## OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (HQs): DELHI

CIRCULAR

In continuation to this office Circular No.40736-40936/Comp./e-Mail/THC/2023 dated 5th October, 2023, all the Judicial Officers posted in Central / West District are requested to direct their Reader to attend training programme w.r.t. activation of designation based official email IDs of courts.

The AOJs/Branch In-Charges of all the Branches of Central / West District are requested to attend the training programme w.r.t. activation of name based official e-Mail IDs.

The schedule of training programme is given hereunder:

e-Mail Training Schedule

D. 11 21	eaders/AOJs/Branch In-Charge	s (Central/West)		
Details of the participants	Batch & Sr. No. of the	Date & Time	Venue	
	participants as per attached lists		20040000	
Readers posted in the Courts of Central District	1st Batch	16th October, 23		
	Sr. 1 to 35 (List – "A")	4pm to 5pm		
	2 <sup>nd</sup> Batch		Ī	
	Sr. 35 to 49 (List – "A")	17th October, 23		
	&	4pm to 5pm		
	Sr. 1 to 20 (List – "B")			
	3 <sup>rd</sup> Batch	18th October, 23	Computer	
	Sr. 21 to 52 (List - "B")	4pm to 5pm	Training Room	
7	4 <sup>th</sup> Batch	19th October, 23	No.232-A, 2 <sup>nd</sup>	
Readers posted in the Courts of West District	Sr. 1 to 35 (List - "C")	4pm to 5pm	Floor, Tis Hazari	
	5 <sup>th</sup> Batch		Courts, Delhi.	
	Sr. 36 to 41 (List - "C")	20th October, 23		
	&	4pm to 5pm		
	Sr. 1 to 27 (List - "D")			
AOJ/Branch In-Charge, Central	6 <sup>th</sup> Batch	21 <sup>th</sup> October, 23		
& West District.	o batch	4pm to 5pm		

All concerned are further directed to complete the activation of respective official IDs positively.

This issues with the prior approval of Ld. Principal District & Session Judge (NQs), Delhi

> Kamar Jain) Chairman 17 & Digitization/

Centralized Computer/Committee Delhi District Courts, Delhi

42332 - 42612

Ref. No. ..../Comp./e-Mail/THC/2023

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:

1. All the Presiding Officers of the courts of Central/West District, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.

2. All AOJs/Branch In-Charges of Central/West, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.

3.PS to Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs) Delhi to place before the Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs), Delhi.

4.PS to Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge (West) Delhi to place before the Ld. Sessions Judge (West), Delhi.

5. Branch In-Charge, IT Cell, Delhi District Courts, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi

6 Dealing Official, Website Committee to upload the circular on the official website.

7. Dealing Officials, LAYERS.

(Pawan Kumar Jain) Shairman, IT & Digitization/

Centralized Computer Committee

Delhi District Courts, Delhi

## L15T-"C"

## LIST OF THE OFFICERS OF DELHI HIGHER JUDICIAL SERVICE (WEST) AS ON 31.08.2023

S. NO	NAME OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS	DESIGNATION	COMPLEX
1	SH. VINOD KUMAR	PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE	
2	SH. VINAY KR. KHANNA	PRINCIPAL JUDGE, FAMILY COURT	201,2ND FLOOR
3	SH. DINESH BHATT	DISTRICTJUDGE(COMMERCIALCOURT)-01	1,GROUND FLOOR 201, Extn. Block
4	MS. HEMANI MALHOTRA	DISTRICT JUDGE (COMMERCIAL COURT)-02	
5	SH. DIG VINAY SINGH	DISTRICT JUDGE ( COMMERCIAL COURT)-03	209, Extn. Block
6	SH. AMIT BANSAL	ADDL.SESSIONS JUDGE (SC-POCSO)	203, Extn. Block
7	SH. SANJAY JINDAL	DISTRICT JUDGE ( COMMERCIAL COURT)-04	139,1ST FLOOR 202, Extn. Block
8	SH. RAJ KUMAR TRIPATHI	JUDGE, FAMILY COURT,-01	8,GROUND FLOOR
9	SH. AJAY GUPTA	DISTRICT JUDGE ( COMMERCIAL COURT)-05	210, Extn. Block
10	SH. NARESH KUMAR MALHOTRA	DISTRICT JUDGE ( COMMERCIAL COURT)-06	403, Extn. Block
11	SH. MANISH YADUVANSHI	ADDL.SESSIONS JUDGE (SC-RC)	115,1ST FLOOR
12	MS. VRINDA KUMARI	ADDL. DISTRICT JUDGE-07	307,3RD FLOOR
13	SH. VIJAY SHANKAR	ADDL. SESSIONS JUDGE-04	202, 2ND FLOOR
14	MS. VEENA RANI	ADDL.DISTRICT JUDGE-06	137,1ST FLOOR
15	SH.RAKESH KUMAR-IV	PO MACT-02	407, Extn. Block
16	MS. CHARU AGGARWAL	JUDGE FAMILY COURT,-02	2,GROUND FLOOR
17	MS. SHIVALI SHARMA	ADDL. SESSIONS JUDGE-03 (WEST)	349,3RD FLOOR
18	SH. RAJINDER SINGH	ADDL.SESSIONS JUDGE (SC-RC)-02,WEST	120,1ST FLOOR
19	MS. HARLEEN SINGH	ADDL.SESSIONS JUDGE-01 (POCSO), WEST	
20	SH. HEM RAJ	ADDL. SESSIONS JUDGE-08	16,GROUND FLOOI
21	MS. NEHA PALIWAL SHARMA	ADDL.SESSIONS JUDGE-05	318,3RD FLOOR
22	SH.SUNIL KUMAR SHARMA	ADDL.SESSIONS JUDGE-09	17,GROUND FLOOI
23	SH. ASHOK KUMAR	ADDL. DISTRICT JUDGE-05	323,3RD FLOOR
24	SH. KUMAR RAJAT	ADDL. SESSIONS JUDGE -07, (POCSO)	138,1ST FLOOR
25	SH. SURENDER MOHIT SINGH	ADDL.SESSIONS JUDGE (FTC)-01	216, 2ND FLOOR
26	MS. AMBIKA SINGH	ADDL.SESSIONS JUDGE-02	313, 3RD FLOOR
27	MS.AANCHAL	ADDL.SESSIONS JUDGE (SPL. FTC)-01	154,1ST FLOOR
28	MS. SAUMYA CHAUHAN	ADDL.SESSIONS JUDGE (SPL. FTC)-01	221,2ND FLOOR
29	SH.HARVINDER SINGH	PO MACT-01	324,3RD FLOOR
30	MS. ADITI GARG		406, Extn. Block
31	SH. DHARMENDER SINGH	ADDL, SESSIONS JUDGE (POCSO0-06 ADJ-01	28,GROUND FLOO
32	SH. GOPAL SINGH CHAUHAN	ADDL, DISTRICT JUDGE-03	215,2ND FLOOR
33	SH.RAKESH KUMAR RAMPURI	SPL, JUDGE (NDPS)	314,3RD FLOOR
34	MS.ANKITA LAL	ADDL.SESSIONS JUDGE, FTSC/RC-01	132,1ST FLOOR
35	MS. RUCHI AGARWAL ASRANI	ADDL.SESSIONS JUDGE (FTSC) (POCSO)-02	35,GROUND FLOO
36	MS. RIYA GUHA	ADDI SESSIONS JUDGE (F13C) (F0C3O)-02	122,1ST FLOOR
37	MS. RICHA MANCHANDA	ADDL SESSIONS JUDGE (FTSC-RC-02)	178,1ST FLOOR
38	SH. ANKIT MEHTA	ADDL.SESSIONS JUDGE, (FTSC) (POCSO)-01 ADDL.SESSIONS JUDGE (SC-POCSO)-02	21,GROUND FLOO
39	SH. ANIL CHANDHEL		229,2ND FLOOR
10	SH. SHIV KUMAR	ADDL, DISTRICT JUDGE-04 ADDL, DISTRICT JUDGE-02	131,1ST FLOOR
11	SH. MANOJ KUMAR SHARMA	ADDL. DISTRICT JUDG-08	127,1ST FLOOR
		1	346,3RD FLOOR

## L1ST-""

		WEST DISTRICT .	
5.NO	NAME OF JUDLICIAL OFFICERS	DESIGNATION	COMPLEX
1	ACHNA TIWARI LAKHANPAL	DJS WEST (UNDER SUSPENSION)	
1 MS. R	ACHNA TIVARI LARITATI	CMM)	146 369
2 SH. B	ALWINDER SINGH /Vacanr	SCJ/RC	
3 SH. A	JAY NAGAR/Vacanr	ACMM	145 296=B
	RUBY NEERAJ KUMAR	JSCC/ASCJ/GJ	
	/ASUNDHARA AZAD	CCI-cum-ARC	255
6 SH. F	AHAD UDDIN	ACJ/CCJ/RC	112
7 SH. N	MAYANK GOEL	MM-01	341 03,CBA-I
8 SH. A	ANSHUL MEHTA	MM (NI ACT)-01	
9 MS.	MANSI MALIK	CIVIL JUDGE-01	118
100	IKAS MADAAN	MM-03	292
11 SH.F	. BHARGAV RAO	MM -02	356
12 MS.	NEETIKA KAPOOR	MM ( NI ACT)-03	103, CBA-II
13 MS.	KIRANDEEP KAUR	MM ( MAHILA COURT)-05	353
14 MS.	ANEEZA BISHNOI		30
	ANKIT KARAN SINGH	MM-08	355
	SWATI GUPTA-II	MM-06	181
		Cj-03	
17 SH.	KAUTUK	MM-05	336-A
	SHUBHAM DEVADIYA	MM (MAHILA COURT)-02	158
	KARUNA	MM (NI ACT) (DIG. COURT)-01	207, EXTENSTION
20 SH.	GAURAV KATARIYA	MINI (NI ACT) (DIG. COST., 1	BLOCK
		MM (NI ACT)-03	102, CBA-II
21 SH.	BHAVAYA KARHAIL	MM-07	289
22 SH.	DEVANSHU SAJLAN	MAN MAHILA COURT-01	358
23 MS	. SHIVLI TALWAR	MM (NI ACT) (DIGITAL COURT)-02	245
	. VAIBHAV PRATAP SINGH	MM-04	208, EXTENSTION
25 MS	. SHAGUN		BLOCK 268
	WEANING CINCH	MM (NI ACT)-05	
26 SH	I. KARANBIR SINGH	CIVIL JUDGE-02	361
27 MS	S.DISHA SINGH		