OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE-CUM-SPECIAL JUDGE (PC ACT) (CBI) ROUSE AVENUE COURT COMPLEX, NEW DELHI.

ORDER

In partial modification of this office Order No.OIC/RACC/Gaz./2022/28690C-28770C dated 11th October, 2022, the following Officers are hereby designated as Officer In-charge and Link Officer In-charge of the Branch as mentioned against their names with immediate effect:-

S.No.	Name of the Branch(s)	Officer In-Charge	Link Officer In-Charge
1	Judicial Branch	Sh. Arun Bhardwaj, Spl. Judge (PC Act)(CBI) (Coal Block Cases)-01	Sh. Rajesh Kumar Goel, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)-16
2	Accounts, Fine & Audit and Cash	Sh. Amit Kumar Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)-04	Sh. Ajay Gupta, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)-03
3	Pool Car	Sh. Ajay Goel, Presiding Officer, Industrial Tribunal-01	Ms. Manisha Tripathy Presiding Officer, Labour Court-03
4	Record Room(Sessions) & Digitization	Sh. Rajesh Kumar Goel, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)-16	Sh.Mukesh Kumar, Presiding Officer, Labour Court-01
5	Protocol Branch	Ms. Sunena Sharma, Spl. Judge(PC Act) (CBI)-01	Ms. Vidhi Gupta Anand ACMM-01

However, all the correspondence with the Hon'ble High Court of Delhi, New Delhi shall be routed through the undersigned.

(SH. VINAY KUMAR GUPTA)

Principal District & Sessions Judge -cum- Special Judge(PC Act)(CBI) Rouse Avenue Court Complex,

New Delhi.

Dated, Delhi the 25-04.2023

No.OIC/RACC/Gaz./2023/ 7942c - 8022c

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:-

- 1. The Registrar General, Hon'ble High Court of Delhi, New Delhi.
- 2. The Principal District & Sessions Judge(HQs), Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 3. All the Judicial Officers, Rouse Avenue Court Complex, New Delhi.
- 4. All the Branch In-charges, Rouse Avenue Court Complex, New Delhi.
- 75. The Web-site Committee, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 6. P.S. to the undersigned.

Principal District & Sessions Judgecum-Special Judge(PC Act)(CBI) Rouse Avenue Court Complex,

New Delhi