234B

OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (HEADQUARTERS)

No. 73357-399 /JOTP/Gaz./2023 Dated, Delhi the

As directed copy of letter bearing No. DJA/Trg./JO-28/MM (Mahila)1749/2023/4245 dated 26.09.23 received from the Ld. Director (Academics), Chairperson (Officiating), Delhi Judicial Academy, Dwarka, New Delhi, forwarded for information and necessary action to:-

- 1. The Concerned Judicial Officers of Central District, Tis Hazari Court, Delhi (as per list attached with the letter as Annexure 'A'.
- 2. The PS to Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs), Delhi.
- 3. The CMM, Central District, Tis Hazari Court, Delhi.
- 3. The Branch In-charge, Facilitation Centre, Tis Hazari Court, Delhi.
- 4. The Website Committee, English/Ḥindi, Tis Hazari Court, Delhi.
- 5. The LAYERS for uploading the same.
- 6. The Branch In-charge, Pool Car Section, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.

District Judge (Commercial Court)-07
Officer In-charge Judicial Branch, Central
for Principal District & Sessions Judge(HQs)

Tis Hazari Court, Delhi.

Dr. Aditi Choudhary

D.H.J.S

Director (Academics)/ Chairperson (Officiating)



DELHI JUDICIAL ACADEMY

(High Court of Delhi) Sector-14, Dwarka, New Delhi-110078 011-20892191, 011-28036502 (O) 011-28036687 (Fax)

Email: dja a nic in

No. DJA/Trg./JO-28/MM (Mahila)/1749/2023/42.45

26th September, 2023

To,

- The Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs), Central, THC.
- 2. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, New Delhi, PHC.
- 3. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, North-West, Rohini.
- 4. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, South, Saket.
- 5. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, South-West, Dwarka.
- 6. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, West, THC.
- 7. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, East, KKD.
- 8. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, South-East, Saket.
- 9. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, Shahdara, KKD.
- 10. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, North-East, KKD.
- 11. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, North, Rohini.

Sub.: Core Competence Conference for Knowledge, Skill & Perspective Development For MM (Mahila Courts) (Full Strength) on 25th November, 2023

Respected Sir/Madam,

As per the approved Training Calendar for the year 2023, the Delhi Judicial Academy shall be conducting the subject programme on 25th November, 2023 at Delhi Judicial Academy.

The nomination list of Judicial Officers for the aforesaid programme is enclosed as Annexure 'A'. The schedule of the programme shall be communicated in due course.

It is requested that nominated Judicial Officers posted in your district may kindly be communicated about their nomination in the aforesaid programme through your good office.

In case an Officer requires exemption from attending the programme, he/she may move their application in advance through the concerned Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge. If the exemption is required on an urgent basis, an intimation to that effect may be sent to the Academy through e-mail, followed by a formal application duly forwarded by the concerned Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge.

The nominated Judicial Officers may kindly be advised not to list any judicial work on 25th November, 2023, so that litigants and lawyers are not inconvenienced. In case some judicial work has already been listed, it may be preponed or adjourned accordingly, to the extent possible.

With regards,

Yours faithfully.

Dr. Aditi Choudhary)

Encl.: As above

Nomination List for Core Competence Conference for Knowledge, Skill & Perspective Development for MMs (Mahila Court) (Full strength)

on 25th November, 2023

SI. No.	Name of Officer	Present Posting	No	District	Place of Posting
ı	Ms. Shruti Chaudhary	MM (Mahila Court)	1	East	KKD
2	Ms. Naina Gupta	MM (Mahila Court)	1	South-West	Dwarka
3	Ms. Renu Chaudhary	MM (Mahila Court)	1	North-East	KKD
4	Ms. Arushi Parwal	MM (Mahila Court)	2	North-East	KKD
5	Ms. Nidhi Singh	MM (Mahila Court)	2	South-East	Saket
6	Ms. Akansha Gautam	MM (Mahila Court)	4	West	THC
7	Ms. Nidhi Bala	MM (Mahila Court)	3	Shahdara	KKD
8	Ms. Preeti Rajoria	MM (Mahila Court)	2	North-West	Rohini
9	Ms. Surbhi	MM (Mahila Court)	2	South-West	Dwarka
10	Ms. Vaishali Singh	MM (Mahila Court)	5	South-West	Dwarka
·11	Ms. Shruti Sharma-I	MM (Mahila Court)	1	Shahdara	KKD
12	Ms. Shivli Talwar	MM (Mahila Court)	1	West	THC
13	Ms. Sonam Singh-II	MM (Mahila Court)	3	West	THC
14	Ms. Aneeza Bishnoi	MM (Mahila Court)	5	West	THC
15	Ms. Preeti	MM (Mahila Court)	1	North	Rohini
16	Ms. Shivangi Vyas	MM (Mahila Court)	2	New Delhi	РНС
17	Ms. Karuna	MM (Mahila Court)	2	West	THC
18	Ms. Kanika Jain	MM (Mahila Court)		North-West	Rohini
10	Ms. Komal Garg	MM (Mahila Court)	1	New Delhi	PHC

	<u> </u>				
20	Ms. Kritika Jain	MM (Mahila Court)	4	South-West	Dwarka
21	Ms. Divyashree Raina	MM (Mahila Court)	2	Central	THC
22	Ms. Reetika Jain	MM (Mahila Court)	3	Central	ТНС
23	Ms. Isra Zaidi	MM (Mahila Court)	2	Shahdara	KKD
24	Ms. Sana Khan	MM (Mahila Court)	3	South	Saket
25	Ms. Sukriti Singh	MM (Mahila Court)	4	South	Saket
26	Ms. Sanghmitra	MM (Mahila Court)	1	South-East	Saket
27	Ms. Devanshi Janmeja	MM (Mahila Court)	4	Central	THC
28	Ms. Neha Kheria	MM (Mahila Court)	1	Central	ТНС
29	Ms. Divya Yadav	MM (Mahila Court)	3	South-West	Dwarka
30	Ms. Deeksha Madaan	MM (Mahila Court)	1	South	Saket
31	Ms. Archita Garg	MM (Mahila Court)	3	South-East	Sakei
32	Ms. Rashi Raheja	MM (Mahila Court)	2	South	Saket
33	Ms. Nidhi Chitkara	MM (Mahila Court)	2	North	Rohini
34	Ms. Shazadi Halima Sadiya	MM (Mahila Court)	2	East	KKD