Dr. Aditi Choudhary
D.H.J.S
Director (Academics)
Charperson (Officiating)



## DELHI JUDICIAL ACADEMY

(High Court of Delhi) Sector-14. Dwarka, New Delhi-110078 011-20892191, 011-28036692 (O) 011-28036687 (Fax) Email: dja@nic.in

No. DJA/Trg./MS-09/Mental Health/1703/2023/2702

9th June, 2023

To

\* The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs), Central, THC.

2. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, New Delhi, PHC.

3 The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, North-West, Rohini.

4 The Ld Principal District & Sessions-cum-Special Judge (PC Act) (CBI), RADC

5 The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, South, Saket.

6 The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, South-West, Dwarka.

The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, West, THC.

8. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, East, KKD.

9. The L.d. Principal District & Sessions Judge, South-East, Saket.

10. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, Shahdara, KKD.

11. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, North-East, KKD

12. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, North, Rohini.

Sub.: Orientation Course on the Mental Healthcare Act, 2017 & Related Issues for CMMs/ACMMs/MMs (including all i.e. General/Mahila Court/NI Act/Reliever) (1'4th of total strength), Mental Health Professionals in the NCR of Delhi & Officials of Delhi Police on 28th July, 2023

Respected Sir Madam.

As per the approved Training Calendar 2023, the Delhi Judicial Academy shall be conducting the 'Orientation Course on the Mental Healthcare Act, 2017 & Related Issues' for (MMs/ACMMs/MMs (including all i.e. General/Mahila Court/NI Act/Reliever) (I/4th of total strength), Mental Health Professionals in the NCR of Delhi & Officials of Delhi Police on 28th July, 2023 at Delhi Judicial Academy.

The nomination list of Judicial Officers for the aforesaid programme is enclosed as Annexure 'A'.

It is requested that nominated Judicial Officers posted in your district may kindly be communicated about their nomination in the aforesaid programme through your good office.

In case an Officer requires exemption from attending the programme, he/she may move their application in advance through the concerned Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge. If the exemption is required on urgent basis, intimation to that effect may be sent to the Academy barough e-mail, followed by a formal application duly forwarded by the concerned Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge. In case the nominated officer is transferred, the successor Judge shall stand nominated for the programme automatically.

The nominated Judicial Officers may kindly be advised not to list any judicial work on 25° July, 2023, so that litigants and lawyers are not inconvenienced.

With regards,

Yours faithfully,

(Dr. Aditi Choudhary)

Encl.: As above

OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (HEADQUARTERS)

No. 45491-50) JOTP/Gaz./2023

Dated, Delhi the 🗿 🤼 1111 2023

As directed copy of letter No. DJA/Trg./MS-09/Mental Health/1703/2023/2702 dated 09.06.2023 received from the Delhi Judicial Academy, Dwarka, New Delhi, forwarded for information and necessary action to :-

- The Concerned Judicial Officers of Central District, Tis Hazari Court, Delhi (as per list attached with the letter as Annexure 'A'.
- 2. The P.S. to Ld. Prinicipal District & Sessions Judge (HQs), Delhi.
- 3. The Branch In-charge, Pool Car Section, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi

4. The PRO, Facilitation Centre, Tis Hazari Court, Delhi.

5. The Website Committee, English/Hindi, Tis Hazari Court, Delhi.

6. The LAYERS for uploading the same.

(Kaveri Baweja)
District Judge (Commercial Court)-07
Officer In-charge Judicial Branch, Central
for Principal District & Sessions Judge(HQs)

Tis Hazari Court, Delhi.

Annexure 'A'

## Nomination List for Orientation Course on the Mental Healthcare Act, 2017 & Related Issues for CMMs, ACMMs & MMs (including all i.e. General / Mahila Court / NI Act / Reliever) (1/4<sup>th</sup> of total strength) on 28<sup>th</sup> July, 2023

Sl. No.	Name of Officer	Present Posting	No	Civil/ Police District	Place of Posting
1	Mr. Rohit Gulia	CMM		North-West	Rohini
2	Ms. Snigdha Sarvaria	CMM		New Delhi	PHC
3	Ms. Sonam Singh-I	ACMM		South-East	Saket
4	Ms. Saloni Singh	ACMM		East	KKD
5	Mr. Aashish Gupta	ACMM		North-East	KKD
6	Mr. Harjeet Singh Jaspal	ACMM	4		Rouse Avenue
7	Ms. Swati Sharma	ACMM	2	New Delhi	PHC
8	Ms. Samiksha Gupta	ACMM		South-West	Dwarka
9	Ms. Udita Jain Garg	MM	8	New Delhi	PHC
10	Mr. Paras Dalal	MM	4	New Delhi	PHC
11	Mr. Paras Dalal	MM	4	New Delhi	PHC
12	Ms Arjunder Kanur 🕏	MM	6		THC
	Ms. Manu Shree	MM	1	South	Saket .
14	Mr. Bharat Aggarwal	MM	5	Shahdara	KKD
15	Mr. Rupinder Singh Dhiman	MM	1	North-East	KKD
16	Ms. Shilpi Singh	ММ	2	South	Saket
17	Mr. Rahul Verma	MM	7	South-East	Saket
18	Mr≆Visvesh⊕ <i>i∛</i>	MM (NI Act)	6	Central :	THC
19	Ms: Sakshi Jaiswal #	MM (NI Act)	5	Central: 9	THC
20	Ms. Charu Dhankar	MM (Mahila Court)	2	South-West	Dwarka
21	Ms. Aakanksha	MM (NI Act)	7	South-West	Dwarka
22	Ms. Neha Barupal	MM	12	South-East	Saket
	Ms. Chhaya Tyagi	MM	5	East	KKD
24	Mr. Devanshu Sajlan	MM	7	West	THC

SI.				Civil/ Police	Place of
No.	Name of Officer	Present Posting	No	District	Posting
25	Ms. Nidhi Bala	MM (Mahila Court)	3 .	Shahdara	KKD
26	Ms. Padma Landol	MM (NI Act) Digital Court	3	New Delhi	PHC
27	Mr. Nidhish Kumar Meena	MM (NI Act) Digital Court	3	South-West	Dwarka
28	Mr. Aakash Sharma	MM	8	West	THC
29	Mr. Umang Joshi	MM (NI Act) Digital Court	5	South-West	Dwarka
30	Ms. Neha Saini	MM (NI Act) Digital Court	7	South-West	Dwarka
31	Mr. Gaurav Goyal	MM (NI Act) Digital Court	8	South-West	Dwarka
32	Ms. Akanksha Garg	MM	3	South-East	Saket
33	Ms. Aayushi Saxena	MM (NI Act)	1	South	Saket
34	MswBhujali.	MM (NI Act)	1 %	Central 7	THC
35	Ms. Sanya Dalal	MM	1	North-West	Rohini
36	Mr. Sahil Khurmi	MM (NI Act)			Rouse Avenue
37	Mr. Anshul Singhal	MM (NI Act)			Rouse Avenue
38	Mr. Kumar Rahul	MM (NI Act) Digital Court	1	North-West	Rohini
39	Ms. Aneeza Bishnoi	MM (Mahila Court)	5	West	THC
40	Ms. Neha Sharma	MM (NI Act) Digital Court	2	South-East	Saket
41	Mr. Rahul Jain	MM (NI Act)	4	South-West	Dwarka
42	Ms. Aditi Rao	MM (NI Act)	3	South-East	Saket
43	Ms. Jyoti Nain	MM	7	North	Rohini
44	Ms. Jyoti Nain	MM	7	North	Rohini
45	Mr. Kapil Gupta	MM	7	New Delhi	PHC
46	Ms. Anam Rais Khan	MM (NI Act)			Rouse Avenue
47	Mr. Apoorv Bhardwaj	MM (NI Act)	8	South-West	Dwarka
48	Ms. Deepakshi Rana	MM (NI Act)	1	South-East	Saket
19	Ms. Kritika Jain	MM (Mahila Court)	4	South-West	Dwarka
50	Ms: Divyashree/Rainay	MM (Mahila Court)	2	(Central	THC
51	Mr. Sankalp Kapoor	MM	6	South-West	Dwarka
52	Ms. Sana Khan	MM (Mahila Court)	3	South	Saket
53	Mr. Milan Goel	MM	3	West	THC

SI. No.	Name of Officer	Present Posting	No	Civil/ Police District	Place of Posting
54	Ms. Sukriti Singh	MM (Mahila Court)	4	South	Saket
55饕	Mr. Vinod Kumar	MM	3	Central	THC
56	Ms. Sanghmitra	MM (Mahila Court)	1	South-East	Saket
5億	Ms. Katyayini Sharma Kandwal	MM (NI Act)	3	(F) Central	THC
58	Mr. Ankit Garg	MM	1	South-East	Saket
59	Ms. Garima	MM (NI Act) Digital Court	3	North-West	Rohini
60	Ms. Shivangi Mangla	MM (NI Act) Digital Court	2	North-West	Rohini
61	Mr. Anmol Nohria	MM (NI Act) Digital Court		Shahdara	KKD
62	Mr. Vaibhav Pratap Singh	MM (NI Act) Digital Court	2	West	THC
63	Mr. Rishabh Tanwar	MM	9	South-East	Saket
6	Ms-Manyas	MM (NI Act) Digital Court	2	Central	THC
65	Mr. Ravi	MM (NI Act)	5	South	Saket
66	Mr. Varun Chandra	MM (NI Acı)	4	South	Saket
67	Mr. Siddhant Kumar	MM (NI Act)	6	South	Saket
68	Mr. Komal	MM (NI Act)	8	South	Saket

.