OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (HQs) DELHI $\underline{O~R~D~E~R}$

In supersession of earlier orders, the following Committees are hereby re-constituted for Central, District, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi with immediate effect:-

COMMITTEES FOR CENTRAL DISTRICT. TIS HAZARI COURTS COMPLEX

S.No.	Name of the Committee	Name of Judicial Officer	Designation
1	Review Sub-Committee to improve disposals and for expediting adjudication and Arrears Committee	Ms. Shail Jain Principal Judge (Family Court) (Central)	Chairperson
		Sh. Murari Prasad Singh Judge, Family Court (Central)	Member
		Sh. Atul Krishana Aggarwal, Addl. Sessions Judge (SFTC) (Central)	Member
2	Committee to examine the complaints of sexual harassment against the women employees	Ms. Nisha Saxena, District Judge (Commercial Court) (Central)	Chairperson
		Sh. Dharmender Rana Special Judge (NDPS) (Central)	Member
-		Ms. Radhika Arora Advocate	Mediator Advocate
		Ms. Kamlesh Wadhwa, Sr. PA	Member
_		Ms. Rohini, Sr. PA	Member
	Committee to work out the Modalities in respect of training program of the Judicial Officers (Central) on Juvenile Justice System.	Chief Metropolitan Magistrate (Central)	Chairperson
3		Senior Civil Judge (Central)	Member
		Addl. Chief Metropolitan Magistrate-I (Central)	Member
	Witness Protection Committee	Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs)	Chairperson
4		Deputy Commissioner of Police, Central District	Member
		The Chief Prosecutor, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi	Member Secretary
	Committee for Selection of suitable Candidates for appointment as Court Auctioneers	Ms. Kaveri Baweja District Judge (Commercial Court) (Central)	Chairperson
5		Sh. Lovleen, PO-MACT (Central)	Member
		Sh. Ajay Singh Shekhawat, Addl. District Judge (Central)	Member
	Committee for compliance of Directions in judgment dated 10.09.2014 delivered by Hon'ble Mr. Justice J.R. Midha in Crl. M.C. 4485/2013 titled as Manjeet Singh Vs. State	Sh. Hem Raj, Addl. Sessions Judge (West)	Chairperson
6		Chief Metropolitan Magistrate (Central)	Member
		Chief Metropolitan Magistrate (West)	Member

7	Grievance Redressal Committee	Sh. Sanjay Kumar Principal District & Sessions Judge (West)	Chairperson
		Sh. Pawan Singh Rajawat, Addi. District Judge (West)	Member
		Administrative Civil Judge (Central)	Member
		Ms. Kamlesh Wadhwa, Sr. PA	Member
		General Secretary, DDCEWA	Member
		Sh. Naveen Kumar, Naib Nazir, Nazarat Branch	Member
8	Committee to deal with the matters related to Local	Sh. Hem Raj, Addl. Sessions Judge(West)	Chairperson
		Senior Civil Judge (Central)	Member
	Commissioners		Member
	District Court Vulnerable Witness Deposition Court Rooms Monitoring Committee (VWDCMC)	Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs)	Chairperson
		Sh. Sanjay Sharma-II Addl. Sessions Judge (Central)	Member
9		Sh. Atul Krishna Aggarwal, ASJ (Spl.FTC)-02 (Central)	Member
		Ms. Richa Parihar Addl. Sessions Judge (FTSC) (POCSO) (Central)	Member

However, the correspondence with the Hon'ble High Court will be done only through the undersigned.

(GIRISH KATHPALIA)

Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs)
Delhi (1)

No. 73195-295

_F.1(3)/Gaz/2022

Dated_, Delhi the 🚪 🐧

9 SEP 2027

Subject:- Re-constitution of Committees

Copy forwarded for information & necessary action to:-

- 1. The Registrar General, Hon'ble High Court of Delhi, New Delhi.
- 2. The Principal District & Sessions Judges, all court complexes Delhi/New Delhi/Rouse Avenue.
- 3. The Principal Judge, Family Courts (HQs), Delhi.
- 4. The Officers concerned.
- 5. Sh. Mukesh Kumar Gupta, District Judge (Commercial Court) (South) Saket, New Delhi.
- 6. Sh. Surinder S. Rathi, District Judge (Commercial Court) (Shahdara) Delhi.
- 7. Sh. Kuldeep Narayan, Judge, Family Court (South-East) Saket, New Delhi.
- 8. Ms. Sugandha Aggarwal, Joint Registrar (Judi.) High Court of Delhi.
- 9. Ms. Radhika Arora, F-18, third Floor, Geetanjali Enclave, New Delhi-110017.
- 10.Sr.AO(J)/AO(J)/AO, all the branches (Central) Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 11. The PS to the undersigned.
- 12. The DCA (Admin) Principal Accounts Officer, GNCT of Delhi.
- الكنك. The Website Committee (English/Hindi) Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
 - 14. The R&I Branch (Central) for uploading on LAYERS.

9