Dr. Aditi Choudhary
D.H.J.S
Director (Academics)/
Chairperson (Officiating)



DELHI JUDICIAL ACADEMYY (High Court of Delhi) Sector-14, Dwarka, New Delhi-110078

(High Court of Delhi) Sector-14, Dwarka, New Delhi-I 10078 011-20892191, 011-28036502 (O) 011-28036687 (Fux) Email: dja@nic.in

No. DJA/Trg./JO-25/ASJ & ASJ Elec./1737/2023/3677

25th August, 2023

To

- The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs), Central, THC.
- The I d Principal District & Sessions Judge, New Delhi, PHC.
- 3 The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, East, KKD.
- 4. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, North-West, Rohini.
- 5. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, South, Saket.
- 6. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, South-West, Dwarka.
- 7 The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, West, THC.
- 8. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, Shahdara, KKD.
- 9. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, North, Rohini.
- 10. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, South-East, Saket.
- 11. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, North-East, KKD.

Sub.: Core Competence Conference on Knowledge, Skill and Perspective Development for ASJs & ASJs (Electricity) on 21st October, 2023.

Respected Madam.

As per the Judicial Education & Training Programmes Calendar 2023, the Delhi Judicial Academy is conducting a *Core Competence Conference on Knowledge, Skill and Perspective Development* for ASJs & ASJs (Electricity) on 21st October, 2023 at Delhi Judicial Academy.

The nomination list of Judicial Officers for the aforesaid programme is enclosed as Annexure 'A'. The schedule of the programme shall be communicated in due course.

It is requested that nominated Judicial Officers posted in your district may kindly be communicated about their nomination in the aforesaid programme through your good office.

In case an Officer requires exemption from attending the programme, he/she may move their application in advance through the concerned Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge. If the exemption is required on urgent basis, an intimation to that effect may be sent to the Academy through e-mail, followed by a formal application duly forwarded by the concerned Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge. In case the nominated officer is transferred, the successor Judge shall stand nominated for the programme automatically.

The nominated Judicial Officers may kindly be advised not to list any judicial work on 21st October, 2023 so that litigants and lawyers are not inconvenienced. In case some judicial work has already been listed, it may be preponed or adjourned accordingly, of the extent possible.

With regards.

Yours faithfully,

OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (HEADQUARTERS)
TIS HAZARI COURT: DELDI. Aditi Choudhary)

No Engl3/ Sabove (S

/JOTP/Gaz./2023

Dated, Delhi the

0 4 SED 2022

As directed copy of letter No. DJA/Trg/JO-25/ASJ & ASJ Elec./1737/2023/3677 dated 25.08.23 received from the Delhi Judicial Academy, Dwarka, New Delhi, forwarded to :-

- Sh. Abhishek Goal, ASJ-03, Central, Tis Hazari Court, Delhi.
- 2. Sh. Vikrant Vaid, ASJ (Electricity)-01, Central, Tis Hazari Court, Delhi.
- 3. Sh. Raj Kumar, ASJ-05, Central, Tis Hazari Court, Delhi.
- Sh. Sushil Anuj Tyagi, ASJ, Central, Tis Hazari Court, Delhi.
- Sh. Pawan Singh Rajawat, ASJ-02, Central, Tis Hazari Court, Delhl.
- The PS to Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs), Delhi.
- The Branch In-charge, Facilitation Centre, Tis Hazarl Court, Delhi.
- The Website Committee, English/Hmdi, Tis Hazari Court, Delhi.
 The LAYERS for uploading the same.
- 10. The Branch In-charge, Pool Car Section, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi

(Kavèr Baweja)
District Judge (Commercial Court)-07
Officer In-charge Judicial Branch, Central
for Principal District & Sessions Judge(HQs)
Tis Hazarl Court, Delhi.

Nomination List for Core Competence Conference for Knowledge, Skill & Perspective Development for

ASJs & ASJs (Electricity) (Full Strength)

21st October, 2023

Γ <u>αν</u>		21st October, 202	3			
SI.	Name of Officer	Present Posting		No	District	Place o
1	Mr. Sanjay Sharma-II	ASJ		3	Central	Posting THC
3	Ms. Kiran Bansal	ASJ		4	Shahdara	KKD
4	Mr. Lokesh Kr.Sharma	ASJ (FTC)	_	2	South-East	
5	Mr. Sanjeev Kr.Singh Mr. Gautam Manan	ASJ		3	South	Saket Saket
		ASJ		2	South-West	Dwarka
6	Ms. Vrinda Kumari	ASJ		2	South	Saket
7	Mr. Pulastya Pramachala	ASJ	-	3	North-East	
8	Mr. Ram Lal Meena	ASJ	-	5	South-West	KKD
9	Mr. Satish Kumar	ASJ		3		Dwarka
	Ms. Deepali Sharma	ASJ		4	North.	Rohini KKD
11	Mr. Vinay Singhal	ASJ (Electricity)		-		KKD
12	Mr. Vijay Shanker	ASJ	-+	1	Central	THC
13	Mr. Vivek Kr.Gulia	ASJ (Electricity)	-	5	Central	THC
		ASS (Electricity)	-		South	Saket
	Ms. Savitri Mr. Vishal Singh	ASJ		2	North-East	KKD
16	Mr. Neeraj Gaur	ASJ		5	South-East	Saket
17 1	Mr. Arun Sukhija	ASJ		5	North-West	Rohini
18 1	Mr. Vincet Kumar	ASJ	\top	3	East	KKD
1		ASJ (E-Court)		2	Shahdara	KKD
19 1	As. Shelly Arora	ASJ-cum-ASJ (Electricity)		5	East	KKD
	As. Shivali Sharma	ASJ	:	3	West	THC
21 N	Ar. Manish Khurana	ASJ	1	-		
22 N	fr. Rajinder Singh	ASJ	_		West	THC
3 N	Ir. Prashant Sharma	ASJ	16	_	New Delhi	PHC
4 N	fr. Amitabh Rawat	ASJ	12	_	South-East	Saket
5 M	Is. Anama C	107	3	_	Shahdara	KKD
	Aparna Swami Ir. Jitendra Singh		7		New Delhi	PHC
7 M	r. Hemraj	ASJ (Electricity)	\perp		North-West	Rohini
	r. Lovleen	ASJ	8		West	THC
-		ASJ	3	1	South-East	Saket
D	r. Hariyot Singh Bhalla	ASJ	4	1	New Delhi	PHC
M	r. Jagminder Singh	ASJ	3		South-West	
1 101	r. Vipin Kharb	ASJ	4	1	South-West	Dwarka
.		10,100		┵ _{┛╸╌╸}	South-Mest	Dwarka
). 2 Mi	Name of Officer	Present Posting	No		District	Place of Posting
M	r. Sushil Anui Tyagi	ASJ	4		Central	THC
	r. Dheeraj Mor	ASJ	2		Central	THC
	. Vikrant Vaid	Special Judge (Electricity Court)	2		Central	THC
	. Neha Paliwal Sharma	ASJ	5		West	THC
Ms	. Shefali Sharma	ASJ	2	-	North	Rohini
Mr	Sunil Kumar Sharma	AST		<u> </u>		
Mr	Vinod Kumar Meena	ASJ (Floatsis/L)	9		West	THC
	Ambika Singh	ASJ (Electricity) ASJ	_		South-West	Dwarka
	Vishal Pahuja	ASJ (FTC)	2		West	THC
	Manisha Khurana Kakkar	ASJ (FTC)	1		South	Saket
Mr.	Sachin Sangwan	ASJ (FTC)	1		South South-East	Saket
1			-		South-EdSt	Saket

3

5

6

7

4

7

4

ASJ (FTC)

ASJ

ASJ

ASJ

ASJ

ASJ

ASJ

ASJ

ASJ

43 Ms. Manika

44 Mr. Arvind Bansal

46 Mr. Rakesh Kumar Singh

50 Mr. Ravindra Kr. Pandey

48 Mr. Subhash Kumar Mishra

45 Mr. Babru Bhan

47 Mr. Sunil Gupta

49 Mr. Pankaj Arora

51 Mr. Sushil Kumar

South-West

Shahdara

North-West

South

South

South-East

North-East

Shahdara

North

Dwarka

KKD

Rohini

Saket

Saket

Saket

KKD

KKD

Rohini