4	Staff Grievance Committee	 Sh. Ajay Gupta, ASJ-05-cum-ASJ(Electricity), East/Chairperson Sh. Ajay Garg, ADJ-01, East/Member Ms. Saloni Singh, ACMM, East/Member Sh. Mayank Mittal, ACJ-CCJ-ARC, East/Member Sh. Shankar Dutt Masant, J.A./Vice President of District & Sessions Courts Employees Welfare Association, Delhi/Member
5	Arrear Committee	 Sh. Reetesh Singh, ASJ-02 (Spl. Judge) (NDPS), East/Chairperson Sh. Ajay Garg, ADJ-01, East/Member Sh. Jitendra Pratap Singh, CMM, East/Member Sh. Manoj Kumar, SCJ-cum-RC, East/Member Sh. Mayank Mittal, ACJ-CCJ-ARC, East/Member
6	Review Sub-Committee	 Sh. Reetesh Singh, ASJ-02 (Spl. Judge) (NDPS), East/Chairperson Sh. Hasan Anzar, ASJ-06 (POCSO), East/Member Sh. Rajesh Kumar, ADJ-03, East/Member
7	Vigilance Committee	Sh. Arun Sukhija , ASJ-03,East/Chairperson Sh. Hasan Anzar, ASJ-06 (POCSO), East/Member Sh. Vinod Joshi, MM-02, East/Member
8	Internal Complaints Committee to examine the Complaints of Sexual Harassment Committee against the women employees	
9	"Committee to monitor proper	-

Note:

- 1 All the decisions taken by each Committee (not chaired by Principal District & Sessions Judge himself) shall be subject to the approval of the Principal District & Sessions Judge (East).
- 2. Any correspondence with the Hon'ble High Court of Delhi, New Delhi and Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs) shall be done only through the undersigned.

(Deepak Jagotra) Principal District & Sessions Judge: East District Karkardooma Courts, Delhi 6974- 6985

No. ______/PD&SJ(East)/KKD/2022/Delhi

Dated 2 9 2022

Copy forwarded for information & necessary action to:-

1. The Registrar General, High Court of Delhi, New Delhi.

- 2. The Principal District and Sessions Judge(HQs), Tis Hazari Court, Delhi.
- 3. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, Shahdara, Karkardooma Courts, Delhi.
- 4. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, North-East, Karkardooma Courts, Delhi.
- 5. The Concerned Judicial Officers, Karkardooma Courts, Delhi.
- 6. The concerned Officials.
- The Website Committee, Tis Hazari Courts/Karkardooma Courts, Delhi.
- 8. The Administrative Officer (Judl.)/Incharge all the Branches, Karkardooma Courts, Delhi.
- 9. For uploading on LAYERS.
- 10. PS/Reader to the undersigned.
- 11. Concerned file.
- 12. Guard File

Principal District & Sessions Judge: East District Karkardooma Courts, Delhi