Dr. Aditi Choudhary

Director (Academics)/ Chairperson (Officiating)



**DELHI JUDICIAL ACADEMY** 

(High Court of Delhi)
Sector-14, Dwarka, New Delhi-110078
011-28036501 (O)
011-20892191 (O)
011-28036687 (Fax)
Email: - dja@nic.in

No. DJA/Trg./JO-21/Special Judges-CBI/1721/2023 / 40 17

16th September, 2023

To

The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge - cum- Special Judge (PC Act) CBI, Rouse Avenue District Court, New Delhi.

Süb.: Core Competence Conference on Knowledge, Skill and Perspective Development for Special Judges CBI (Full Strength) on 23<sup>rd</sup> September, 2023.

Respected Madam,

In continuation to this office letter dated 27.07.2023 regarding the subject program, it is to inform that pursuant to posting/ transfer order dated 29.08.2023 of High Court of Delhi, the nomination list of 'Core Competence Conference on Knowledge, Skill and Perspective Development for Special Judges CBI (Full Strength) on 23rd September, 2023' has been updated.

The updated nomination list of Judicial Officers for the aforesaid programme is enclosed as Annexure 'A'.

It is requested that nominated Judicial Officers posted in your district may kindly be communicated about their nomination in the aforesaid programme through your good office.

In case an Officer requires exemption from attending the programme, he/she may move their application in advance through your goodself. If the exemption is required on urgent basis, an intimation to that effect may be sent to the Academy through e-mail, followed by a formal application duly forwarded by your goodself. In case the nominated officer is transferred, the successor Judge shall stand nominated for the programme automatically.

The nominated Judicial Officers may kindly be advised not to list any judicial work on 23<sup>rd</sup> September, 2023 so that litigants and lawyers are not inconvenienced. In case some judicial work has already been listed, it may be preponed or adjourned accordingly, to the extent possible.

With regards,

Yours faithfully

(Dr. Aditi Choudhary)

Encl.: As above

OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE CUM SPECIAL JUDGE (PC ACT)
(CBI) ROUSE AVENUE COURT COMPLEX, NEW DELHI.

No.JOTP/RACC/Gaz./2023/18742c-18795c

Dated, 18.09.2023

Copy alongwith its enclosure forwarded for information and necessary action to:-

1. All Ld. Special Judges (PC Act)(CBI)/(ACB), Rouse Avenue Court Complex, New Delhi,

The Branch In-charge, Admn, Filing, Pool Car, Care Taking, Facilitation Centre, Rouse Avenue Court Complex, New Delhi.

 The P.S. to Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge-cum-Special Judge (PC Act) (CBI), RACC, New Delhi.

The Web-site Committee, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.

18.04.23 (Arun Bhardwaj) Officer In-charge (Judl.) for Principal District & Sessions Judgecum-Spl. Judge (PC Act)(CBI) Rouse Avenue Court Complex New Delhi

## Nomination List for

## Core Competence Conference for Knowledge, Skill & Perspective Development for Special Judges (CBI)

(Full Strength)

on 23<sup>rd</sup> September, 2023



		<u> </u>	<u>'</u>	
Sl. No.	Name of Officer	Present Posting	No	Place of Posting
1	Mr. Ashwini Kr. Sarpal	Special Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	8	Rouse Avenue
2	Mr. Arun Bhardwaj	Special Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	5	Rouse Avenue
3	Mr. Arvind Kumar	Special Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	10	Rouse Avenue
4	Mr. Manoj Kumar Nagpal	Special Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	9	Rouse Avenue
5	Mr. Vikas Dhull	Special Judge (PC Act) (CBI)		Rouse Avenue
6	Mr. Manoj Kumar	Special Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	17	Rouse Avenue
7	Mr. Şanjay Bansal	Special Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	16	Rouse Avenue
8	Mr. Rajesh Kr.Goel	Special Judge (PC Act) (CBI)		Rouse Avenue
9_	Ms. Sunena Sharma	Special Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	1	Rouse Avenue
10	Ms. Geetanjali Goel	Special Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	24	Rouse Avenue
	Mr. Raghubir Singh	Special Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	18	Rouse Avenue
	Mr. Sameer Bajpai	Special Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	14	Rouse Avenue
	Mr. Prashant Kumar	Special Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	7	Rouse Avenue
14.	Mr. Rakesh Kumar-III	Special Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	2	Rouse Avenue
15	Ms. Deepali Sharma	Special Judge (PC Act) (ACB)	1	Rouse Avenue
16	Ms. Neelofer Abida Perveen	Special Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	22	Rouse Avenue
	Mr. Mohd Farrukh	Special Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	11	Rouse Avenue
	Mr. Anil Antil	Special Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	15	Rouse Avenue
	Mr. Sanjay Khanagwal	Special Jùdge (PC Act) (CBI)	12	Rouse Avenue
	Mr. Satish Kr. Arora	Special Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	5	Rouse Avenue
	Mr. Naresh Kr.Laka	Special Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	20	Rouse Avenue
***	Mr. Hasan Anzar	Special Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	3	Rouse Avenue
	Mr. Gagandeep Singh	Special Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	4	Rouse Avenue
	Ms. Namrita Aggarwal	Special Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	21	Rouse Avenue
_	Mr. Bhupinder Singh	Special Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	6	Rouse Avenue
26	Ms. Niyay Bindu	Special Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	13	Rouse Avenue
	Mr. Jay Thareja	Special Judge (PC Act) (ACB)	2	Rouse Avenue
28	Mr. Atul Krishna Agrawal	Special Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	19	Rouse Avenue