Dr. Aditi Choudhary

Director (Academics) Chairperson (Officiating)



DELHI JUDICIAL ACADEMY

(High Court of Delhi) or-14, Dwarka, New Delhi 110078 011-20892191, 011-28036502 (O) 011-28036687 (Fax) Email: djaconic.in

20th September, 2022

No. DJA: Trg.: JJB-11 1589/2022/384 &

17 Sh. Girish Kathpalia, Principal District & Sessions Judge, HQs, Central, THC

Sh. Deepak Jagotra, Principal District & Sessions Judge, East, KKD

Sh. Narottam Kaushal, Principal District & Sessions Judge, South, Saket

Sh. Yashwant Kumar, Principal District & Sessions Judge, North-West, Rohini

Sh. Dharmesh Sharma, Principal District & Sessions Judge, New Delhi, PHC

Sh. Ramesh Kumar-I, Principal District & Sessions Judge, North-East, KKD

Sh. Sanjay Garg - I. Principal District & Sessions Judge, South-East, Saket

Sh. Vimal Kr. Yadav, Principal District & Sessions Judge, North, Rohini

Sh. Sanjay Kumar, Principal District & Sessions Judge, West, THC

10 Sh. Manoj Jain, Principal District & Sessions Judge, South-West, Dwarka 11. Ms. Shalinder Kaur, Principal District & Sessions Judge, Shahdara, KKD

Sub.: Workshop / Refresher Programme for Principal Magistrates, JJB, Member Social Worker, JJB, SJPU and Other Child Functionaries on 23rd and 24th September,

Respected Sir Madam.

As per approval of the Hon'ble High Court of Delhi, the Delhi Judicial Academy shall be conducting the 'Workshop / Refresher Programme for Principal Magistrates, JJBs, Member Social Worker, JJB, SJPU and Other Child Functionaries' on 23rd and 24th September, 2022 at Delhi Judicial Academy.

The Nomination list of officers of DHJS holding Children's Court for attending the programme on 24" September, 2022 is enclosed as Annexure 'A'.

It is requested that such nominated Judicial Officers posted in your district may kindly be communicated about their nomination in the aforesaid programme through your good office.

In case an Officer requires exemption from attending the programme, he/she may move their application in advance through the concerned Principal District & Sessions Judge. If the exemption is required on urgent basis, an intimation to that effect may be sent to the Academy through e-mail, followed by a formal application duly forwarded by the concerned Principal District & Sessions Judge.

In case the nominated officer is transferred, the successor judge shall stand nominated for the program automatically.

With regards,

Yours faithfully,

\diti Choudhary)

Lord Avadone

OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (HEADQUARTERS) TIS HAZARI COURT: DELHI

No. 75144 - 152/JOTP/Gaz./2022

Dated, Delhi the

As directed copy of letter bearing No. DJA/Trg./JJB-II/1589-2022/3848 dated 20th September, 2022 received from the Ld. Director (Academics), Delhi Judicial Academy, Dwarka, New Delhi (through e-mail) forwarded for information and necessary action to :-1.

The Concerned Judicial Officers of Central District, Tis Hazari Court, Delhi (as per list attached herewith as Annexure 'A").

The PS to Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs), Delhi.

The Branch Incharge, Facilitation Centre, Tis Hazari Court, Delhi.

The Branch incharge Library, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.

The Website Committee, English/Hindi, Tis Hazari Court, Delhi.

The LAYERS for uploading the same.

The Branch Incharge Pool Car, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.

(Kaveri Beweja)

District Judge (Commercial Court)-07 Officer In-charge Judicial Branch, Central for Principal District & Sessions Judge(HQs)

Tis Hazari Court, Delhi.

List of Officers of Delhi Higher Judicial Service Dealing with Cases under POCSO Act nominated to attend Workshop / Refresher Programme for Principal Magistrates, JJB and Member Social Worker, JJB, SJPU and Other Child Functionaries

on 24th September, 2022

S. No.	Name of the Officer	Present Posting	No	Civil/ Police District	Place of Posting
1	Ms. Neelam Singh	ASJ (POCSO)	6	South-East	Saket
2	Sh. Manoj Kumar	ASJ (POCSO)	1	North-East	KKD
3	Sh. Amit Bansal	ASJ (POCSO)	1	South	Saket
4	Sh. Ravinder Singh-I	ASJ (POCSO)	1	East	KKD
5	Sh. Pooran Chand	ASJ (POCSO)	1	South-East	Saket
6	Sh. Sharad Gupta	ASJ (POCSO)	4	South	Saket
7	Sh. Hasan Anzar	ASJ (POCSO)	6	East	KKD
8	Ms. Pooja Talwar	ASJ (POCSO)	1	South-West	Dwarka
9	Ms. Harleen Singh	ASJ (POCSO)	1	West	THC
10	Ms. Bhawani Sharma	ASJ (POCSO)	1	Shahdara	KKD
11	Sh. Nipun Awasthi	ASJ (POCSO)	6	Shahdara	KKD
12	Sh. Virender Kumar Kharta	ASJ (POCSO)	1	North	Rohini
13	Sh. Kumar Rajat	ASJ (POCSO)	7	West	THC
14	Ms. Chhavi Kapoor	ASJ (POCSO)	1	New Delhi	PHC
15	Ms. Susheel Bala Dagar	ASJ (POCSO)	1	North-West	Rohini
16	Ms. Meenu Kaushik	ASJ (POCSO)	5	North	Rohini
17	Sh. Muneesh Garg	ASJ (POCSO)	1	Central	THC