From

The Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs), Delhi.

To

The Registrar General, Delhi High Court, New Delhi.

No. F.5(2)/2023/

Dated, Delhi the

1 SEP 2023

Sub:

Appointment to Delhi Judicial Service.

Sir,

With reference to letter No. 6134/DHC/Gaz.IIB/G-7/2023 dated 29.08.2023, on the subject cited above, it is informed that 73 newly appointed Officers of Delhi Judicial Service (list attached) have appeared before me and they have been administered the requisite Oath of allegiance to the Constitution of India.

Their Oath of allegiance to the Constitution of India, along with joining reports are enclosed herewith.

Yours faithfully,

(NAROTTAM RAUSHAL) · I
Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs),

Delhi (

Encl. As above

F.5(2)/2023 66738-838

Dated, Delhi the

71)23

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:-

- 1. The Officers In-charge, Administration-I,II,III, General Branch, Pool Car, Library, Computer Branch and Web Site Committee(Hindi/English).
- 2. The Chairperson, Delhi Judicial Academy, Sector-14, Dwarka, New Delhi alongwith copy of joining report of the above mentioned Judicial Officers.
- 3. The Accounts officer, Accounts Branch, Central District, THC, Delhi alongwith copy of joining report of the above mentioned Judicial Officers.
- 4. The Officers concerned with the direction to report to the Chairperson, Delhi Judicial Academy, Dwarka, Sector-14, New Delhi for mandatory training.
- 5. The Administrative Civil Judge, Central District, THC, Delhi.
- 6. The Sr.AO(J)/AO(J)/Branch Incharge, Care taking Branch & Protocol Branch, THC, Delhi.
- 7. The PRO/APRO, Tis Hazari/ Patiala House/ Saket/ Karkardooma/ Rohini/ Dwarka and Rouse Avenue Courts, Delhi/New Delhi.

Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs),

Delhi

NEWLY APPOINTED OFFICERS OF DELHI JUDICIAL SERVICE WHO HAVE JOINED ON 01.09.2023 (FORENOON)

s.No.	NAME OF THE JUDICIAL OFFICERS (MR./MS.)
1,	ANSHUL AGNIHOTRI
2.	SURBHI SHARMA
3.	VANSHIKA MEHTA
4.	ANJALI SINGH
5.	SUKRITI JHA
6.	SURBHI GUPTA
7.	RAVISHA SIDANA
8.	ABHAY CHOUDHARY
9.	NEELMANI SHARMA
10.	KAHKASHAN JABIN
11.	VAIBHAV GARG
12.	MANISHA BHAU
13.	PARUL SHARMA
14.	SHUBHAMJOT KAUR RAKHRA
15.	GARIMA GARG
16.	NITIKA
17.	SURABHI SETHI
18.	ANUBHAV BIJALWAN
. 19. 	SIDHANT KRISHAN SINGH
20.	SHUBHANGI SRIVASTAVA
21.	AMIT RANA
22.	KASHISH BAJAJ
23.	DEEPIKA
24.	ASHIMA LAKHANPALL
25.	PRITHVI JOSHI
26.	YASHU KHURANA
27.	SHIVA PARASHAR
28.	SHREEJEE ABBOT
29.	SURABHI RASTOGI
30.	AKANKSHA SINGH
31.	SHRADDHA SRIVASTAVA
32,	ATISHA JAIN
33,	ISHITA BHARDWAJ
34.	GOWRI REGHUNATH
35.	MAYANK SINGHAL
36.	NANDINI GARG
37.	VIDUSHI GARG
38.	ISHA RANA
39.	RAHUL SAINI