

DRI.HI JUDICIAL ACADEMY (High Court of Delhi 011-308 011-3803687 (End) Ernail: djaganio.ie 01<sup>nl</sup> February, 2023

# Chairperson (Officiating) No. DJA/Trg/MS-03/1655/2023 /C44

DHIS

Aditi Choudhar

To

The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, HQs. Central, THE unt nur K.

The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, South, Saket The I.d. Principal District & Sessions Judge, South, Saket

The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, New Delhi, PHC

5. The I.d. Principal District & Sessions Judge, East, KKD

The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, South-East, Sakes

The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, North, Rohini

The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, South-West, Dwarkz

9: The Ld. Principal District & Sessions-cum-Special Judge (PC Act) (CBI), RADO

10. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, Shahdara, KKD

- 11. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, North-East, KKD
- 12. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, West, THC

Sub.: Orientation Course on the Mental Healthcare Act, 2017 & Reinted Issues for CMMs/ACMMs/MMs (including all i.e. General/Mahila Court/NI Act/Reliever) (1/4th of total strength), Mental Health Professionals in the NCR of Delhi & Officials of Delhi Police on 3<sup>th</sup> March. 2023

#### Respected SittModam

As per the approved Training Calendar 2023, the Delhi Judicial Academy shall be conducting the 'Orientation Course on the Mental Healthcare Act, 2017 & Related Insues' for CMMs/AChMs/hMs fincluding all Le. General/Mahila Court/NI Act/Reliever) (1/4th of soul strength), Mentul Health Professionals in the NCR of Delhi & Officials of Delhi Police on 3<sup>rd</sup> March, 2023, at Delhi Judicial Academy

The nomination list of Judicial Officers for the aforesaid programme is enclosed as Venevore 14.1

It is requested that nominated Judicial Officers nested in your district may kindly be micated about their nomination in the aforesaid programme through your good office.

In case an Officer requires exemption from attending the programme, he/she may move their application in advance through the concerned Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge. If the exemption is required on urgent basis, an intimation to that effect may be sent to the Academy through e-mail, followed by a formal application duly forwarded by the concerned Ld. Principel District & Sessions Judge. In case the nominated officer is transferred, the successor Judge shall stand nominated for the programme automatically.

The nominated Judicial Officers may kindly be advised not to list any judicial work on 3rd March 2023, so that litigants and languers are not inconvenienced.

With regards

Yours faithfully. Chardbar

Encl : As above

OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (HEADQUARTERS)

12429 2417 /3019/Gaz./2023

As directed copy of letter no. DJA/Trg/MS-03/1655/2023/1569 dated 01.02.2023 received from the Deini Judicial Academy, Dwarka, New Dehi, forwarded for information and necessary action to :-

1. The Concerned Judicial Officers of Central District. Tis Hazari Court, Delhi (as per

- Ist attached with the letter as Annexum X. 2.The PS to LP innipol District & Sessions Judge (HQs), Delhi. 3.The CHH, Cantral District, Tri Hazari Courts, Delhi. 4.The Brench Lenderge, Freditation Cegtre, The Hazari Court, Delhi. 5.The Velstia Committee, English/HKdi, The Hazari Court, Delhi. 6.The Velstia For updasaling between a man. 6.The Velstia Committee, English/HKdi, The Hazari Court, Delhi.

7. The Branch In-charge, Pool Car Section, Tis Hazri Courts, Delhi.

Dated, Delbi the

District Judge Officer In-charpe De(HOs) Tis Hazari Court, Delhi.

#### Annexare 'A'

## Nomination List for

### Orientation Course on the Mental Healthcare Act, 2017 & Related Issues for CMMs, ACMMs & MMs (including all i.e. General / Mahila Court / NI Act / Reliever) (1/4<sup>th</sup> of total strength)

on on

## 03rd March, 2023

SI. No.	Name of Officer	Present Posting	No	Civil/ Police District	Place of Posting
1	Mr. Starm Grats	CNR4		North.	Rohini
2	Ms. Anjani Molujan	CNEM	-		Rouse Avenue
1	Mr Siddbertha Malik	CNM	-	Contral	THC
4	Mr. Purset Palmer	CMM	-	Seeth	Saket
5	Ms Rainel Roma	ACMM	1	Control .	THC
6	Ms Ankarisha Weat	ACMM	-	Shahdam	KKD
7	Ms. Roby Negraj Kumir	ACMM	-	West	THC
8	Mr. Amma Thekor	ACMM (Special Acts)		Central	THC
9	Mr. Mayark Goel	MM (NI Act)	2	West	THC
10	Mr. Abhinav Paraday	MM	4	Statdars	KKD
11	Ma Shrati Chandlury	MM (Mabile Court)	1	Enst	KKD
12	Mr. Tushar Gupta	MM	8	New Delhi	PHC
12	Ms Media Arva	MM	7	South-West	Dwarka
14	Ms. Deculi Srivestive	MM (NI Act) Digital Court	-	East	KKD
15	Mr. Vined Joski	M24	2	East	KKD
16	Mr. Garrer Sharmo	N24	5	Central	THC
17	Mr. Astroati Parroar	NRA	1	South.	Saket
18	Mr. Aniesoth Bhaskar Mani Tripathi	N24	3	Shohdora	KKD
19	Ms. Tarumarest Kaur	MM	5	New Della	FEC
20	Mr. Alext Narawan	MM	2	Shaladara	KKD
21	Mr. Anstel Metra	MM	1	West	THC
22	Ms. Bharti Gerg	MM	2	Scrath-West	Dourka
23	Ms. Auperva Bone	MM	10	South-West	Dwarka
24	Ms. Anshi Parwal	NEM (24abila Court)	2	North-East	KKD
25	Ms Ritks Kanstl	MM	7	North-West	Rohini
26	Mr. Valblay Kurtar	MM	4	North-East	KKD
27	Nr. Ankt Mittal	<ul> <li>MM ONE Acto</li> </ul>	4	South-Bast	Saloot
23	Ms. Alansha Gautam	Ned (Mahila Court)	4	West	THC
29	Mis Procti Ratoria	MM (Mahilo Court)	2	North-Wast	Robiri
30	Mr. P. Bhargay Rao	MM (NE Act)	11	Wost	THC
31	Ms Shiara Dhankar	3454	1	Central	THC
32	Ma. Chinavi Banual	MM (NEAct) Digital Court	3	South	Saket
33	Mr Abhiteth Karnar	MM (NI Act) Digital Court	4	South	Saket
34	Mr Manri Koostal	MM (NI Act) Digital Court	6	South-West	Dwarka
35	Ms. Itbbani Apprval	MM (NI Act) Digital Court	9	South-West	Dwarka
36	Mr. Shikha Cipital	N24	51	' Scoth-East	Sakut
37	Ms. Abhihuhu Singh	MM (NI Add)	1	South	Sakut
38	Ms. Bhari Beatral	1924	11	South-West	Dwarks
39	Mr. Diman Lila	MM	4	South	Saket
40	Mr. Steuri Starma-I	MM (Mahila Court)	1	Shahdara	KKD
41	Ms Dina Area	NPA INLACO	11	South-West	Dearka

SL No.	Name of Officer	Present Posting	No	Civil/ Police District	Place of Posting
42	Ms. Twittle Chawla	MM (NI Act)	2	South-East	Saket
43	Mr. Kratik	MM	4	North	Rohizi
-44	Mr. Gaarav Dahiya	MRA	6	South-East	Select
45	Mr. Shebhum Devadiya	MM	5	West	THC
46	Ma Karana	MM (Mehila Court)	2	West	THC
47	Ma Deepika Geyal Shakeen	MM (Mahila Court)	1	South-West	Dearka
-48	Mr, Akshay Sharma	3424	11	South-East	Sakat -
49	Mr. Ayush Shanna	3424	2	North-West	Rohini
50	Ms. Konul Garg	MM (Mahila Court)	1	New Delbi	PEC
51	Mr. Navdeep Grapts	MM	6	North-West	Boltini
52	Ms. Poorva Mehra	MM	4	Speth-Enst	Sakat
53	Mr. Moyank Aggarwal	MM	9	Cestrol	THC
54	Mr. Apoerv Gupte	MM	2	Centrol	THC
55	Ms. Soona Nimpal	MM (NI Act) Digital Court	2	South-West	. Dwarfea
56	Mr. Ajay Naroal	<ul> <li>MM</li> </ul>	2	North	Rohimi
57	Ms. Neha Kheria	MM (Mahila Court)	1	Centrol	THC
58	Ms. Divya Yadav	MM (Mahiin Court)	3	South-West	Dyarka
59	Mr. Arvind Dev	MDM	1	East	KKD
60	Mr. Alchi Malik	Manioipel Magistrate		East	KKD
61,	Ms, Preeti	MM (Mahlis Court)	1	North	Robini
62	Mr. litesder	MM	1	North	Rohm
63	Mr. Udbhyv Kumar Jain	MM (NI Act)			Rome Avenue
64	Ms. Deeksha Madean	NR4 (Mahila Court)	1	South	Saket
65	Ms. Archita Garg	NPA (Mahlin Court)	3	South-East	Saket
66	Ms. Swati Mall;	MM (NI Act) Digital Court		North	Rohini
67	Mr. Sarthak Panson	MM (NI Act)	9	South-West	Deatka
68	Ma. Winerjeet Kear	MM (NI Act)	3	South-West	Dearka
63	Ma. Tabasean Khen	MM (NI Act) Digital Court	1	South-East	Saket
70	Ms. Pooja Yarlav	MM (NE Act)		East	KKD
71	Mr. Raj Kumur Singh	MM (NI Act) Digital Court	3	Central	THC
72	Mr. Nishat Bangarh	MM (Reliever)	1	North-East	KKD
73	Ms. Sheetal Rani	MM (Reliever)		Cantrol	THC