Dr. Aditi Choudhary

Director (Academics)/ Chairperson (Officiating)



DELHI JUDICIÁL ACADEMY (High Court of Delhi) Sector-14, Dwarka, New Delhi-110078 011-28036501 (O) 011-20892191 (O)

27th July, 2023

011-28036687 (Fax) Email: - dja@nic.in

No. DJA/Trg./JO-21/Special Judges-CBI/1721/2023 / 3/ 96

To

The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge,-cum-Special Judge (PC Act) CBI, Rouse Avenue District Court, New Delhi.

Sub.: Core Competence Conference on Knowledge skill and Perspective Development for Special Judges - CBI (Full Strength) on 23rd September, 2023.

Respected Madam,

This is further to our email dated 18.03.2023, as per the Judicial Education & Training Programmes Calendar 2023, the Delhi Judicial Academy is conducting a 'Core Competence Conference on Knowledge, Skill and Perspective Development' for Special Judges – CBI (Full Strength) on 23rd September, 2023 at Delhi Judicial Academy.

The nomination list of Judicial Officers for the aforesaid programme is enclosed as Annexure 'A'. The schedule of the programme shall be communicated in due course.

It is requested that nominated Judicial Officers posted in your district may kindly be communicated about their nomination in the aforesaid programme through your good office.

In case an Officer requires exemption from attending the programme, he/she may move their application in advance through your goodself. If the exemption is required on urgent basis, an intimation to that effect may be sent to the Academy through e-mail, followed by a formal application duly forwarded by your goodself. In case the nominated officer is transferred, the successor Judge shall stand nominated for the programme automatically.

The nominated Judicial Officers may kindly be advised not to list any judicial work on 23rd September, 2023 so that litigants and lawyers are not inconvenienced. In case some judicial work has already been listed, it may be preponed or adjourned accordingly, to the extent possible.

With regards,

Yours faithfully,

(Dr. Aditi Choudhary)

Encl.: As above

OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE CUM SPECIAL JUDGE (PC ACT)(CBI) ROUSE AVENUE COURT COMPLEX, NEW DELHI.

No.JOTP/RACC/Gaz./202/ 14814 C-14868 C

Dated 21-8,2-23

Copy alongwith its enclosure forwarded for information and necessary action to:-

All Ld. Special Judges (PC Act)(CBI)/(ACB), Rouse Avenue Court Complex, New Delhi.
The Branch In-charge, Admn, Filing, Pool Car, Care Taking, Facilitation Centre, Rouse Avenue Court Complex, New Delhi.

3. The P.S. to Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge-cum-Special Judge (PC Act) (CBI), RACC, New Delhi.

The Web-site Committee, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.pal District & Sessions Judge-cum-Special Judge (PC Act) (CBI), RACC, New Delhi.

> O). DO. 23 (Arun Bhardwai)

Officer In-charge (Judl.) for Principal District & Sessions Judgecum-Spl. Judge (PC Act)(CBI) Rouse Avenue Court Complex New Delhi

Nomination List for Core Competence Conference for Knowledge, Skill & Perspective Development for Special Judges (CBI) (Full Strength)

on 23rd September, 2023

Sl. No.	Name of Officer	Present Posting	No	Place of Posting
1	Mr. Ashwini Kr. Sarpal	Special Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	8	Rouse Avenue
2	Mr. Arun Bhardwaj	Special Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	5	Rouse Avenue
3	Mr. Arvind Kumar	Special Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	10	Rouse Avenue
4	Mr. Manoj Kumar Nagpal	Special Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	9	Rouse Avenue
5	Mr. Gagandeep Singh	Special Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	4	Rouse Avenue
6	Mr. Vikas Dhull	Special Judge (PC Act) (CBI)		Rouse Avenue
7	Mr. Sanjeev Kr. Malhotra	Special Judge (PC Act) (ACB)	I	Rouse Avenue
8	Mr. Sanjay Bansal	Special Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	16	Rouse Avenue
9	Mr. Ajay Gupta	Special Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	3	Rouse Avenue
10	Mr. Rajesh Kr.Goel	Special Judge (PC Act) (CBI)		Rouse Avenue
11	Ms. Sunena Sharma	Special Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	1	Rouse Avenue
12	Ms. Geetanjali Goel	Special Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	24	Rouse Avenue
13	Mr. Raghubir Singh	Special Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	18	Rouse Avenue
14	Mr. Sameer Bajpai	Special Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	14	Rouse Avenue
15	Mr. Balwant Rai Bansal	Special Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	17	Rouse Avenue
16	Mr. Prashant Kumar	Special Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	7	Rouse Avenue
17	Mr. Rakesh Kumar-III	Special Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	2	Rouse Avenue
18	Ms. Neelofer Abida Perveen	Special Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	22	Rouse Avenue
19	Mr. Mohd Farrukh	Special Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	11	Rouse Avenue
20	Mr. Anil Antil	Special Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	15	Rouse Avenue
21	Mr. Satish Kr.Arora	Special Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	5	Rouse Avenue
22	Mr. Naresh Kr.Laka	Special Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	20	Rouse Avenue
23	Ms. Namrita Aggarwal	Special Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	21	Rouse Avenue
24	Mr. Bhupinder Singh	Special Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	6	Rouse Avenue
25	Mr. Vijay Kumar Jha	Special Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	19	Rouse Avenue
26	Ms. Niyay Bindu	Special Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	13	Rouse Avenue