OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (HQs.) : DELHI.

ORDER

In pursuance of the recommendation of the Screening Committee made in its meeting held on 18.08.2022 and in view of the O.M. No.35034/3/2015-Estt.(D) dated 22.10.2019, following Stenographers Grade-I (now Sr. PAs) are hereby granted benefit of 3rd financial up-gradation Pay Band of Rs.15600-39100 with Grade Pay of Rs.7600/- (level 12) from the dates mentioned against their names under MACP Scheme.

SL.	Name of the Official	Tather's/Husband's	Date of Promotion as Steno: Gril/Sr PA Rs 6500-10500/ upgraded to Rs 10000	Date for grant of 3rd financial up gradation under
No		Name	15200/- [GP: Rs/6600/-] videorder.dated 13:07/2018 (Level - 11)	MACPS GPRs.7600/- (Level
1	Sh. Satya P.Sharma	Sh. B.D. Sharma	09.07.2000	01.01.2011
2	Ms. Rajni Aggarwal	D/o Sh. Geeta Ram Aggarwal ; W/o Sh. Ajay Kumar	23-05-2011	23.05.2021
3	Ms. Sheetal Khurana	Sh. Sandeep Khurana	23-05-2011	23.05.2021
4	Sh. Dharmendra Singh Rawat	Sh. Hira Singh Rawat	23-05-2011	23.05.2021
5	Sh. Pawan Kumar	Sh. Mahender Singh	23-05-2011	23.05.2021
6	Ms. Anupama	Sh. Kartar Singh	23-05-2011	23.05.2021
7	Ms. Bhawna Karan	Sh. Praveen Karan	24-06-2011	24.06.2021
8	Ms. Sonia Malhotra	Sh. Tarun Malhotra	24-06-2011	24.06.2021
9	Sh. Ashok Kumar	Sh. Mohan Lal	24-06-2011	24.06.2021
10	Ms. Sarika Tanwar	W/o Sh. Neeraj Kumar; D/o Sh. Satyapal Tanwar	24-06-2011	24.06.2021
11	Ms. Jayanti Kumari	D/o Sh. Daulat Ram; W/o Sh. Vishal Arora	24-06-2011	24.06.2021
12	Sh. Amit Kataria	Sh. Ram Saroop Kataria	24-06-2011	24.06.2021
13	Sh. Anish Kumar Nair	Sh. A.B. Nair	28-06-2011	28.06.2021
14	Ms. Suchitra Sangar	W/o Sh. Ashwani Kumar Sangar: D/o Sh. Kishan Prasad	29-06-2011	29.06.2021
15	Ms. Rachna Mehta	Sh. Jatinder Mehta	29-06-2011	29.06.2021
16	Sh. Sanjay Vashist	Sh. Hari Ram Sharma	29-06-2011	29.06.2021
17	Sh. Amit Kumar	Sh. Ram Saran	01-07-2011	01.07.2021
18	Ms. Arti Kanojia	D/o Sh. Amichand Kanojia W/o Sh. Dheeraj Kanojia	01-07-2011	01.07.2021

19	Sh. Rahul Sagar	Sh. Kanhiya Lal	05-07-2011	05.07.2021
20	Ms. Abha Rani	Sh. Rajan Sharma	06-07-2011	06.07.2021
21	Ms. Pooja Bharti	Sh. Dev Kumar	08-07-2011	08.07.2021
22	Ms. Sonia Jain	D/o Sh. S.N. Jain; W/o Sh. N.K. Jain	10-07-2011	10.07.2021
23	Ms.Sapna Subnani	Sh. Ravi Subnani	13-07-2011	13.07.2021
24	Ms. Sarika Pathania	Sh. Daljeet Singh	13-07-2011	13.07.2021
25	Ms. Hem Lata	Sh. Amit Kumar	13-07-2011	13.07.2021
26	Ms. Renu	Sh. Anil Kumar	14-07-2011	14.07.2021
27	Ms. Anju Bala/ Singh	D/o Sh. Hari Kanwar; W/o Sh. Vikram Singh	15-07-2011	15.07.2021
28	Sh. Chandan Singh Chauhan	Sh. Manohar Lal Chauhan	17-07-2011	17.07.2021
29	Ms. Sarika Bajaj	Sh. Abhishek Bajaj	17-07-2011	17.07.2021
30	Sh. Vikas Arora	Sh. Kishan Arora	17-07-2011	17.07.2021
31	Sh. Dinesh Kumar	Sh. Suraj Mal	17-07-2011	17.07.2021
32	Ms. Geeta Kumari/ Kaundal	D/o Sh. Charan Singh; W/o Sh. Ashok Kaundal	17-07-2011	17.07.2021
33	Sh. Manoj Kumar	Sh. Ram Avtar	17-07-2011	17.07.2021
34	Ms. Anju Pathània	Sh. A.P.S. Pathania	19-07-2011	19.07.2021
35	Sh. Harendra Kumar	Sh. Chaman Singh	21-07-2011	21.07.2021
36	Sh. Amit Parihar	Sh. Surendra Parihar	22-07-2011	22.07.2021
37	Ms. Archana Kapoor	Sh. Deepak Kapoor	25-07-2011	25.07.2021
38	Sh. Deepak Dubey	Sh. Upendra Nath Dubey	25-07-2011	25.07.2021
39	Sh. Dev Raj	Sh. Rewati Prasad	27-07-2011	27.07.2021
40	Ms. Chandni	Sh. Rajul Kumar Singh	31-07-2011	31.07.2021
41	Sh. Ram Janma Prasad	Sh. Chhitanu Roy	02-08-2011	02.08.2021
42	Ms. Kamini	Sh. Ram Shankar/ Ravinder Kumar	02-08-2011	02.08.2021
43	Sh. Ashok Kumar	Sh. Chanan Singh	03-08-2011	03.08.2021
44 [.]	Ms. Divya Anil Kumar	D/o Sh. I. Rama Krishanan; W/o Late. Sh. Anil Kumar P.	05-08-2011	05.08.2021
45	Ms. Rohini Daniel	Sh. Manoj Daniel	10-08-2011	10.08.2021
46	Ms. Ratna Sharma	D/o Sh. J. Prasad; W/o Sh. Ajay Sharma	16-08-2011	16.08.2021

Page 7 of 2

		•		
47	Sh. Budhi Singh	Sh. Dhani Ram	21-08-2011	21.08.2021
48	Mr. Sadique Mohd.	Mr. Shehzad Khan	22-08-2011	22.08.2021
49	Sh. Bool Chand	Sh. Nahar Singh	26-08-2011	26.08.2021
50	Sh. Subhash Chandra Bose	Sh. Mahendra Prasad	26-08-2011	26.08.2021
51	Sh. Raju Kr. Dass	Sh. Mohan Dass	28-08-2011	28.08.2021
52	Ms. Gayatri Sunkara/ Bejjipuram	D/o Sh. S. Krishna Rao; W/o Sh. Ram Babu Bejjipuram	21-09-2011	21.09.2021
			1	•

116/41 4 ATHTANA 2.9.22

(GIRISH KATHPALIA) Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs.) Delhi. **2** 2 SEP 2022 Dated

22602 - 712 - 1 /Admn.-I/(Sr. PA)/3rd MACP/2022

- > Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:
- 1. The Ld. District & Sessions Judges, West, New Delhi, South-West, South, South-East, East, North-East, Shahdara, North-West, North, District, Delhi/New Delhi.
- 2. Ld. District & Sessions Judge-cum-Spl. Judge (PC Act.), (CBI), Rouse Avenue, New Delhi.
- 3. The Ld. Principal Judge (HQs.), Family Courts, Dwarka, Delhi.
- 4. The Member Secretary, DLSA, Patiala House Courts, New Delhi.
- 5. The Head of Office/DDO, Accounts Branches, Central, West, New Delhi, South-West, South, South-East, East, North-East, Shahdara, North-West, North, District, Delhi/New Delhi.
- Pay & Accounts Office (through concerned Accounts Branches), Central, West, New Delhi, South-West, South, South-East, East, North-East, Shahdara, North-West, North, District, Delhi/New Delhi.
- 7. Senior Administrative Officer (Judl.), Recruitment Cell/Promotion Cell, THC, Delhi.
- 8. Administrative Officer (Judl.), Litigation Branch/Vigilance Branch, THC, Delhi.
- 9. PS office of the Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs.), THC, Delhi.
- 10. Branch In-Charge/Dealing Assistant, LAYERS SEAT, THC, Delhi.
- 11. Dealing Assistant Personal Files, Admn. Branch-I, THC, Delhi.
- 12. Dealing Assistant, Transfer & Posting, Admn. Branch-I, THC, Delhi.

13. Website Committee, THC, Delhi.

14. Official concerned with the direction to submit **Option Form** to the concerned Accounts Branch.

Ballais the 279/22

(BALBIR SINGH SHALAR) Administrative Officer (Judicial) Administration Branch-I, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.