Lay HE

OFFICE OF THE DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (SOUTH-EAST), DISTRICT COURTS COMPLEX, SAKET, NEW DELHL

ORDER No. 140 /2023 Dated: 17/14

Consequent upon posting and transfer order No. 33/G-1/Baz 1ADHC/2022 Dated 18.11.2022 and appre-session of easiler Order No 131 dated 23.11.2022 the link rotter of Additional Sessions Judges is hereby recenstituted to dispose of urgent materia/inciclalmeous applications filled in the courts of the Judicial Officers whose names are mentioned in Column No. 1, whenever they happen to be on lasver or not available for any reason whosever, whit immediate effect.

Criminal Courts

5. No	Name of the Judicial Officer (Column No. 1)	1* Link Judicial Officer	2 ^{et} Link Judicial Officer	3 st Link Judicial Officer
1	Sh. Ferma Cland	Ms. Am Aggavel	Ms. Pabli Deep Kasr	Sh. Dheeraj Minal
	ASI-01(FOCSO)	A5J-05 (FOCSO)	ASJ (FTC)(FOCSO)	ASI (SC RG)
2	Sh. Possharf Sharma	Sh. Seen Agabetri	Sh. And Vama	Sh. Amj Agawal
	ASJ-02	ASI-03	AS2+04/Special Judge (NDPS)	ASI-05
3	Sh. Sam Agathorri ASJ-03	Sh. Arel Menne ASJ-04/Special Judge (NDP3)	Sh. Anuj Aguwal ASJ-05	Sh. Sachin Sangsun ASI(FTC)-01
4	Sh. Aral. Verna	Sh. Anuj Agnoval	Sh. Sadiin Sangwan	Sh. Dhirender Bara,
	ASJ-04/Special Judge (NDPS)	ASJ-05	ASJ(FTC)-01	ASJ(FTC)-02
5	Sh. Anaj Agraval	Sh. Proshant Sharma	Sh. Sona Agaileatri	Sh. Arul Verma
	ASJ-05	ASJ-02	ASJ-03	ASJ-04/Special Judge (NDJ/S)
6	Ms. Am Aggraval	Ms. Pashh Deep Keur	Ma. Sarya Malik Grover	Sh. Pouran Chard
	ASI-05 (POCSO)	ASJ (FTC)(POCSO)	ASJ (Special Judge FTC)	ASJ-01(POCSO)
7	Sh. Sabbash Kumar Mishra	Sh. Disenseder Singh	Sh. Ganzav Gapta	Sh. Anaj Agawal
	ASI-07	ASI-08	A5309	ASI-05
т.	Sh. Dhannender Singh	Sh. Ganrav Gapta	Sh. Subbash Rumar Mishra	Sh. Sonu Agnihetri
	ASJ-00	ASI09	ASI-07	ASI-03
9	Sh. Gaussy Gupta	Sh. Sublash Kumar Mishra	Sh. Dharmonder [®] Singh	Sh. And Varma
	ASJ29	ASJ-07	ASJ-08	ASJ-04/Special Judge (NDPS)
10	MsPobh Deep Kaur	Sh. Peeran Chand	Ms. Am Aggreval	Ms. Surya Malik Geover
	ASJ (FTC)(FOCSO)	ASJ-01(POCSO)	ASI-06 (POCSO)	ASJ (Special Judge FTC)
	Ma. Surya Malik Graver	Sh. Dheenaj Minal	Sh. Postan Chand	Ms. Prakh Deep Kase
	ASJ (Special Jadge PTC)	ASJ (SC RC)	ASJ-01(POCSO)	ASJ (FTC)(POCSO)
12	Sh. Sədin Sangəvan	Sh. Dhirender Rana,	Sh. Prashart Sharma	Sh. Sonu Aguihetti
	ASJ(FTC)-01	ASI(FTC)-02	ASJ-02	ASI-03
	Sh. Dhirender Raus,	Sh. Sathin Sangwan	Sh. Dheenj Miral	Sh. Frashara Sharma
	ASJ(FTC)-02	ASJ(FTC)-81	ASJ (SC RC)	ASJ-02
14	Sh. Dheenij Mittal	Ms. Surya Malik Grover	5h. Dhirender Bana,	Ms. Ans Aggraval
	ASJ (SC RC)	ASJ (Special Jadga FTC)	ASJ(FTG)-02	ASJ-06 (POCSO)

للمرابع (SHAILENDER KAUR) Principal District and Sessions Judge (SE) New Delhi

No.Judl./F.58/Committee/SED/2022/2785-2857

Dated, New Delhi the 17/2

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:

1. The Registrar General, High Court of Delhi, New Delhi.

2. All the District & Sessions Judges, Delhi/New Delhi,

- 3. The Officers concerned.
- 4. The Sr. A.O. (Judll/Incharge of Ball and Filing Section, Facilitation Center (SE)
- 5. The Incharge Lock-up, Saket Courts, New Delhi.
- 6. The Chief Prosecutor of South East District, Saket Courts. New Delhi.
- 7. The PS to undersigned.
- 8. The Reader to undersigned.
- 9. All the PROs/APROs, Delhi /New Delhi.
- 10. The Secretary, Bar Association, Saket Coutrs, New Delhi.
- For uploading on LAYERS
 For uploading on centralized website through LAYERS.

Hinder Principal District & Sessions Judge (SE) New Delhi