OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (WEST) TIS HAZARI COURTS : DELHI

No 6966 - 6980_JOTP/Gaz/PDJ West/2023 Dated Delhi the 16 13 13

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to :-

The Judicial Officers concerned, West District, Tis Hazari courts, Delhi.

2. The Officer Incharge, Pool Car, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.

- For uploading on LAYERS.
- For uploading on centralized website through LAYERS.

Hemani Mal

Officer Incharge (Judicial Branch), West District Judge(Commercial Court)-02 Dr. Aditi Choudhary

D.H.J.S Director (Academion)/ Chairperson (Officiation)



DELHI JUDICIAL ACADEMY (High Court of Delki) Sector-14, Dwarka, New Delhi -110978 011-20892191, 011-28036502 (0) 011-28036687 (Fax) Email: diationic in 14th March, 2023

No. DJA/Trg/MS-04/1651/2023/ /2.9 C

1. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, HOs, Central, THC

2. The Ld. Princinal District & Sessions Judge, South, Saket

The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, North-West, Rohini

4. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, New Delhi, PHC 5. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, East, KKD

6. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, North, Rohini

 The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, South-West, Dwarka 8. The Ld. Princinal District & Sessions Judge, South-East, Saket

The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, North-Fast KKD

10. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, West, THC

11. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, Shahdara, KKD

Sub.: Judicial Colloquium on Human Trafficking,

Respected Sir/Madam.

As per the approved Training Calendar 2023, the Delhi Judicial Academy shall be conducting a 'Judicial Colloquium on Anti-Human Trafficking' for MMs dealing with cases under the Immoral Traffic Prevention Act (Full Strength), Mixed Group of other DHJS & DJS Officers, Principal Magistrates, Juvenile Justice Board, Public Prosecutors, District Nodal Police Officers and investigating officers for Human Trafficking, other relevant stakeholders (as per information to be provided by the Home Secretary/State Nodal Officers of AHTU) and Additional DCPs & ACPs, of Delhi Police on 25th March, 2023 at the Auditorium, Delhi Judicial Academy, Dwarka, New Delhi,

The nomination list of Judicial Officers for the aforesaid programme is enclosed as Annexure 'A'.

It is requested that nominated Judicial Officers posted in your district may kindly be communicated about their nomination in the aforesaid programme through your good office.

In case an Officer requires exemption from attending the programme, he/she may move their application in advance through the concerned Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge. If the exemption is required on urgent basis, an intimation to that effect may be sent to the Academy through e-mail, followed by a formal application duly forwarded by the concerned Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge. In case the nominated officer is transferred, the successor Judge shall stand nominated for the programme automatically.

The nominated Judicial Officers may kindly be advised not to list any judicial work on 25th March, 2023, so that litigants and lawyers are not inconvenienced. In case some judicial work has already been listed, it may be preponed or adjourned accordingly, to the extent

With regards.

b.#\$360 netsudelw

Encl.: As above

urs faithfully.

Nomination List for

Judicial Collequium on Anti-Human Trafficiage for MMs (eshing with ease mader the Immoral Traffic Pervention Act (Poll Strongh), Muler Gorougo ot oher PUIS & Day Offleers, Principal Magistrates, Jurvealle Jastie Board, Public Prosecutor, Diartes Void Polec Offleers and Investigating Offerers for Human Stronghest, State Nodal Offleers staksholders (as per information to be provided by the Hom SecretaryState Nodal Offleers of AITU) and Additional DCP & ACLPS of Pablic Prior

S. N. Name of Officer Present nosting Place of Posting District Ms. Ruchi Aggarwal Asrani ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO) West THO Ms. Richa Parihar ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO) Central Ms. Riva Guha ASJ (FTSC) (RC) West THC 4 Ms. Anu Agearwal ASI (POCSO) South-East Saket Mr. Amit Bansal ASJ (POCSO) South Mr. Ravinder Singh-I ASI (POCSO) East KKD Me Bhawani Sharma ASJ (POCSO) Shahdara Mr. Nipun Awasthi ASJ (POCSO) Shahdara KKD Mr. Virender Kumar Kharta ASI (POCSO) North Rohini Mr. Kumar Rajat ASJ (POCSO) West THC Ms. Chhavi Kapoor ASI (POCSO) New Delhi PHC Ms. Aditi Gare ASJ (POCSO) THC ASJ (Special Fast Track Court) Ms. Surva Malik Grover South-East Salert Ms. Surabhi Sharma Vata ASJ (Special Fast Track Court) Rast Ms Aanchal ASJ (Special Fast Track Court) West THC Pankai Sharma ASJ (Special Fast Track Court) North Rohini Ma Manoi Malik MAA North-West Animesh Bhaskar Man 18 Mr. MM Tripathi Shahdara KKD 19 Mr. Dev Chaudhary MM Shahdara KKD 20 Ms. Bharti Garg MM South-West Dweeko Ms. Apoorva Rana MM South-West Dwarka Ms. Kratika Chaturvedi MM South-Wart Dwarks Ms. Neha Barupal MM South-East Saket

25th March, 2023

S. N.	et ontres	Present posting	Civil/ Police District	Place of Posting
24	Ms. Chhaya Tyagi	MM	East	KKD
25	Ms. Ritika Kansal	MM	North-West	Rohini
26	Mr. Vaibhav Kumar	MM	North-East	KKD
27	Mr. Devanshu Sajlan	MM	West	THC
28	Ms. Akanksha Garg	MM	South-Hast	Saket
29	Ms. Shikha Chahal	MM	South-Bast	Saket
30	Ms. Bharti Beniwal	MM	South-West	Dwarka
-31	Mr. Divyam Lila	MM	South	Saket
32	Ms. Deeksha Sethi	MM	South-West	Dwarka
33	Ms. Swati Gupta-II	MM	North	Rohini
34	Ms. Sonika	MM	East	KKD
35	Mr. Kapil Gupta	MM	New Delhi	PHC
36	Mr. Aviral Shukla	MM	South	Saket
37	Mr. Kautuk	MM	North	Rohini
38	Mr. Ankur Panghal	MM	Shahdara	KKD
39	Mr. Shubham Devadiya	MM	West	THC
40	Ms. Anamika	MM	New Delhi	PHC
41	Ms. Deepakshi Rana	MM	Shahdara	KKD
42	Mr. Nitesh Goel	MM	South-West	Dwarka
43	Mr. Ayosh Sharma	MM	North-West	Rohini
44	Mr. Navdeep Gupta	MM	North-West	Rohini
45	Mr. Sankalp Kapoor	MM	South-West	Dwarka
46	Ms. Poorva Mehra	MM	South-East	Saket
47	Mr. Snehil Sharma	MM	South-East	Saket
48	Mr. Mayank Aggarival-	MM	Central	THC
49	Mr. Milan Goel	MM	West	THC
	Mr. Chatinder Singh	MM	Central	THC
	Mr. Himanshu Tanwar	MM	South-Hast	Saket
	Mr. Vined Kumar	MM	Central	THC
	Mr. Gaurav Katariya	MM	North	Rohini
	Mr. Ajay Narwal	MM	North	Rohini
55	Dr. Karan Choudhary	MM	South-East	Saket
56	Ms. Vijayshree Rathore	MM	South-East	Saket
57	Mr. Aakash Sharma	MM	West	THC
58	Ms. Shivli Talwar	MM	Central	THC
59 1	Ms. Himanshi Tyagi	MM	Fast	KKD
	Mr. Rishabh Tanwar	MM	South-Hest	
61 1	Ms. Shagun	MM	West	Saket

S. N.	Name of Officer	Present posting	Civil/ Police District	Place of Posting
		DJS (Dealing with ITP Cas	es)	
63	Ms. Snigdha Sarvaria	CMM	New Delhi	PHC
64	Ms. Sonam Singh-1	ACMM	South-East	Saket
65	Sh. Siddhant Sihag	MM	South-West	Dwarks
65	Sh. Paras Dalal	MM	South-West	Dwarica
67	Ms. Tapasya Agarwal	MM	North	Rohini
68	Sh. Vinod Joshi	MM	East ·	KKD
69	Sh. Ashwani Panwar	MM	South	Saket
70	Sh. Rupinder Singh Dhiman	ММ	North-Bast	KKD
71	Sh. Anshul Mehta	MM	West	THC
72	Ms. Gita	MM	Central	THC
73	Ms. Sanya Dalal	MM	North-West	Rohini
74	Sh. Gaurav Dahiya	MM	South-Bast	Saket
75	Sh. Akshay Sharma	MM	South-East	Saket
76	Sh. Apoorv Gupta	MM	Central	THC
77	Ms. Chakita Srivastava	MM	Shahdara	KKD
78	Sh. Bhavaya Karhail	MM	New Delhi	PHC
79	Ms. Dovanshi Janmoja	MM	. West	THC
80	Sh. Arvind Dev	MM	East	KKD
81	Sh. Jitender	MM	North	Rohini
32	Ms. Yashdeep Chahal	MM	New Delhi	PHC
33	Sh. Ankit Garg	MM	South-Bast	Saket

S. N.	Name of Officer	Present posting	Civil/ Police District	Place of Posting
		Principal Magistrates (JJ)	3)	
84	Ms. Preeti Agarwala	Principal Magistrate, JJB-IV	Fast	Family Court Complex, Vishwas Nagar
85	Ms. Neha Gupta Singh	Principal Magistrate, JJB-II	Central	Ferozshah Kotla
86	Ms. Tanvi Khurana	Principal Magistrate, JJB-V	Hast	Vishwas Nagar
87	Mt, Prayank Nayak	Principal Magistrate, JJB-VI	Bast	Family Court Complex, Vishwas Nagar
88	Ms. Sonam Gupta	Principal Magistrate, JJB-UI	Central	Sewa Kutir, Kingsway Camp
-89	> Mr. Mohit Sharma	Principal Magistrate, JJB-I	Central	Kingsway Camp