Email dt. 0

12/06/22

Dr. Aditi Choudhary D.H.J.SDirector (Academics)/ Chairperson (Officiating)



DELHI JUDICIAL ACADEMY (High Court of Delhi) Sector-14, Dwarka, New Delhi-110078 011-20892191, 011-28036502 (O) 011-28036687 (Fax) Email: dja@nic.in

No. DJA/Trg./MS-09/Mental Health/1703/2023 /2708

9th June, 2023

To

1. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs), Central, THC.

2. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, New Delhi, PHC.

3. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, North-West, Rohini.

4. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions-cum-Special Judge (PC Act) (CBI), RADC

5. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, South, Saket.

6. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, South-West, Dwarka.

7/ The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, West, THC.

8. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, East, KKD.

9. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, South-East, Saket.

10. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, Shahdara, KKD.

11. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, North-East, KKD

12. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, North, Rohini.

Sub.: Orientation Course on the Mental Healthcare Act, 2017 & Related Issues for CMMs/ACMMs/MMs (including all i.e. General/Mahila Court/NI Act/Reliever) (1/4th of total strength), Mental Health Professionals in the NCR of Delhi & Officials of Delhi Police on 28th July, 2023

Respected Sir/Madam,

As per the approved Training Calendar 2023, the Delhi Judicial Academy shall be conducting the 'Orientation Course on the Mental Healthcare Act, 2017 & Related Issues' for CMMs/ACMMs/MMs (including all i.e. General/Mahila Court/NI Act/Reliever) (1/4th of total strength), Mental Health Professionals in the NCR of Delhi & Officials of Delhi Police on 28th July, 2023 at Delhi Judicial Academy.

The nomination list of Judicial Officers for the aforesaid programme is enclosed as Annexure 'A'.

It is requested that nominated Judicial Officers posted in your district may kindly be communicated about their nomination in the aforesaid programme through your good office.

In case an Officer requires exemption from attending the programme, he/she may move their application in advance through the concerned Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge. If the exemption is required on urgent basis, intimation to that effect may be sent to the Academy through e-mail, followed by a formal application duly forwarded by the concerned Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge. In case the nominated officer is transferred, the successor Judge shall stand nominated for the programme automatically.

The nominated Judicial Officers may kindly be advised not to list any judicial work on 28^{th} July, 2023, so that litigants and lawyers are not inconvenienced.

With regards,

Encl.: As above

orc/Jude/w

Yours faithfully, t Chardra (Dr. Aditi Choudhary)

OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (WEST) TIS HAZARI COURTS : DELHI

Dated Delhi the 14/6/23

Þ

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to :-The Judicial Officers concerned, West District, Tis Hazari courts, Delhi.

The Officer Incharge, Pool Car, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi. 2.

3. For uploading on LAYERS.

4 :

For uploading on centralized website through LAYERS. 4.

(VINOD KUMAR) PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE(WEST)

1

Annexure 'A'

Nomination List for Orientation Course on the Mental Healthcare Act, 2017 & Related Issues for CMMs, ACMMs & MMs (including all i.e. General / Mahila Court / NI Act / Reliever) (1/4th of total strength)

on

28th July, 2023

Sl. No.	Name of Officer	Present Posting	No	Civil/ Police District	Place of Posting Rohini	
1	Mr. Rohit Gulia	CMM	-	North-West		
2	Ms. Snigdha Sarvaria	CMM		New Delhi	PHC	
3	Ms. Sonam Singh-I	ACMM		South-East	Saket	
4	Ms. Saloni Singh	ACMM		East	KKD	
5	Mr. Aashish Gupta	ACMM		North-East	KKD	
6	Mr. Harjeet Singh Jaspal	ACMM	4		Rouse Avenue	
7	Ms. Swati Sharma	ACMM	2	New Delhi	PHC	
8	Ms. Samiksha Gupta	ACMM		South-West	Dwarka	
9	Ms. Udita Jain Garg	MM	8	New Delhi	PHC	
10	Mr. Paras Dalal	MM	4	New Delhi	PHC	
11	Mr. Paras Dalal	MM	4	New Delhi	PHC	
12	Ms. Arjinder Kaur	MM	6	Central	THC	
13	Ms. Manu Shree	MM	1	South	Saket	
14	Mr. Bharat Aggarwal	MM	5	Shahdara	KKD	
15	Mr. Rupinder Singh Dhiman	MM	1	North-East	KKD	
16	Ms. Shilpi Singh	MM	2	South	Saket	
17	Mr. Rahul Verma	MM	7	South-East	Saket	
18	Mr. Visvesh	MM (NI Act)	6	Central	THC	
19	Ms. Sakshi Jaiswal	MM (NI Act)	5	Central	THC	
20	Ms. Charu Dhankar	MM (Mahila Court)	2	South-West	Dwarka	
21	Ms. Aakanksha	MM (NI Act)	7	South-West	Dwarka	
22	Ms. Neha Barupal	MM	12	South-East	Saket	
23	Ms. Chhaya Tyagi	ММ	5	East	KKD	
24	Mr. Devanshu Sajlan	MM	7	West	THC	

		SI. Name of Officer	Present Posting		No Civil/ Po Distri	
		5 Ms. Nidhi Bala	MM (Mahila Court)		3 Shahda	
	2	6 Ms. Padma Landol	MM (NI Act) Digital Con		3 New De	lhi PHC
ł	- 2	Z - with a standar in the ena	MM (NI Act) Digital Cou	irt	3 South-W	est D. 1
	2	9 Mr. Umang Joshi	MM		8 West	D Walka
	-		MM (NI Act) Digital Cou	irt	5 South-W	THC
	30	Ms. Neha Saini	MM (NI Act) Digital Cou		7 South-We	
ĺ.	131	Mr. Gaurav Goyal	MM (NI Act) Digital Cou	rt	8 South-We	
	32	Ms. Akanksha Garg	MM		8 South-We 3 South-Ea	2 marka
9 9	33	Ms. Aayushi Saxena	MM (NI Act)		1 South	Saket
	34		MM (NI Act)	1	1 Central	THC
	35 36	Ms. Sanya Dalal Mr. Sahil Khurmi	MM		1 North-Wes	st Rohini
	-	Mr. Anshul:Singhal	MM (NI Act)			Pours A
	38	Mr. Kumar Rahul	MM (NI Act)	-		Rouse Aven
	11		MM (NI Act) Digital Court	1	North-Wes	Rouse Avenu
~	39	Ms. Aneeza Bishnoi	MM (Mahila Court)	5		t Rohini THC
		Ms. Neha Sharma	MM (NI Act) Digital Court	2	South-East	
	 +	Mr. Rahul Jain	MM (NI Act)	4	Court III	
	42	Ms. Aditi Rao	MM (NI Act)	3	South-West South-East	Dwarka Saket
	43	Ms. Jyoti Nain	ММ	7	North	Rohini
-	-	Ms. Jyoti Nain Mr. Kapil Gupta	ММ	7	North	Rohini
ŀ			MM	7	New Delhi	DUG
-		As. Anam Rais Khan	MM (NI Act)		Thew Delm	PHC Rouse Avenue
F		Ar. Apoorv Bhardwaj	MM (NI Act)	8	South-West	
-		Is. Deepakshi Rana	MM (NI Act)	1	South-East	Dwarka Saket
-		Is. Kritika Jain	MM (Mahila Court)	4	South-West	Dwarka
L	and the second	s. Divyashree Raina	MM (Mahila Court)	2	Central	THC
F	- 1	r. Sankalp Kapoor	MM	6	South-West	Dwarka
-	3 M	s. Sana Khan r. Milan Goel		3	South	Saket
		" I. i henjow Ras)	MM	3	West	

. .

Constants of the second s

2

					p.		2
	Sl. No.	Name of Officer	Present Posting	No	Civil/ Police District	Place of Posting	. <i>*</i>
	54	Ms. Sukriti Singh	MM (Mahila Court)	4	South	Saket	-
Ļ	55	Mr. Vinod Kumar	MM	3	Central	THC	-1
	56	Ms. Sanghmitra	MM (Mahila Court)	1	South-East	Saket	
Ĥ		Ms. Katyayini Sharma Kandwal	MM (NI Act)	3	Central	THC	
	58	Mr. Ankit Garg	MM	1	South-East	Saket	-
	59	Ms. Garima	MM (NI Act) Digital Court	3	North-West	Rohini	
		Ms. Shivangi Mangla	MM (NI Act) Digital Court	2	North-West	Rohini	
- F		Mr. Anmol Nohria	MM (NI Act) Digital Court		Shahdara	KKD	4
2		Mr. Vaibhav Pratap Singh	MM (NI Act) Digital Court	2	West	THC	1
2	63	Mr. Rishabh Tanwar	MM	9	South-East	Saket	
		Ms. Manya	MM (NI Act) Digital Court	2	Central	THC	
		Mr. Ravi	MM (NI Act)	5	South	Saket	1
		Mr. Varun Chandra	MM (NI Act)	4	South	Saket	1
		Mr. Siddhant Kumar	MM (NI Act)	6	South	Saket	1
	58	Mr. Komal	MM (NI Act)	8	South	Saket	1

.

. .

: