OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (HQs) DELHI <u>O R D E R</u>

:-

In partial modification to this office order No.1146/39867-40067/F.1(3)/Gaz/2023, dated 22.05.2023, the following committees are hereby reconstituted, with immediate effect :-

.

S. No	Name of the Committee	Name of Judicial Officer	Designation
	Committee to deal with the complaints against Gazetted and Non-Gazetted staff of the Central District and to monitor the progress	(Central)	Chairperson
		Sh. Parveen Singh, ADJ (Central)	Member
1	of enquiries pertaining to the staff of the Central District and to submit an update every three months to the Principal District &Sessions Judge HQ.	Sh. Vikrant Vaid, Special Judge (Electricity Court)(Central)	Member
	District Court Welfare Committee & Committee to look into the issue of Security and giving facility of PSO to the Trial Court Judges in Delhi.	Sh. Surinder S. Rathi, District Judge (Commercial Court) (SHD)	Chairperson
2		Sh. Manish Yaduvanshi, ASJ-(SC-RC), (West)	Member
		Chief Metropolitan Magistrate (Central)	Member
		Chief Metropolitan Magistrate (West)	Member
3	Committee to look into the matter of grant of advance increments for acquiring qualification of LL.B/LL.M. by Officials/ Officers.	Sh. Vimal Kumar Yadav, Principal District & Sessions Judge (North-West)	Chairperson
-		Sh. Vijay Kumar Dahiya Judge In-Charge, Mediation Centre, (North-West))	Member
		Sh. Murari Prasad Singh, Judge Family Court (Central)	Chairperson
		Sh. Ajay Singh, Shekhawat, ADJ (Central)	Member
-		Sh. Vikrant Vaid, ASJ (Electricity) (Central)	Member
	Report in respect of post of PA/ Senior PA, Junior Judicial Assistant,Peon/Orderly/Dak,Peon, Chowkidar Book Binder & Sweeper etc. & for preparing SOP for verification of credentials/testimonials of candidates	Ms. Madhu Jain, Principal District & Sessions Judge (South-East)	Chairperson
		Sh. Neeraj Gaur, ASJ (North-West)	Member
		Sh. Shivaji Anand, ASJ Spl.FTC, (S-W)	Member
6	and Requisitions of Former Judicial Officers and of Dependents of	Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQ)	Chairperson
1		Ms. Hemani Malhotra, District Judge, Comm.Court (West)	2.00 St.
		Sh. Manish Yaduvanshi, ASJ (SC-RC) (West)	Member
-+	Deceased Judicial Officers	Sh. N.P. Kaushik, Officer of DHJS (Retd.)	Member
7	Sub-Committee for creation of Lok Adalat Module on Virtual Traffic		Chairperson
	Courts.	Sh. Sushant Changotra, Secretary, Delhi Legal Service Committee, Delhi High Court	Special Invitee

COMMITTEES FOR ALL DISTRICTS & COURT COMPLEXES ACROSS DELHI

		Sh. Abhilash Malhotra, Joint Registrar (Judicial) (CPC) Central Project Co-ordinator-High Court of Delhi	Member	÷
	M Si M D C Si H S	Sh. Siddhartha Malik, Chief Metropolitan Magistrate (Central)	Member	
		Sh Pranav Joshi, CCJ-cum-ARC, (Central)	Member	
		Ms. Arjinder Kaur, Judge-MM, (Central)	Member	
		Director, Directorate of Prosecution, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi	Member	
		Sh. S.K. Singh, DCP-HQ-II (Traffic), Police Headquarters, N. Delhi	Member	
		Sh. Yogesh Kumar, In-charge, IT Cell- Delhi District Courts	Member	
8	for distribution/ serving of Summons/Processes/Notices etc.	Sh. Hem Raj Addl. Sessions Judge (West)	Chairperson	,
1111		Sh. Atul Krishna Aggarwal Addl. Sessions Judge (Spl.FTC) (Central)	Member	
		Sh. Vivek Beniwal, ACJ (Central)	Member	
9	Review Scrutiny Committee/ Review DPC to scrutinize the cases of ibid Respondents/ employees (ex- officials).	Ms. Shalinder Kaur Principal District & Sessions Judge (South)	Chairperson	
		Sh. Anuj Aggarwal, ADJ (South-West)	Member	
		Sh. Arul Varma, ASJ, Special Judge (NDPS), (South-East)	Member	
10	Committee to furnish the information relating to Judicial Info Management Policy Questionnaire.	Ms. Neetu Sharma, MM (Virtual Traffic Court) Central	Chairperson	
		Mr. Azad Sehrawat, MM (Municipal Magistrate, South-West,DWK	Member	
11	Sub Committee for Conducting Skill Test of Personal Assistant on relaxation of qualifying criteria of permissible mistakes from exiting 04% to 10%		Chairperson	
		Sh. Ajay Singh Shekhawat, Additional District Judge-04, (Central)	Member	
12	Committee of District Judges for Implementation & Migration to CIS 4.0	Sh. Pawan Kr. Jain, DHJS/Chairman IT & Digitization/Centralized Computer Commttee	Chairperson	2
		Sh. Sudhanshu Kaushik, ADJ+Wakf Tribunal (New Delhi)	Member	ن
	المعتق حديد والوار	Sh. Arul Varma, ASJ/Spl.Judge (NDPS), (South-East)	Member	
		Sh. Sunil Kr. Sharma, ASJ (West)	Member	
		Sh. Visvesh, MM (NI-ACT) (Central)	Member	
		Sh. Ankur Panghal, Secretary, DLSA, North,RHN	Member	
13	Committee for implementation of "Bail Orders sharing Module on E-Prison Platform.	Sh. Ashwani Kr. Sarpal, Sp. Judge (PC-Act) (CBI), RACC	Chairperson	
		Sh. Mukesh Kumar Gupta, Member Secretary, DSLSA, RACC	Member	
		Sh. Sanjay Sharma-II, ASJ (Central)	Member	
		Ms. Kiran Bansal, ASJ (Shahdara)	Member	0-
		Sh. Sanjeev Kr. Singh, ASJ (South)	Member	Y
1		Sh. Shailender Malik, ASJ, (New Delhi)	Member	

	Sh. Pulastya Pramachala, ASJ, (North-East)	Member
	Sh. Satish Kumar, ASJ (North)	Member
	Ms. Deepali Sharma, ASJ (East)	Member
	Sh. Neeraj Gaur, ASJ (North-West)	Member
	Ms. Shivali Sharma, ASJ (West)	Member
	Sh. Lovleen, ASJ, (South-East)	Member
а -	The Registrar (FASTER Cell), Delhi High Court	Member
	The Suptd., Prison Headquarter, Tihar Jail, Delhi	Member

However, the correspondence with the Hon'ble High Court will be done only through the undersigned.

1

Dated

(NAROTTAM KAUSHAL) Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs) Delhi /

No. 23736 - 2389 F.1(3)/Gaz/23

Subject:- Re-constitution of Committees.

Copy forwarded for information & necessary action to:-

- 1. The Registrar General, Hon'ble High Court of Delhi, New Delhi.
- 2. The Principal District & Sessions Judges, all court complexes Delhi/New Delhi/Rouse Avenue.
- 3. The Principal Judge, Family Courts (Hqs), Dwarka, New Delhi.
- 4. The Officers concerned.
- 5. Sh. Sonu Agnihotri, ADJ, South-East, Saket Court Complex, Delhi/New Delhi.
- 6. Sh. Vishal singh, ASJ, South-East, Saket Court Complex, Delhi/New Delhi.
- 7. Sh. Mridul Gupta, Additional Secretary, DLSA, RACC, Delhi/New Delhi.
- 8. AO(J)/Branch In-Charge,, all the branches (Central) Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 9. The PS to the undersigned.
- 10. The Website Committee (English/Hindi) Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 11. The R&I Branch (Central) for uploading on LAYERS.

Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs) Delhi