## OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (HQs) DELHI ORDER

In supersession of earlier orders, the following Committees are hereby re-constituted for Tis Hazari Court, Delhi with immediate effect:-

S.No.	Name of the Committee	Name of Judicial Officer	Designation
1	Protocol & Reception Committee for Visiting Hon'ble Judges.	Ms. Kaveri Baweja, District Judge, Commercial Court (Central)	Chairperson
		Ms. Geetanjali Goel, ADJ (Central)	Member
		Administrative Civil Judge (West)	Member
		Ms. Swati Gupta-II MM (West)	Member
		Sh. Dev Saroha, Civil Judge (Central)	Member
		Sh. Gaurav Katariya, MM (NI-ACT) (Dig.Court) (West)	Member
	Building Maintenance Committee	Sh. Murari Prasad Singh, Judge, Family Court, (Central)	Chairperson
2		Sh. Sunil Kumar Sharma, ASJ (West)	Member
2		Sh. Pankaj Sharma, PO-MACT (Central)	Member
		Sh. Sandeep Kumar Sharma, ADJ (Central)	Member
		Administrative Civil Judge (Central)	Member
		Administrative Civil Judge (West)	Member
2 (a)	Committee for Disaster Management & Fire Safety for Tis Hazari Courts Complex, Delhi.	Sh. Ajay Pandey, District Judge.Comm.Court (Central)	Chairperson
		Sh. Pankaj Sharma, PO-MACT (Central)	Member
		Administrative Civil Judge (Central)	Member
		Administrative Civil Judge (West)	Member
		Sh. Vinod Bhardwaj, President, Organization of Disaster Managers.	Honorary. Member
		Asstt. Engineer (Civil) PWD, THC, Delhi	Member
		Asstt. Engineer (Electrical) PWD, THC, Delhi	Member

## COMMITTEES FOR TIS HAZARI COURT COMPLEX

3	construction of vulnerable witness facilities and for organizing Training Programmes by identifying the procedure, qualification and eligibility criteria for empanelling female	Sh. Sunil Kumar Sharma Addl. Sessions Judge (West)	Chairperson
		Sh. Muneesh Garg, ASJ (POCSO) (Central)	Member
		Administrative Civil Judge (Central)	Member
		Administrative Civil Judge (West)	Member
		Secretary, DLSA (Central)	Member
		Secretary, DLSA (West)	Member
4	CCTV Committee, qua performance of CCTV system and services provided by the service provide. <u>AND</u> Committee for Condemnation of	Sh. Sunil Kumar Sharma, ASJ (West)	Chairperson
		Ms. Ruchi Agarwal Asrani, PO-MACT (Central)	Member
		Sh. Gaurav Sharma, Civil Judge (Central)	Member
5	Environment Committee.	Ms. Hemani Malhotra, District Judge, Comm.Court (West)	Chairperson
		Ms. Vandana, ADJ (Central)	Member
		Ms. Medha Arya, ACJ-CCJ-ARC(Central)	Member
		Administrative Civil Judge (West)	Member
6		Sh. Mukesh Kumar, ADJ (West)	Chairperson
6		Sh. Sachin Sood, ADJ (Central)	Member
		Administrative Civil Judge (Central)	Member
		Administrative Civil Judge (West)	Member
	Grievance Redressal Committee for Advocates.	Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs)	Chairperson
7		Principal District & Sessions Judge (West)	Co- Chairperson
		Sh. Mukesh Kumar, ADJ (West)	Member
		Sh. Murari Prasad Singh, Judge Family Court (Central)	Member
		Administrative Civil Judge (Central)	Member
		Administrative Civil Judge (West)	Member
		President, Delhi Bar Association, THC	Member
		Hony. Secretary, Delhi Bar Association, THC	Member

n

8	Committee for inspection of sanitary napkins vending machines & other related issues at Tis Hazari Courts, Complex, Delhi	Ms. Priyanka Bhagat,	Chairperson
		ASJ (SC-RC) (Central)	
		Ms. Esha Gogia, JJA, Facilitation Centre	Member
9	Committee to suggest steps to bring about better coordination between the LAC Branch & Court and to implement the directions passed WP (C) No.2162/2015 vide order dated 27.10.2017	Sh. Joginder Prakash Nahar,	Chairpersor
		ASJ (FTC) (Central)	
		Administrative Civil Judge (Central)	Member
1		Administrative Civil Judge (West)	Member
10	Committee for dealing with the appointment of the Oath Commissioners at Tis Hazari Court Complex, Delhi.	Sh. Umed Singh, District Judge, Comm.Court (Central)	Chairperson
		Sh. Joginder Prakash Nahar, ASJ (FTC) (Central)	Member
		Sh. Harvinder Singh, PO-MACT (West)	Member
11	Purchase Committee.	Sh. Umed Singh, District Judge, Comm.Court (Central)	Chairpersor
		Sh. Mukesh Kumar, ADJ (West)	Member
		Sh. Sachin Jain, ASJ (POCSO) (West)	Member
		Chief Metropolitan Magistrate (Central)	Member
		Administrative Civil Judge (Central)	Member
		Administrative Civil Judge (West)	Member
		DDO(Central)	Member
		DCA (Admn), Principal Accounts Office, GNCTD, Delhi	Ex-Officio
			Member
12.	Estimate Scrutiny Committee.	Sh. Mukesh Kumar, ADJ (West)	Chairpersor
		Sh. Sushil Anuj Tyagi, ASJ (Central)	Member
		Ms. Ruchi Agarwal Asrani, PO-MACT (Central)	Member
		Administrative Civil Judge (Central)	Member
13		Sh. Pawan Kumar Jain, Chairman (IT & Digitization), Delhi District Courts.	Chairperson
		Ms. Geetanjali Goel, ADJ (Central)	Member
		Sh. Sunil Kumar Sharma, ASJ (West)	Member
		Ms. Ruchi Agarwal Asrani,	Member
		PO-MACT (Central)	
		Sh. Gaurav Sharma, Civil Judge (Central)	Member

14		Sh. Sachin Sood, ADJ (Central)	Chairperson
		Administrative Civil Judge (Central)	Member
		Administrative Civil Judge (West)	Member
	Committee for Scrutiny of the Applications received in Central & West District for Empanelment of Support Persons /Facilitators" for aiding Vulnerable Witnesses in VWDC, THC, Delhi.	Sh. Sunil Kumar Sharma, ASJ (West)	Chairperson
15		Sh. Muneesh Garg, ASJ (POCSO) (Central)	Member
		Ms. Medha Arya, ACJ-CCJ-ARC (Central)	Member
		Ms. Udita Jain Garg, ACJ-CCJ-ARC (Central)	Member
		Sh. Tushar Gupta, FT. Secretary, DLSA (West)	Member
		Ms. Richika Tyagi, FT.Secretary, DLSA (Central),	Member
16	Interview Committee for Empanelment of Support Persons/ Facilitators for Central & West District, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.	Sh. Amit Bansal, District Judge, Comm.Court (South-West)	Chairperson
		Sh. Sunil Kumar Sharma, ASJ (West)	Member
		Sh. Rajesh Kumar, ASJ (SC-POCSO) (Central)	Member

However, the correspondence with the Hon'ble High Court will be done only through the undersigned.

(NAROTTAM KAUSHAL)

Dated 02 JAN 2024

Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs) Delhi

No. 331 - () F.1(3)/Gaz/23

## Subject:- Re-constitution of Committees

Copy forwarded for information & necessary action to:-

- 1. The Registrar General, Hon'ble High Court of Delhi, New Delhi.
- 2. The Principal District & Sessions Judges, all court complexes Delhi/New Delhi/Rouse Avenue.
- 3. The Principal Judge, Family Courts (HQs), Dwarka, NewDelhi.
- 4. Officer In-Charge, Computer Branch & E-Sewa Kendra-cum-Facilitation Centre, Tis Hazari Court, Delhi, the Committee for E-Sewa Kendra has been dismantle.
- 5. Sh. Pawan Kr. Jain, Chairman (IT & Digitization), Delhi District Court, Delhi.
- 6. Sh. Alok Shukla, ASJ+ Spl. Judge, (NDPS), East, KKD, Delhi.
- 7. Sh. Kumar Rajat, ASJ (SHD), KKD, Delhi.
- 8. Sh. Pawan Singh Rajawat, Addl. Director-II, DJA, Sector-14, Dwarka, New Delhi.
- 9. Ms. Richa Parihar, ASJ (SC-POCSO), North-East, KKD, Delhi.
- 10. Ms. Ankita Lal, ASJ, North-East, KKD, Delhi.
- 11. Sh. Raj Kumar Tripathi, DJ (Comm.Court), South-East, Saket, New Delhi.
- 12. Ms. Rishika Srivastave, MM, Mahila Court, East, KKD, Delhi.
- 13. Ms. Neetu Nagar, JSCC-ASCJ-G.SHIP.JUDGE, South-East, Saket, New Delhi.
- 14. Ms. Neha Mittal, JSCC-ASCJ-G.SHIP.JUDGE, North-West, Rohini, Delhi.
- 15. Sh. Visvesh, MM, South-West, Dwarka, New Delhi.
- 16. Sh. Ompal Shokeen, FT. Secretary, DLSA, South-West, Dwarka, New Delhi.
- 17. The Officers concerned.

- 18. AO(J)/AO, Branch In-Charge,all the branches (Central) Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 19. The PS to the undersigned.
- 20. The DCA (Admin) Principal Accounts Officer, GNCT of Delhi.
- 21. The Website Committee (English/Hindi) Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 22. The R&I Branch (Central) for uploading on LAYERS.

Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs) Delhi