#### OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (WEST) TIS HAZARI COURTS : DELHI

# No 6470 - 6476 JOTP/Gaz/PDJ West/2023 Dated Delhi the 10/3/

- Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to :-
- The Judicial Officers concerned, West District, Tis Hazari courts, Delhi.
- 2. The Officer Incharge, Pool Car, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 3. For uploading on LAYERS.

366

A. For uploading on centralized website through LAYERS.

Hemani Malhotra)

Officer Incharge (Judicial Branch), West District Judge(Commercial Court)-02

- Director (J	ti Choudhary D.H.J.S Academics)/ on (Officiating) 20		DELHI JUDICIAL ACADEMY (High Court of Delhi) Socor-14, Dwrita, New Delhi-11078 011-20052191, 011-28055021(O) 011-2005687 (Fu) Emrili: djagjinčin
No. D.	JA/Trg./ JO-10/1670/2023	1134	03nd March, 2023
	<ol> <li>The Principal District</li> </ol>	& Sessions Judge, HQs, Centra & Sessions Judge, South, Saket & Sessions Judge, North-West, & Sessions Judge, New Delhi, J & Sessions Judge, Rast, KKD & Sessions Judge, South-West, & Sessions Judge, South-West, & Sessions Judge, South-Heat, 1	Regime Regime PHU 0.6 NAA 2003 * at Dwards *
L	10. The Principal District	& Sessions Judge, North-East, I & Sessions Judge, West, THC	

#### Sub.: Core Competence Conference for Knowledge, Skill & Perspective Development for Additional Senior Civil Judges-cum-Guardian Judges-cum-Judges Small Causes Court & Civil Judges (Full strength) on 15<sup>th</sup> April, 2023.

Respected Sir/Madam,

As per the approved Training Calendar for the year 2023, the Delhi Judicial Academy shall be conducting the subject Conference on 15th April, 2023 at Delhi Judicial Academy.

The nomination list of Judicial Officers for the aforesaid programme is enclosed as Annexure 'A'. The schedule of the programme shall be communicated in due course.

It is requested that nominated Judicial Officers posted in your district may kindly be communicated about their nomination in the aforesaid programme through your good office.

In case an Officer requires excention from attending the programme, helds may more that repolication in advance through the concerned LA Frinkippi Datrict & Session Judge. If the exemption is required on urgant basis, an infination to that effect may be sent to the Academy through emil, followed by a formal application disploy forwarded by the concerned LA. Principal Datrict & Session Judge. In case the nominated officer is transferred, the successor-Judge shall-hard nomination for the programme automatically.

The nominated Judicial Officers may kindly be advised not to list any judicial work on  $15^{th}$  April, 2023, so that lifegants and lawyers are not inconvenienced. In case some judicial work has already been listed, it may be prepended or adjourned accordingly, to the extent possible.

With regards,

Yours faithfully

(Dr. Aditi Choudhary)

Encl : As above

### Nomination List for

## Core Competance Conference for Knowledge, Skill and Perspective Development for Additional Senior Civil Judges-cum-Guardian Judges-cum-Judge Small Causes Courts & Civil Judges (Full Strength)

on

#### Name of Officer Civil/ Police No Present Posting No Place of Postine District JSCC-cum-ASCJ-cum-GI South-West Mr. Sujit Saurabh North-Fast Mr. Himanshu Raman Singh JSCC-cum-ASCJ-cum-GJ Shahdara Mr. Deepak Kumar-I JSCC-cum-ASCJ-cum-GJ North-West Robini Ms. Prigya Gupta JSCC-cum-ASCJ-cum-GJ East Mr. Anuj Kumar Singh JSCC-cum-ASCJ-cum-G Central THC Ms. Vasundhra Chhaunka New Delhi West Mr. Rakesh Kumar-II JSCC-cum-ASCJ-cum-GJ North Robini Ms. Shriya Agrawal JSCC-cum-ASCJ-cum-GJ Saket Ms. Neetu Nagar Civil Judge Civil Judge New Delhi Mr. Vivek Kumar Agarwal PHC Civil Judge Shahdara 14 Ms. Charu Asiwal Civil Judge South-Fast Mr. Umesh Kumar Civil Judge South-East Mr. Ashish Kumar Meena Civil Judge South-West Mr. Kartik Taparia Civil Judge Central Civil Judge Ms. Shaina Goyal Civil Judge North-West Ms. Neha Garg Civil Judge Central 21 Ms. Kirandeep Kaup Civil Judge Mr. Ankit Karan Singh central Civil Judge 23 Ms. Neha Sharma Civil Judge South Ms. Pritu Rai Civil Judge Ms. Deeksha Rao Civil Judge Central Mr. Anurag Chhabra Civil Judge Central 27 Mr. Dev Saroha 28 Ms. Deepika Thakran Civil Judge Central Civil Judge South-West Civil Judge South-East 30 Ms. Sonam Singh-I Saket Civil Judge 31 Ms. Disha Singh Central THC Civil Judge West Mr. Praveen Kumar Civil Judge Ms. Shubhi Gupta Civil Judge East

Civil Judge

Civil Judge

Civil Judge

Central

THC

15<sup>th</sup> April, 2023

ч.

34 Mr. Aakash Mohan Singh

36 Mr. Aman Kumar Sharma

35 Ms. Payal Singal