OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (HQs) : DELHI

נייניבאביאראריבר אוויי

ORDER

In super-session to earlier orders, the following Judicial Officers (Central) are hereby authorized to act as Link courts to dispose of urgent matters/ miscellaneous applications filed in the courts of Judicial Officers whose names are mentioned in Column No. 1, whenever they happen to be on leave or not available for any reason whatsoever, with immediate effect :-

S.No	Name of Judicial Off (Column No.1)	icer 1 st Link Judicial Officer	2 nd Link Judicial Officer
1	Sh. Sanjeev Kumar Aggarwa	l Dr. Kamini Lau	Ms. Illa Rawat
	District Judge	District Judge	District Judge
	(Commercial Court-01)	(Commercial.Court-02)	(Commercial.Court-03)
2	Dr. Kamini Lau	Ms. Illa Rawat	Sh. Anil Kumar Sisodia
	District Judge	District Judge	District Judge
	(Commercial.Court-02)	(Commercial Court-03)	(Commercial Court-04)
3	Ms. Illa Rawat	Sh. Anil Kumar Sisodia	Sh. Umed Singh
	District Judge	District Judge	District Judge
	(Commercial Court-03)	(Commercial Court-04)	(Commercial. Court-05)
4	Sh. Anil Kumar Siso	odia Sh. Umed Singh	Ms. Barkha Gupta,
	District Judge	District Judge	District Judge,
	(Commercial Court-04)	(Commercial Court-05)	(Commercial Court-06)
5	Sh. Umed Singh	Ms. Barkha Gupta,	Ms. Kaveri Baweja
	District Judge	District Judge,	District Judge
	(Commercial Court-05)	(Commercial Court-06)	(Commercial Court-07)
. 6	Ms. Barkha Gupta,	Ms. Kaveri Baweja	Sh. Amit Kumar,
	District Judge,	District Judge	District Judge,
	(Commercial Court-06)	(Commercial Court-07)	(Commercial Court-08)
7	Ms. Kaveri Baweja	Sh. Amit Kumar,	Sh. Deepak Garg,
	District Judge	District Judge,	District Judge,
	(Commercial Court-07)	(Commercial Court-08)	(Commerical Court-09)
8	Sh. Amit Kumar,	Sh. Deepak Garg,	Sh. Ajay Pandey,
	District Judge,	District Judge,	District Judge,
	(Commercial Court-08)	(Commerical Court-09)	(Commercial Court-10)
	Sh. Deepak Garg,	Sh. Ajay Pandey,	Sh. Sanjay Sharma-II
	District Judge,	District Judge,	District Judge,
	(Commerical Court-09)	(Commercial Court-10)	(Commercial Court-11)
	Sh. Ajay Pandey,	Sh. Sanjay Sharma-II	Ms. Ravinder Bedi,
	District Judge,	District Judge,	District Judge,
	(Commercial Court-10)	(Commercial Court-11)	(Commercial Court-12)
	Sh. Sanjay Sharma-II,	Ms. Ravinder Bedi,	Sh. Sanjeev Kumar Singh,
	District Judge,	District Judge,	District Judge,
	(Commercial Court-11)	(Commercial Court-12)	(Commercial Court-13)
	Ms. Ravinder Bedi,	Sh. Sanjeev Kumar Singh,	Sh. Sanjeev Kumar Aggarwal
	District Judge,	District Judge,	District Judge
	(Commercial Court-12)	(Commercial Court-13)	(Commercial Court-01)
1	Sh. Sanjeev Kumar Singh,	Sh. Sanjeev Kumar Aggarwal	Dr. Kamini Lau
	District Judge,	District Judge	District Judge
	(Commercial Court-13)	(Commercial Court-01)	(CommercialCourt ₇ 02)

(NAROTTAM KAUSHAL) Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs) Delhi 68016-46

0 5 SEP 2923

No._____/F.1(3)/Gaz/2023 Dated ______ Sub:- Link District Judge (Commercial Court)(Central) Tis Hazari Court. Copy forwarded for information & necessary action to : -

- 1. The Registrar General, Hon'ble High Court of Delhi, New Delhi.
- 2. The Officers concerned.
- The Branch In-charge, Admn. Branch (I,II,III), General Branch, Filing Branch (Central), Facilitation Centre, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 4. The P.S./Reader to the undersigned.
- 5. The Secretary, Bar Association, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- The Website Committee, Tis Hazari Court, Delhi.
- 7. The R&I, Branch (Central) for uploading on LAYERS.

Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs) Delhi シ