The undermentioned Court rooms are hereby changed/allocated to the Ld. Judicial Officers as mentioned against their names with immediate effect:-

S.No.	Name of the Judicial Officer	District	From	То
1	Sh. Ajay Pandey Ld. District Judge (Commercial Court)-10, Central	Central	New Court	Court Room no.307, Extension Block
2	Sh. Sanjay Sharma-II I.d. District Judge (Commercial Court)-11, Central	Central	' New Court	Court Room no.310, Extension Block
3	Ms. Ravinder Bedi Ld. District Judge (Commercial Court)-12, Central	Central	New Court	Court Room no.401, Extension Block
4	Sh. Sanjeev Kr. Singh Ld. District Judge (Commercial Court)-13, Central	Central	New Court	Court Room no.402, Extension Block
5	Sh. Sanjay Jindal Ld. District Judge (Commercial Court)-04, West	West	New Court	Court Room no.202, Extension Block
6	Sh. Ajay Gupta Ld. District Judge (Commercial Court)-05, West	West	New Court	Court Room no.210, Extension Block
7	Sh. Naresh Kumar Malhotra Ld. District Judge (Commercial Court)-06, West	West	New Court	Court Room no.403, Extension Block
. 8	Sh. Joginder Prakash Nahar Ld. ASJ(FTC)-01, Central	Central	New Court	Court Room No.230, Main Court Building
9	Sh. Rajinder Singh Ld. ASJ (SC-RC)-02, Central	West	New Court	Court Room No.120, Main Court Building
10	Sh. Virender Kumar Kharta Ld. ASJ(FTC)-02, Central	Central	New Court	Court Room No.266, Main Court Building
11	Sh. Rajesh Kumar Ld. ASJ (SC-POCSO), Central	Central	New Court	Court Room no.126, Main Court Building
12	Dr. Surender Mohit Singh Ld. ASJ (FTC)-01, West	West	New Court	Court Room No.313 Main Court Building
13	Ms. Saumya Chauhan Ld. ASJ (FTC)-02, West	West	New Court	Court Room No.324 Main Court Building
14	Sh. Ankit Mehta Ld. ASJ (SC-POCSO)-02, West	West	New Court	Court Room No.229 Main Court Building
15	Ms. Priyanka Bhagat Ld. ASJ (SC-RC), Central	Central	New Court	Court Room No.271 Main Court Building
16	Sh. Vidya Prakash Ld. ADJ-09, Central	Central	Court Room No.229, Main Court Building	Court Room No.308 Main Court Building
17	Ms. Vrinda Kumari . Ld. ADJ-07, West	West	Court Room No.156, Main Court Building	Court Room No.307 Main Court Building
18	Sh. Vijay Shankar Ld. ASJ-04, West	West	Court Room No.313, Main Court Building	Court Room No.202 Main Court Building
19	Sh. Raj Kumar Ld. ASJ-05, Central	Central	Court Room No.271, Main Court Building	Court Room No.209 Main Court Building
20	Sh. Sunil Kumar Ld. Spl Judge, NDPS (Central)	Central	Court Room No.126, Main Court Building	Court Room No.11, Main Court Building
21	Sh. Ashutosh Kumar Ld. PO, MACT-01, Central	Central	Court Room No.120, Main Court Building	Court Room no.404 Extension Block
22	Sh. Pankaj Sharma Ld. PO, MACT-02, Central	Central	Court Room No.230, Main Court Building	Court Room no.405 Extension Block
23	Sh. Harvinder Singh Ld. PO, MACT-01, West	West	Court Room No.266, Main Court Building	Court Room no.406 Extension Block
24	Sh. Rakesh Kumar-IV Ld. PO, MACT-02, West	West	Court Room No.11, Main Court Building	Court Room no.407 Extension Block
25.	Sh. Ram Lal Meena Ld. Special Judge, Electricity Court-02, Central	Central	Court Room No.367, Main Court Building	Court Room no.408 Extension Block
26.	Sh. Vikrant Vaid Ld. ASJ, Electricity-01, Central	Central	Court Room No.324, Main Court Building	Court Room no.409 Extension Block

3

Further, the request of Dr. Kamini Lau, Ld. District Judge (Commercial)-02, Central to put the orders dated 25.05.2023 & 29.05.2023 regarding shifting of her court, on hold/in-abeyance, has been acceded to on medical ground and she will hold her court in Court Room No.09, Main Court Building, Tis Hazari Courts, till further orders.

Note:-

1. It is impressed upon to all the concerned that no furniture articles, almirahs, telephone instruments & other non-consumable items will be shifted from this complex to the Extension Block.

21.823

(NAROTTAM KAUSHAL) Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs.) Delhi

Copy forwarded for information & necessary action to:-No.23517-607./CTB/THC/2023

Dated : .....

"你,我们会说了。"

- 1. The Principal District & Sessions Judge (West), Delhi.
- 2. The Officer Incharge, Admn. I, II, III, Accounts, Pool Car, General Branch, Copying Agency, Computer Branch, Record Rooms, Website Committee English/Hindi & Library, THC, Delhi.
- 3. The concerned Presiding Officers.
- 4. The Chief Metropolitan Magistrate (Central/West), THC, Delhi.
- 5. The Administrative Civil Judge (Central/West), THC, Delhi.
- 6. The PS to the undersigned.
- The A.O. (Judl.)/Branch Incharge, Judicial Branch, Administration Branch (Ι, Π, ΙΙΙ), Accounts Branch, Filing Section, R & I Branch, Facilitation Centre, THC.
- 8. The Incharge, Care Taking Branch (Central & West), Tis Hazari Courts for making requisite arrangement towards shifting of all record of concerned courts.
- 9. The Incharge, Computer Branch (Central), Tis Hazari Court Complex for necessary arrangements.
- 10. The PRO/APRO/Incharge, Facilitation Centre, Tis Hazari Courts, PHC, Saket, KKD, Rohini & Dwarka Court Complexes, Delhi.
- 11. Telephone Operator, Reception Office, THC, Delhi.
- 12. The Secretary, Bar Association, THC/PHC/Saket/KKD/Rohini & Dwarka Court Complex, New Delhi.
- 13. Notice Boards, THC, Delhi.

Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs.) Delhi