## OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE: PATIALA HOUSE COURTS: NEW DELHI

## ORDER

In view of creation of New Police Stations assigned to New Delhi District, the work of the following categories of cases pertaining to New Delhi District is being reallocated to Evening Courts functioning at New Delhi District, Patiala House Courts, New Delhi.

→ Cases U/s. 97 and 28/112(1) D.P. Act, 1978

Cases U/s. M.V. Act 1988, where offender has been challaned by the officials of Police Station (i.e. other than challans which are booked by the traffic police which are being dealth with by the Spl. Metropolitan Magistrates).

→ Cases relating to offences punishable U/s. 283 IPC.

→ Cases relating to offences punishable U/s. 68 Punjab Excise Act, 1914.

S.No.	Evening Court	Name of Police Station
01.	Evening Court-01	Parliament Street, Chanakya Puri, Connaught Place, Vasant Kunj (North), Vasant Kunj (South), South Campus, <b>Kishan Garh and Kartavaya Path.</b>
02.	Evening Court-02	Tughlak Road, Tilak Marg, IGI Airport, IGI Metro, Delhi Cantt., Vasant Vihar, North Avenue and South Avenue.
03.	Evening Court-03	Barakhamba Road, Mandir Marg, Inder Puri, Maraina, Sagarpur, Sarojini Nagar, R.K. Puram, Supreme Court Metro and Rajiv Chowk Metro.

(SANJAY GARG-I)

Principal District & Sessions Judge, New Delhi District, Patiala House Courts, New Delhi.

No. 478 - 518 /2023/EVE.COURTS/CMM/PHC/New Delhi

Dated: 18.12.2023

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action :-

The Ld. Registrar General, Hon'ble High Court of Delhi, New Delhi.
 (Through Ld. District & Sessions Judge, Patiala House Court, New Delhi).

2. P.S. to the Ld. District & Sessions Judge, Patiala House Court, New Delhi.

3. P.S. to all the other Ld. District & Sessions Judges, Center (HQ), West / THC, North, North-West/Rohini, Shahdra, East, North-East / KKD, South-West /Dwarka, South, South-East / Saket, Delhi /New Delhi.

All the Ld. Chief Metropolitan Magistrates, Center, West / THC, North, North-West / Rohini,
Shahdra, East, North-East / KKD, South-West / Dwarka, South, South- East / Saket, Delhi / New

5. The Concerned MMs, Patiala House Courts, New Delhi.

6. The Chief Prosecutor, New Delhi- District.

7. The D.C.P. New Delhi District / South District / South -West District.

The Incharge, District Courts Web-Site Committee, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.

9. The Incharge, Computer Room, Patiala House Courts, New Delhi.

10. The Controlling Officer, Pool-Car, New Delhi.

The Care Taker, New Delhi District with the direction to affix the copies of the same at all the notice boards at Patiala House Courts Complex.

12. The Incharge, Lock-up, New Delhi.

13. The Incharge Cash Branch, New Delhi- District, Patiala House Courts.

14. The Secretary, N.D.B.A.

(SANJAY GARG-I)

Principal District & Sessions Judge, New Delhi District, Patiala House Courts, New Delhi.