OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE, SOUTH DISTRICT, SAKET COURTS COMPLEX, NEW DELHI

ORDER

Consequent upon transfer/posting order Nos. 29/G-1/Gaz. IA/ DHC/2022 dated 16.09.2022 of Hon'ble High Court of Delhi, New Delhi and in partial modification of this office earlier order no. Judl.II/F.102/South/Saket/2022/12050-076 dated 31.05.2022 and in exercise of powers vested in the undersigned, the following Link Roster is issued in respect of courts of South District/ Sessions Divisions /Motor Accident Claim Tribunal as well as of Senior Civil Judge/Civil Judges as specified herein-below with immediate effect: -

Table A. Criminal Courts [ASJ (POCSO)/ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)/ ASJ (SFTC):

Sl	Name of Judicial Officers	1st Link Judicial Officer	2 nd Link Judicial Officer	3rd Link Judicial Officer
No	Sh. Amit Bansal,	Sh. Sharad Gupta,	Ms. Neha,	Ms. Shreya Arora Mehta,
1	ASJ-01 (POCSO)	ASJ-04 (POCSO)	ASJ (SFTC)	ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)
2	Sh. Sharad Gupta,	Ms. Neha,	Ms. Shreya Arora Mehta,	Sh. Amit Bansal,
	ASJ-04 (POCSO)	ASJ (SFTC)	ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)	ASJ-01 (POCSO)
3	Ms. Shreya Arora Mehta,	Sh. Amit Bansal,	Sh. Sharad Gupta,	Ms. Neha,
	ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)	ASJ-01 (POCSO)	ASJ-04 (POCSO)	ASJ (SFTC)
4	Ms. Neha,	Ms. Shreya Arora Mehta,	Sh. Amit Bansal,	Sh. Sharad Gupta,
	ASI (SFTC)	ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)	ASJ-01 (POCSO)	ASJ-04 (POCSO)

Table B. Criminal Courts [AS] /AS] (FTC)/ ASJ (NDPS)/ASJ (Electricity)]:

SI	Name of	1st Link Judicial	2nd Link Judicial	3rd Link Judicial	4th Link Judicial	5th Link Judicial
No	Judicial Officers	Officer	······································		Officer	Officer
1	Sh. Sanjeev Kumar Singh, ASJ-03	Ms. Vrinda Kumari, ASJ-02	Ms. Manisha Khurana Kakkar, ASJ (FTC)-01	Sh. Vishal Pahuja, ASJ (FTC)-02	Ms. Monika Saroha, ASJ/ Spl. Judge (NDPS)	Sh. Sandeep Yadav, ASJ (Electricity)
2	Ms. Vrinda Kumari, ASJ-02	Ms. Manisha Khurana Kakkar, ASJ (FTC)-01	Sh. Vishal Pahuja, ASJ (FTC)-02	Ms. Monika Saroha, ASJ/ Spl. Judge (NDPS)	Sh. Sandeep Yadav, ASJ (Electricity)	Sh. Sanjeev Kumar Singh, ASJ-03
3	Ms. Manisha Khurana Kakkar, ASJ (FTC)-01	Sh. Vishal Pahuja, ASJ (FTC)-02	Ms. Monika Saroha, ASJ/ Spl. Judge (NDPS)	Sh. Sandeep Yadav, ASJ (Electricity)	Sh. Sanjeev Kumar Singh, ASJ-03	Ms. Vrinda Kumari, ASJ-02
4	Sh. Vishal Pahuja, ASJ (FTC)-02	Ms. Monika Saroha, ASJ/ Spl. Judge (NDPS)	Sh. Sandeep Yadav, ASJ (Electricity)	Sh. Sanjeev Kumar Singh, ASJ-03	Ms. Vrinda Kumari, ASJ-02	Ms. Manisha Khurana Kakkar, ASJ (FTC)-01
5	Ms. Monika Saroha, ASJ/ Spl. Judge (NDPS)	Sh. Sandeep Yadav, ASJ (Electricity) Sh. Sanjeev Kumar Singl		Ms. Vrinda Kumari, ASJ-02	Ms. Manisha Khurana Kakkar, ASJ (FTC)-01	Sh. Vishal Pahuja, ASJ (FTC)-02
6	Sh. Sandeep Yadav, ASJ (Electricity)	Sh. Sanjeev Kumar Singh, ASJ-03	Ms. Vrinda Kumari, ASJ-02	Ms. Manisha Khurana Kakkar, ASJ (FTC)-01	Sh. Vishal Pahuja, ASJ (FTC)-02	Ms. Monika Saroha, ASJ/ Spl. Judge (NDPS)

Table C. Civil Courts {Commercial Court}

Sl No	Name of Judicial Officers	1st Link Judicial Officer	2 nd Link Judicial Officer
1.	Sh. Vinay Kumar Khanna, District Judge (Commercial Court)-02	Sh. Prem Kumar Barthwal, District Judge (Commercial Court)-01	Sh. Sanjeev Aggarwal, District Judge (Commercial Court)- 03
2.	Sh. Prem Kumar Barthwal, District Judge (Commercial Court) 01	Sh. Sanjeev Aggarwal, District Judge (Commercial Court)- 03	Sh. Vinay Kumar Khanna, District Judge (Commercial Court)-02
3.	Sh. Sanjeev Aggarwal, District Judge (Commercial Court)- 03	Sh. Vinay Kumar Khanna, District Judge (Commercial Court)-02	Sh. Prem Kumar Barthwal, District Judge (Commercial Court)-01

Table D. Civil Courts [AD]s & PO MACT]

Sl	Name of Judicial	1st Link Judicial	2 nd Link Judicial	3 rd Link Judicial	4 th Link Judicial
No	Officers	Officer	Officer	Officer	Officer
1.	Sh. Atul Kumar	Ms. Purva Sareen,	Sh. Dinesh Kumar,	Ms. Gurmohina	Dr. Hardeep Kaur,
	Garg, PO MACT	ADJ-01	ADJ-02	Kaur, ADJ-03	ADJ-04
2.	Ms. Purva Sareen,	Sh. Dinesh Kumar,	Ms. Gurmohina	Dr. Hardeep Kaur,	Sh. Atul Kumar
	ADJ-01	ADJ-02	Kaur, ADJ-03	ADJ-04	Garg, PO MACT
3.	Sh. Dinesh Kumar,	Ms. Gurmohina	Dr. Hardeep Kaur,	Sh. Atul Kumar	Ms. Purva Sareen,
	ADJ-02	Kaur, ADJ-03	ADJ-04	Garg, PO MACT	ADJ-01
4.	Ms. Gurmohina	Dr. Hardeep Kaur,	Sh. Atul Kumar	Ms. Purva Sareen,	Sh. Dinesh Kumar,
	Kaur, ADJ-03	ADJ-04	Garg, PO MACT	ADJ-01	ADJ-02
5.	Dr. Hardeep Kaur,	Sh. Atul Kumar	Ms. Purva Sareen,	Sh. Dinesh Kumar,	Ms. Gurmohina
	ADJ-04	Garg, PO MACT	ADJ-01	ADJ-02	Kaur, ADJ-03

Table E. Civil Courts {SCJ/ASCJ/ACJ/RC/ARC/CJs}

SI	Name of Judicial	1st Link Judicial	2 nd Link Judicial Officer	3 rd Link Judicial Officer	4 th Link Judicial Officer
No	Officers	Officer			
1.	Sh. Santosh Kumar	Ms. Neha Priya,	Ms. Rajat Goyal,	Ms. Neha Sharma,	Ms. Neha Nagar, CJ-
	Singh, SCJ/RC	ACJ/CCJ/ARC	ASCJ/JSCC/GJ	CJ-01	02
2.	Ms. Neha Priya,	Sh. Santosh Kumar	Ms. Neha Sharma,	Ms. Rajat Goyal,	Ms. Neha Nagar, CJ-
	ACI/CCI/ARC	Singh, SCJ/RC	CJ-01	ASCJ/JSCC/GJ	02
3.	Ms. Rajat Goyal,	Ms. Neha Sharma,	Ms. Neha Nagar, CJ-	Sh. Santosh Kumar	Ms. Neha Priya,
"	ASCJ/JSCC/GJ	CI-01	02	Singh, SCJ/RC	ACJ/CCJ/ARC
4.	Ms. Neha Sharma,	Ms. Neha Nagar, CJ-	Sh. Santosh Kumar	Ms. Neha Priya,	Ms. Rajat Goyal,
_ . .	CI-01	02	Singh, SCJ/RC	ACJ/CCJ/ARC	ASCJ/JSCC/GJ
5.	Ms. Neha Nagar, CJ-	Ms. Rajat Goyal,	Ms. Neha Priya,	Sh. Santosh Kumar	Ms. Neha Sharma,
•	02	ASCJ/JSCC/GJ	ACJ/CCJ/ARC	Singh, SCJ/RC	CJ-01

Notes: -

1. Whenever any of the judicial officers mentioned in Tables A, B, C, D & E given above is on leave or unavailable due to any reason, urgent matter, if any, pertaining to his/her court shall be placed for action in accordance with law before the judicial officer whose name is mentioned against his/her name in the opposite column(s), to be called the link judicial officer(s).

2 | P a g e

2. In the absence or non-availability of the undersigned on account of leave or urgent administrative pre-occupation, the administrative work of the office of the undersigned and urgent matters of the court of undersigned shall be looked after by such senior-most officer of the Delhi Higher Judicial Service which includes Principal Judge/Judge Family Courts available on duty in this District.

(NAROTTAM KAUSHAL)
Principal District & Sessions Judge (South)
Saket Courts Complex, New Delhi

No. Judl.II/F.102/South/Saket/2022/_____

New Delhi, Dated: 22/09/2022

Copy forwarded for information & necessary action to:

- 1. The Registrar General, High Court of Delhi, New Delhi.
- 2. The Officers concerned.
- 3. The Officer In-Charge, Computer Branch (South), Saket Court, New Delhi.
- 4. The Chief Prosecutors (South), Saket Courts, New Delhi.
- 5. The Secretary, Bar Association, Saket Courts, New Delhi.
- 6. The In-charge, Filing Section, Saket Courts, New Delhi.
- 7. The In-Charge, Facilitation Centre, Saket Courts, New Delhi.
- 8. The In-Charge, Lock-up, Saket Courts, New Delhi.
- 9. The Website Committee, Tis Hazari Court, Delhi.
 - 10. Reader/Secretary to the Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, South.
 - 11. Notice Board (through Caretaker)
 - 12. For uploading on LAYERS

13. Guard File.

Principal District & Sessions Ludge (South)
Saket Courts Complex, New Delhi