web/The

OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE, EAST DISTRICT KARKARDOOMA COURTS: DELHI

ORDER

In super-session of earlier orders, the following Judicial Officers are hereby appointed as Officer-In-Charge to look after the work of the Branches indicated against their names with immediate effect:-

Sl. No.	Name of the Branche(s)	Name of Officer-In- Charge/Authority	Name of the Link Officer In-Charge
1.	Leave Sanctioning Authority for Judicial Officers	Sh.Sanjay Sharma DJ (Commercial)-01	Sh. Chandra Sekhar DJ (Commercial)-02
2.	Administratrion-I	Sh. Arun Sukhija ASJ-03	Sh. Gajender Singh Nagar, ASJ (SC RC)-02
3.	Administration-II		
4.	Administration-III		
5.	Judicial Branch	Sh. Ajay Garg, ADJ-01	Ms. Pooja Jain, ADJ-03
6.	Pool Car Section	Sh. Akash Jain, ASJ-04	Ms. Ruby Alka Gupta, ASJ-01 (POCSO)
7.	Security Cell	Sh. Arun Sukhija, ASJ-03	Sh. Vijay Kumar Jha, ASJ (SC-RC)-03
8.	All Records Room	Ms. Mayuri Singh, PO MACT	Sh. Sanatan Prasad ADJ-02
9.	R & I	Sh. Satbir Singh Lamba, ASJ(SC), POCSO	Ms. Swati Katiyar ASJ (SFTC)
10.	RTI Branch	Ms. Swati Katiyar ASJ (SFTC)	Sh. Satbir Singh Lamba, ASJ(SC), POCSO
11.	General Branch and Authorized to sign all the application pertaining to Notary & Experience /Character Certificate of the Advocates at KKD Courts, Delhi	Sh. Gajender Singh Nagar ASJ (SC RC)-02	Sh. Vikas Garg, ADJ-05
12.	Copying Agency	Sh. Arun Sukhija, ASJ-03	Sh. Anil Kumar Paswan, ADJ-04
13.	Vulnerable Witness Deposition Complex	Ms. Colette Rashmi Kujur, ASJ-06 (POCSO)	Sh. Satvir Singh Lamba ASJ (SC) (POCSO)
14.	Library Branch	Sh. Gautam Manan, ASJ-05 (Electricity)	Ms. Pooja Jain, ADJ-03
15.	Purchase Cell	Sh. Akash Jain, ASJ-04	Sh. Ajay Garg, ADJ-01
16.	Litigation Branch	Sh. Sandeep Gupta ASJ (SC RC)-01	Sh. Anil Kumar Paswan, ADJ-04
17.	Vigilance Branch	Sh. Manish Khurana, Judge, Family Court	Ms. Pooja Jain, ADJ-03
18.	Computer Branch, Facilitation Centre & Video Conferencing	Sh. Gautam Manan, ASJ-05 (Electricity)	Ms. Somitra Kumar, ADJ-06
19.	Bail & Filing Section	Sh. Vijay Kumar Jha, ASJ (SC-RC)-03	Sh. Vikas Garg, ADJ-05
20.	Leave Sanctioning Authority for Staff	Ms. Colette Rashmi Kujur, ASJ- 06 (POCSO)	Ms. Anjani Mahajan, ASJ(FTSC)(RC)

en

Ms. Mayuri Singh, PO MACT Care Taking Branch and Stationery Sh. Ajay Garg, ADJ-01 21. Branch Ms. Prigya Gupta, ASCJ/JSCC/ GJ Sh. Mayank Mittal, ACJ Nazarat Branch 22. Hindi Section 23. Sh. Gajender Singh Nagar ASJ Sh. Vijay Kumar Jha, ASJ (SC-RC)-03 24. **Building Maintenance Committee** (SC RC)-02 Cell Ms. Colette Rashmi Kujur, ASJ-06 Sh. Gajender Singh Nagar ASJ 25. Lawer's Chamber Allotment Cell (POCSO) (SC RC)-02 Sh. Gajender Singh Nagar ASJ 26. Ms. Somitra Kumar, ADJ-06 Disaster Management Cell (SC RC)-02 Ms. Saloni Singh, ACMM CMM, East Office of CMM (East) 27. 28. Nodal Officer (Completer Branch) 29. Notal Officer for creation of E-Mails/Ids of Judicial Officers and Sh. Akhil Malik, Metropolitan Sh. Arvind Dev Website Committee Magistrate (Municipal) Metropolitan Magistrate-01 Nodel Officer/Verifying Officer for 30. the purpose of creation of Login Ids and to verify the credentials of the Officials posted at filing counter of East District, Karkardooma Courts, Delhi

(SHALL JAIN)

Principal District & Sessions Judge East District, Karkardooma Courts, Delhi.

03/09/2023 Dated

No. 8436-49 /Pr. D&SJ(East)/KKD/Delhi

Copy forwarded for information & necessary action to:-

1. The Registrar General, Hon'ble High Court of Delhi, New Delhi.

2. The Principal District and Sessions Judge (HQs), Tis Hazari Court, Delhi.

3. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, Shahdara, Karkardooma Courts, Delhi.

4. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, North East, Karkardooma Courts, Delhi.

5. Concerned Judicial Officers, Karkardooma Courts, Delhi.

6. The Administrative Officer (Judl.)/Incharge all the Branches, Karkardooma Courts, Delhi.

7. The Website Committee, Tis Hazari Courts/Karkardooma Courts, Delhi.

8. For uploading on LAYERS.

9. PS to the undersigned.

Principal District & Sessions Judge

East District, Karkardooma Courts, Delhi