Dr. Aditi Choudhary

D.H.J.SDirector (Academics)/ Chairperson (Officiating)

DELHI JUDICIAL ACADEMY

(High Court of Delhi) Sector-14, Dwarka, New Delhi-110078 011-20892191, 011-28036502 (O) 011-28036687 (Fax)

Email: dja@nic.in

No. DJA/Trg./JO-18/CMMs-ACMMs-MMs/1707/2023/2-6

To,

1. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs), Central, THC

2. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, East, KKD

3. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, North-West, Rohini

4. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions-cum-Special Judge (PC Act) (CBI), RADC

5. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, South, Saket

6. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, South-West, Dwarka

J. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, West, THC

8. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, Shahdara, KKD

9. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, North, Rohini

10. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, South-East, Saket

11. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, North-East, KKD

12. The Officiating Principal District & Sessions Judge, New Delhi, PHC

Sub.: Core Competence Conference on Knowledge, Skill and Perspective Development for CMMs/ ACMMs/ MMs (1/3rd of the total strength) on 21st July, 2023.

Respected Sir/Madam,

As per the approved Training Calendar for the year 2023, the Delhi Judicial Academy shall be conducting the subject Conference on 21st July, 2023 at Delhi Judicial Academy.

The nomination list of Judicial Officers for the aforesaid programme is enclosed as Annexure 'A'.

It is requested that nominated Judicial Officers posted in your district may kindly be communicated about their nomination in the aforesaid programme through your good office.

In case an Officer requires exemption from attending the programme, he/she may move their application in advance through the concerned Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge. If the exemption is required on urgent basis, an intimation to that effect may be sent to the Academy through e-mail, followed by a formal application duly forwarded by the concerned Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge. In case the nominated officer is transferred, the successor Judge shall stand nominated for the programme automatically.

The nominated Judicial Officers may kindly be advised not to list any judicial work on 21st July, 2023, so that litigants and lawyers are not inconvenienced. In case some judicial work has already been listed, it may be preponed or adjourned accordingly, to the extent possible.

With regards,

Yours faithfully

Encl.: As above

OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (WEST) TIS HAZARI COURTS : DELHI

10090- 19106 /JOTP/Gaz/PDJ West/2023

Dated Delhi the 09/6/2

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to :-

- 1. The Judicial Officers concerned, West District, Tis Hazari courts, Delhi.
- 2. The Officer Incharge, Pool Car, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 3. For uploading on LAYERS.
- 4. For uploading on centralized website through LAYERS.

Vinod Kumar)
PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE(WEST)

(

Nomination List for Core Competance Conference for Knowledge, Skill and Perspective Development for CMMs, ACMMs & MMs (1/3rd of the total strength)

21st July, 2023

CI		I	T	C!!!/ D !!	D)
Sl. Nó.	Name of Officer	Present Posting	No	Civil/ Police	Place of
1	Mr. Puneet Pahwa	CMM	-	District South	Posting Saket
2	Mr. Aashish Gupta	ACMM	-	North-East	Saket KKD
3	Mr. Vaibhav Mehta	ACMM	3	Norm-East	Rouse Avenue
4		ACMM	3	West	THC
5	Ms. Ruby Neeraj Kumar		2	west	
	Mr. Deepak Kumar-II	ACMM-cum-ACJ	-	0 . 1	Rouse Avenue
6	Mr. Anuj Kumar Singh	ACMM ACMM	2	Central South	THC
7	Ms. T. Priyadarshini				Saket
8	Mr. Paras Dalal	MM	1	New Delhi	PHC
9	Ms. Medha Arya	MM	7	South-West	Dwarka
10	Ms. Deepali Srivastava	MM	3	North-West	Rohini
11	Ms. Arjinder Kaur	MM	6	Central	THC
12	Ms. Neha Pandey	MM	6	North	Rohini
13	Mr. Bharat Aggarwal	MM	5	Shahdara	KKD
14	Mr. Animesh Bhaskar Mani Tripathi	MM	3	New Delhi	PHC
15	Ms. Tarunpreet Kaur	MM	5	New Delhi	PHC
16	Mr. Rupinder Singh Dhiman	MM	1	North-East	KKD
17	Ms. Shilpi Singh	MM	2	South	Saket
18	Mr. Anshul Mehta	MM	1	West	THC
19	Ms. Apoorva Rana	MM	10	South-West	Dwarka
20	Ms. Aishwarya Singh Kashyap	MM	6	Shahdara	KKD
21	Ms. Neha Barupal	MM	12	South-East	Saket
22	Ms. Chhaya Tyagi	MM	5	East	KKD
23	Mr. Devanshu Sajlan	MM	7	West	THC
24	Ms. Shipra Dhankar	MM	1	Central	THC
25	Mr. Abhitesh Kumar	MM	8	South-East	Saket
26	Ms. Akanksha Garg	MM	3	South-East	Saket
27	Ms. Bharti Beniwal	MM	11	South-West	Dwarka
28	Mr. Abhinav Ahlawat	MM	9	South-West	Dwarka
29	Ms. Deeksha Sethi	MM	3	South-West	Dwarka
30	Ms. Sanya Dalal	MM	1	North-West	Rohini
31	Ms. Jyoti Nain	MM	7	North	Rohini
32	Ms. Swati Gupta-II	MM	5	West	THC
33	Mr. Rishabh Kapoor	MM	5	North-West	Rohini
34	Mr. Aviral Shukla	MM	5	South	Saket
35	Mr. Gaurav Dahiya	MM	6	South-East	Saket
36	Ms. Anamika	MM	6	New Delhi	PHC
37	Mr. Sankalp Kapoor	MM	6	South-West	Dwarka
38	Mr. Milan Goel	MM	3	West	THC
39	Mr. Apoorv Gupta	MM	2	Central	THC
40	Ms. Chakita Srivastava	MM	1	Shahdara	KKD
41	Mr. Chatinder Singh	MM ·	7	Central	THC
42	Ms. Vijayshree Rathore	MM	6	South	Saket
43	Mr. Arvind Dev	. MM	1	East	KKD
44	Mr. Rishabh Tanwar	MM ·	9	South-East	Saket
45	Ms. Shagun	. MM	4	West •	THC