## OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE, EAST DISTRICT KARKARDOOMA COURTS: DELHI

100

ŀ

## ORDER

In super-session of earlier orders, the following Judicial Officers are hereby appointed as Officer In-Charge to look after and supervise the work of the Branches indicated against their names with immediate effect:

SI. No.	Name of the Branch(es)	Name of the Officer Incharge	Name of the Link Officer Incharge
1	Leave Sanctioning Authority for Judicial Officers	Sh. Senjay Sharma DJ (Commercial)-01	Sh. Chadra Shekhar DJ (Commercial)-02
2.	Administration-I		
3	Administration-II	Sh. Arun Sakhija ASLA3	Sh. Gajender Singh Nagar
4	Administration-III	ASJ-03	ASJ (SC RC)-02
	Jodicial Branch	Sh. Ravinder Singh ASJ-01 (POCSO)	Ms. Deepali Sharma ASJ-04
6	Pool Car Section	Ms. Deepali Shanna ASJ-04	Sh. Ravinder Singh ASJ-01 (POCSO)
7	All Record Rooms	Sh. Vishal Gogne ASJ-02/NDPS	Sh. Sonatan Prasad, ADJ-02
8	881	Sh. Somar Vishal PO MACT	Ma. Swati Katiyar ASJ (SFTC)
9	RTI Branch	Ms. Swati Katiyar ASJ (SFTC)	Sh. Samar Vishal PO MACT
10	General Branch and Authorized to sign all the application partializing to Notary & Experience/ Character Centificate of the Advocates at KKD Courts, Delhi.	Sh. Gajander Singh Nagar ASJ (SC RC)-02	Sh. Hasan Aazar ASI-06 (POCSO)
n	Copying Agency	Sh. Hasan Annar ASJ-06 (POCSO)	Sh. Vishal Gogne ASJ-02/NDPS
12	Velnerable Witness Deposition Complex	Sh. Hasan Anzar ASJ-06 (POCSO)	Sh. Sətvir Singh Lamba ASJ (SC) (POCSO)
13	Library Branch	Ms. Shelly Arora ASJ-05 (Electricity)	Sh. Ajay Garg ADJ-01
14	Furchase Cell	Sh. Ajay Garg ADJ-01	Ms. Shelly Arora ASJ-05 (Electricky)
15	Litigation and Vigilance Branch	Sh. Sandeep Gupta ASJ (SC RC)-01	Sh. Rajesh Kumar, ADJ-03
16	Computer Branch, Facilitation Centre & Video Conferencing	Sh. Rajesh Kumar, ADJ-89	Sh. Sandeep Gupts ASJ (SC RC)-01
17	Bail & Filling Section	Sh. Satvir Singh Lamba ASJ (SC) (POCSO)	Sh. Kishur Kumar ADJ-04
18	Leave Sanctioning Authority for Staff	Sh. Kishor Kumar ADJ-04	Sh. Satvir Singh Lamba ASJ (SC) (POCSO)
19	Care Taking Branch and Stationary Branch	Sh. Rakesh Kumar Rampuri ASJ (FTSC) (RC)	Sh. Mayank Mittal, ACJ
20	Nasarat Branch	Sh. Mayank Mittal, ACJ	Ms. Prigra Gapta ASCI/0SCC/GJ
21	Hindi Section	Sh. Vinod Joshi MM-02	Ms. Himanshu Tyagi MM-03
22	Environment & Horticulture . Gell	Sh. Ajay Garg ADJ-01	Sh. Sandeep Gupta ASJ (SC RC)-01
23	Building Maintenance Committee Cell	Sh. Sanjay Sharma DJ (Commercial)-01	Sh. Chadra Shekhar DJ (Commercial)-02

-----

24 sever's Chamber Allermen Sh. Sanjay Shenno Sh. Chedra Shekher DJ.(Commercial)-01 DJ (Commercial)-02 Space Allotment Cell Sh. Chadra Shekhar Sh. Sanjay Sherma DJ (Commercial)-01 25 Security Cell Sh. Chadra Shekhar Sh. Sanley Sherma isaster Management Cell Sh. Rakesh Kumar R Sh. Kisher Kumar 78 Office of CMM (East) CMM (East) Nodal Officer (Commuter Branch) Nodal Officer for creation of rfodal Omcer for creation we e-nail IDs of Judicial Officers and Sh. Arvind Dry Sh. Akhil Malik, MM Sodal Officer/Verifying Officer de. opolitan Magistrate-01 for the purpose of creation of Login IDs and to verify the pogin its and to verify the osted at filling Counter of East listrict, Karkardoome Courts. elhi. 613223 (SANJAY GARG-D Principal District & Sessions Judge East District, KKD, Delhi 102265+72 Pr. D&SJ(East)KKD/Delhi Dated 10/3/2025 topy forwarded for information & necessary action to:-1. The Registrar General, Honble High Court of Delhi, New Delhi. 2. The Principal District and Sessions Judge(HQs), Tis Hazari Court, Deihi, Concerned Jodicial Officer, Architectogn Courts, Delh.
Concerned Statisticative Officer (Aud.)/Instance Courts Delhi.
The Administrative Officer (Aud.)/Instance Courts/Relation Courts, Delhi.
Scatt Webbite Committee, Tis Hazard Courts/Kerkenberfen Courts, Delhi.

6. For uploading on LAYERS.

7: PS to the undersigned.

8. Goard File.

(and

Principal District & Sessions Audge East District, KKD, Delhi