OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (HQs) DELHI

<u>ORDER</u>

In supersession of earlier orders, the following Committees are hereby re-constituted for Central District,
Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi with immediate effect:-

S.No.	Name of the Committee	Name of Judicial Officer	Designation
1	Committee to examine the complaints of sexual harassment against the women employees.	Ms. Illa Rawat, District Judge, Comm.Court, (Central)	Chairperson
		Sh. Muneesh Garg, ASJ (POCSO) (Central)	Member
		Ms. Radhika Arora, Advocate	Mediator Advocate
		Ms. Sonia Jain, Sr.PA (Emp.Code) 3327/10926923	Member
		Ms. Manju Gandhi, Branch In-Charge, (Protocol Branch) (Central)	Member
2	Committee to work out the Modalities in respect of training program of the Judicial Officers (Central) on Juvenile Justice System.	Chief Metropolitan Magistrate (Central)	Chairperson
		Senior Civil Judge (Central)	Member
		Addl. Chief Metropolitan Magistrate-I (Central)	Member
	Witness Protection Committee	Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs)	Chairperson
3		Deputy Commissioner of Police, Central	Member
5		The Chief Prosecutor, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi	Member Secretary
	Committee for Selection of suitable Candidates for appointment as Court Auctioneers.	Ms. Vandana , ADJ (Central)	Chairperson
4		Sh. Harvinder Singh, PO-MACT (West)	Member
		Sh. Manoj Kumar Sharma, ADJ (West)	Member
	Committee for compliance of Directions in judgment dated 10.09.2014 delivered by Hon'ble Mr. Justice J.R. Midha in Crl. M.C. 4485/2013 titled as Manjeet Singh Vs. State.	Sh. Hem Raj, Addl. Sessions Judge (West)	Chairperson
5		Chief Metropolitan Magistrate (Central)	Member
-		Chief Metropolitan Magistrate (West)	Member
6		Ms. Ravinder Bedi, District Judge, Comm.Court (Central)	Chairperson
		Sh. Sachin Sood, ADJ (Central)	Member
		Administrative Civil Judge (Central)	Member
		Ms. Kamlesh Wadhwa, Sr. PA	Member
		General Secretary, DDCEWA	Member
		Sh. Naveen Kumar, Naib Nazir, Nazarat Branch	Member

COMMITTEES FOR CENTRAL DISTRICT,

I

7	Committee to deal with the matters related to Local Commissioners.	Sh. Praveen Singh, ADJ, (Central)	Chairpersor
		Senior Civil Judge (Central)	Member
		Senior Civil Judge (West)	Member
8	District Court Vulnerable Witness Deposition Court Rooms Monitoring Committee (VWDCMC)	Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs)	Chairperson
		Sh. Raj Kumar, ASJ (Central)	Member
		Sh. Anuj Aggarwal, ASJ (Spl.FTC), (Central)	Member
		Sh. Rajesh Kumar, ASJ (SC-POCSO) (Central)	Member
9	Sub-Committee for assessing the quality of the Support Perosn for Central District.	Sh. Muneesh Garg, ASJ-01 (POCSO) (Central)	Chairperson
		Ms. Neelam Narang, Addl. PP/RCC, In-Charge from DCW	Member
		Addl. DCP-II, North District, Delhi Police	Member
		The Secretary, DLSA, Central District	Member
	Selection Committee for Selection of Law Researchers for District Judge (Commercial Courts).	Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs)	Chairperson
10		Principal Judge, Family Courts (Central)	Member
		Senior Most District Judge, Comm.Court, (Central)	Member
	Sub-Committee for Digitization of Judicial Record of Delhi Family Courts.	Sh. Gaurav Sharma, MM (Central)	Chairperson
11		Branch-In-Charge, Digitization Cell, Tis Hazari Court	Member
		Ms. Kiran Malhotra, SJA, Family Court (HQ), Dwarka	Member
12	improve disposals and for expediting adjudication and Arrears Committee.	Sh. Deepak Garg, District Judge, Comm.Court (Central)	Chairperson
		Sh. Anil Kumar Sisodia, District Judge, Comm.Court (Central)	Member
		Sh. Sushil Anuj Tyagi, ASJ (Central)	Member
13	Committee to complete the task of identification of cases having historical /public	Sh. Praveen Singh, Additional District Judge/Officer In-Charge, Record Room (Criminal, Civil & Sessions) (Central)	Chairperson
15		Sh. Rajesh Malik, ADJ (Central)	Member
		Sh. Dev Saroha, Civil Judge, (Central)	Member
14	Centralized Monitoring Committees on FAQs	Sh. Umed Singh , District Judge, Comm.Court (Central)	Chairperson
		Sh. Ajay Pandey, District Judge, Comm.Court (Central)	Member
		Sh. Sunil Kumar, Spl.Judge (NDPS) (Central)	Member
		h. Siddharth Malik, CMM (Central)	Member
	s	h. Dev Saroha, Civil Judge (Central)	Member

M

-

2

3

. inte

•

Ĺ

.

	Accessibility Committee to deal with all issues relating to the Person's with Disability.	Sh. Rajesh Malik, ADJ (Central), PH.No-011-23832479	Chairperson
		Sh. Sunil Kumar, Spl.Judge (NDPS) (Central), PH.No-011-23832475	Member
		Sh. Sumeet Anand, SCJ-cum-RC (Central), PH.No-011-23832441	Member
		Sh. Gaurav Sharma, Advocate PH.No8447298054	Member
		Sh. Sandeep Chand, District System Administrator PH.No-9990720157	Member

However, the correspondence with the Hon'ble High Court will be done only through the undersigned.

10 (NAROTTAM KAUSHAL)

Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs) Delhi

Dated_ Delhi the **3 0CT 2023**

No. 74176-74376 F.1(3)/Gaz/23

Subject:- Re-constitution of Committees.

Copy forwarded for information & necessary action to:-

- 1. The Registrar General, Hon'ble High Court of Delhi, New Delhi.
- 2. The Principal District & Sessions Judges, all court complexes Delhi/New Delhi/Rouse Avenue.
- 3. The Principal Judge, Family Courts (Hqs), Dwarka, New Delhi.
- 4. The Officers concerned.
- 5. AO(J)/AO/Branch In-Charge, all the branches (Central) Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 6. The PS to the undersigned.
- 7. The Website Committee (English/Hindi) Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 8. The R&I Branch (Central) for uploading on LAYERS.

Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs Delhi 3