. 7

OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE-CUM-SPL. JUDGE (PC ACT (CBI) ROUSE AVENUE COURT COMPLEX, NEW DELHI.

ORDER

In super-session of all earlier orders, the following Committees are hereby re-constituted at Rouse Avenue District Court Complex, New Delhi, consisting of the following Judicial Officers/Members, with immediate effect:-

S.No	Name of Committee	Name of the Judicial Officer/Member	Designated As
1	Building Maintenance & Space Allocation Committee	Principal District & Sessions Judge-cum-Special Judge(PC Act)(CBI)	Chairperson
		Sh. Rajesh Kumar Goel, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	Member
		Sh. Balwant Rai Bansal, Spl. Judge(PC Act) (CBI)	Member
		СММ	Member
		ACMM-01	Member
		ACMM-02-cum-ACJ	Member
2	Computer Committee	Sh. Satish Kumar Arora, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	Chairperson
		Sh. Tarun Yogesh, Presiding Officer, Labour Court	Member
		Ms. Bhavna Kalia, Presiding Officer, Labour Court	Member
		СММ	Member
		ACMM-01	Member
3	Vigilance Committee	Sh. Arvind Kumar, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	Chairperson
		Ms. Sunena Sharma, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	Member
		Sh. Prashant Kumar, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	Member
		Ms. Monika Saroha, Presiding Officer, Labour Court	Member
		ACMM-04	Member
4	District Court Vulnerable Witness Deposition Courtrooms Monitoring Committee Principal District & Sessions Judge-cum-Special Judge(PC Act)(CBI) Sh. Vikas Dhull, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI) Ms. Neelofer Abida Perveen, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI) Ms. Monika Saroha, Presiding Officer, Labour Court Sh. Bhupinder Singh, Spl. Judge (PC Act)(CBI) CMM ACMM-02-cum-ACJ		Chairperson
		Sh. Vikas Dhull, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	Member
		Member	
		Ms. Monika Saroha, Presiding Officer, Labour Court	Member
		Sh. Bhupinder Singh, Spl. Judge (PC Act)(CBI)	Member
		CMM	Member
		ACMM-02-cum-ACJ	Member
5	Security, Fire Safety and Disaster Management Committee	Sh. Manoj Kumar Nagpal, Spl. Judge (PC Act)(CBI)	Chairperson
		Sh. Raghubir Singh, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	Member
		Sh. Balwant Rai Bansal, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	Member
		СММ	Member
		ACMM-02-cum-ACJ	Member
	·		السنين ميرون

•			
6	Farewell and Event	Sh. Ashwani Kumar Sarpal, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	Chairperson
	Committee	Sh. Ajay Gupta, Spl. Judge (PC Act)(CBI)	Member
		Sh. Gorakh Nath Pandey, Presiding Officer, Labour Court	Member ·
		Ms. Sunena Sharma, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	Member
×		Ms. Navita Kumari Bagha, Presiding Officer, Labour Court	Member
		Sh. Joginder Prakash Nahar, Presiding Officer, Lahour Court	Member
		Ms. Manisha Tripathy, Presiding Officer, Labour Court	Member
		СММ	Member
		ACMM-01	Member
		ACMM-02-cum-ACJ	Member
×		Ms. Anam Rais Khan, MM (NI Act), New Delhi	Member

However, all the correspondence with the Hon'ble High Court of Delhi, New Delhi shall be routed through the undersigned.

(4)

(ANJU BAJAJ CHANDNA)

Principal District & Sessions Judgecum-Spl. Judge(PC-Act) (CBI), Rouse Avenue Court Complex; New Delhi.

No.Committee/Gaz./RACC/Gaz./2023/ 13941 C-14021 C

Dated, Delhi the 12.07-2.23

Copy forwarded digitally for information to :-

- 1. The Registrar General, High Court of Delhi, New Delhi.
- 2. The Principal District & Sessions Judge(HQs), Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.

Copy forwarded digitally for information and necessary action to :-

- 1. All the Judicial Officers, Rouse Avenue District Court Complex, New Delhi.
- 2. The Director of Prosecution, CBI, Block No.3, II Floor, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi.
- 3. The Director of Prosecution, Govt. of NCT of Delhi, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 4. The Deputy Commissioner of Police, Central, Darya Ganj, New Delhi.
- The Website Committee, Tis Hazari Court, Delhi.
- 6. All Branch In-charges, RACC, New Delhi.
- 7. The In-charge, Computer Branch, RADC, New Delhi for uploading on the official website
- 8. The PS to undersigned.
- 9. All the concerned.
- 10. The Executive Engineer(Civil), PWD, RACC, New Delhi.
- 11. The Executive Engineer(Electrical), PWD, RACC, New Delhi.
- 12. The Lockup In-charge, Rouse Avenue Court Complex, New Delhi.
- 13. The Police Chowki In-charge, Rouse Avenue Court Complex, New Delhi.

Principal District & Sessions Judgecum-Spl. Judge(PC-Act) (CBI), Rouse Avenue Court Complex, New Delhi.