## OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (WEST) TIS HAZARI COURTS: DELHI

## ORDER

In partial modification to this office earlier Order No.472/8642-8669/Bail Power/Gaz./PDJ West/2022 dated 05.04.2023, in exercise of powers vested in the undersigned, the following Additional Sessions Judges are hereby authorized under Section 10(3) of the Criminal Procedure Code, 1973 to dispose of bail/urgent applications pertaining to the Police Stations/Investigating Agencies of the West Police District of Delhi as mentioned

against their names, with immediate effect till further orders :-				
S.No		Name of the Police Station		
	Judicial Officers	&Investigating Agencies	Sessions Judge	Sessions Judge
1	Sh. Manish Yadhuvanshi, ASJ (SC-RC)	Crime Branch, Cyber Police Station, CAW Cell of West Police District, Applications in Pending cases of PS Uttam Nagar		Sh. Manish Khurana, ASJ-04
2	Ms. Shivali Sharma, ASJ-03	Paschim Vihar West (earlier known as Mianwali Nagar), Paschim Vihar East (earlier known as Paschim Vihar)	Sh. Manish Yadhuvanshi, ASJ(SC- RC)	Ms. Riya Guha, ASJ(FTSC)(RC)-02
3	Sh. Manish Khurana, ASJ-04	Nangloi, Nihal Vihar	Sh. Sunil Kumar Sharma, ASJ-09	Sh. Hem Raj, ASJ-08
.4	Sh. Hem Raj, ASJ-08	Patel Nagar, Hari Nagar	Ms. Neha Paliwal Sharma, ASJ-05	Ms. Ambika Singh, ASJ-02
5	Ms. Neha Paliwal Sharma, ASJ-05	Khyala, Tilak Nagar, EOW	Sh. Manish Khurana, ASJ-04	Sh. Sunil Kumar Sharma, ASJ-09
6	Sh Sunil Kumar Sharma, ASJ-09	Punjabi Bagh, Ranhola, Kirti Nagar	Ms. Shivali Sharma, ASJ-03	Ms. Neha Paliwal Sharma, ASJ-05
7	Ms. Ambika Singh, ASJ-02	Anand Parbat, Moti Nagar	Ms. Aanchal, ASJ (SFTC)-01	Sh. Rakesh Kumar Rampuri, Spl. Judge (NDPS)
8	Ms. Aanchal, ASJ (SFTC)-01	Maya Puri	Ms. Ankita Lal, ASJ(FTSC)(RC)-01	Sh. Manish Yadhuvanshi, ASJ (SC-RC)
9	Sh. Rakesh Kumar Rampuri, Spl. Judge (NDPS)	Mundka, Rajouri Garden	Ms. Ambika Singh, ASJ-02	Ms. Shivali Sharma, ASJ-03
10	Ms. Ankita Lal, ASJ(FTSC)(RC)-01	Ranjeet Nagar	Ms. Riya Guha, ASJ(FTSC)(RC)-02	Ms. Aanchal, ASJ (SFTC)-01
Ti	Ms. Riya Guha, ASJ(FTSC)(RC)-02	Applications in Pending cases of PS Vikas Puri and PS Janakpuri, Janakpuri Metro, Raja Garden Metro Railway Police Station	Sh. Rakesh Kumar Rampuri, Spl. Judge (NDPS)	Ms. Ankita Lal, ASJ(FTSC)(RC)-01

Clarification :-

The designated Courts shall consider all bail matters concerning the jurisdiction vested with them as above, including hearing on all applications wherein any interim bail has been in operation, application for cancellation of bail and/or any other matter connected thereto.

> Vin-dkum (VINOD KUMAR) 30151203

PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE WEST DISTRICT, DELHI

16195- 16223 /Bail Power/Gaz./PDJ West/2023

Dated, Delhi the 30/5/23

Copy forwarded to:-

1. The Registrar General, Hon'ble High Court of Delhi, New Delhi.

2. The Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQ), Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.

3. The Officers concerned.

- 4. Branch Incharge, Administration Branch, Filing Section (West), Facilitation Centre, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 5. Branch Incharge, Judicial Branch, Central District, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 6. The Director, Directorate of Prosecution, Government of NCT of Delhi.
- 7. The Public Prosecutor, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 8. The Reader to the undersigned.
- 9. The In-charge, Lock-up, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.

10. The PS to the undersigned.

11. The Secretary, Bar Association, Tis Hazari, Patiala House, Karkardooma, Rohini, Dwarka & Saket Courts, Delhi/New Delhi.

12. For uploading on LAYERS.

13. For uploading on centralized website through LAYERS.

(VINOD KUMAR)

PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGÉ WEST DISTRICT, DELHI