## Nomination List for Reflective Training for Newly Posted Officers i.e. DHJS (Direct Recruit) 2023 & DHJS (Promotee) 2023 (Full Strength)

15<sup>th</sup> March, 2024

Sl.	Name of Officer	Duccont Docting	No	Civil/ Police	Place of
No.		Present Posting	INO	District	Posting
1	Mr. Shankar Narayanan	ASJ (POCSO)	1	North-East	KKD
2	Mr. Ankit Mehta	ASJ (SC-POCSO)	2	West	THC
3	Mr. Neeraj Sharma	ADJ	4	Central	THC
4	Mr. Sachin Mittal	ADJ	3	South-East	Saket
5	Mr. Abhishek Goyal	ASJ	3	Central	THC
6	Ms. Priyanka Bhagat	ASJ (SC-RC)		Central	THC
7	Mr. Ankur Jain-II	ADJ	2	Shahdara	KKD
8	Mr. Anil Chandhel	ADJ	4	West	THC
9	Ms. Gunjan Gupta	ADJ	4	South-East	Saket
10	Mr. Atul Ahlawat	ASJ (SC-POCSO)		South-East	Saket
11	Mr. Shiv Kumar	ADJ	2	West	THC
12	Mr. Amit Sahrawat	ASJ (POCSO)	1	North	Rohini
13	Mr. Abhitosh Pratap Singh Rathore	ADJ	4	South	Saket
14	Mr. Jiten Mehra	ADJ	10	Central	THC
15	Ms. Shilpi M Jain	ADJ	5	South-West	Dwarka
16	Mr. Munish Bansal	ADJ	3	South	Saket
17	Mr. Vikram Bali	ADJ	2	North	Rohini
18	Ms. Pooja Jain	ADJ	3	East	KKD
19	Mr. Sumit Dalal	ADJ	4	South-West	Dwarka
20	Mr. Mohammad Ehtesham	ADJ	3	Shahdara	KKD
21	Dr. Yadvender Singh	ADJ	2	South	Saket
22	Mr. Anil Kumar Paswan	ADJ	4	East	KKD
23	Mr. Sachin Sood	ADJ	1	Central	THC
24	Mr. Abhishek Srivastava	ADJ	5	Central	THC
25	Mr. Manoj Kumar Sharma	ADJ	8	West	THC
26	Mr. Vikas Garg	ADJ	5	East	KKD
27	Mr. Sandeep Kumar Sharma	ADJ	2	Central	THC
28	Mr. Somitra Kumar	ADJ	6	East	KKD
29	Mr. Rahul Bhatia	ADJ	1	South-East	Saket
30	Mr. Aman Pratap Singh	ADJ	1	South-West	Dwarka
31	Mr. Deepanker Mohan	ADJ	4	Shahdara	KKD
32	Sh. Jitendra Pratap Singh	OSD			NALSA
33	Ms. Anjani Mahajan	ADJ	12	Central	THC
34	Mr. Kapil Kumar	ADJ	1	North-East	KKD
35	Mr. Shirish Aggarwal	ADJ	3	New Delhi	PHC
36	Ms. Sheetal Chaudhary Pradhan	ASJ	2	South-East	Saket
37	Mr. Ashish Rastogi	Trainee DHJS			
38	Mr. Sudeep Raj Saini	Trainee DHJS			

			u.		
SI.	Name of Officer	Present Posting	No	Civil/ Police	Place of
No.				District	Posting
39	Mr. Sujit Saurabh	POLC	9	Rouse Avenue	
40	Ms. Archana Beniwal	POLC	5	Rouse Avenue	
41	Ms. Shama Gupta	PO MACT & PO Zonal Vending		N .1 177 .	Rohini
71		Committee (MCD)		North-West	
42	Mr. Siddhartha Malik	ASJ (SC-POCSO)	1	West	THC
_43	Mr. Puneet Pahwa	ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)	1	South	Saket
_44	Ms. Shivani Chauhan	ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)		South-East	Saket
45	Mr. Rohit Gulia	ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)	1	South-West	Dwarka
46	Ms. Snigdha Sarvaria	ASJ (FTSC) (RC)		East	KKD
47	Ms. Preeti Parewa	ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)	1	West	THC
48	Ms. Deepika Singh	ASJ (FTSC) (RC)		Central	THC
49	Mr. Manoj Kumar	ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)	2	Central	THC
50	Ms. Mahima Rai Singh	ASJ (FTSC) (RC)	1	West	THC
51	Ms. Kadambari Awasthi	ASJ (FTSC) (RC)	2	West	THC
52	Mr. Virender Singh	ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)		North-West	Rohini
253	Mr. Balwinder Singh	ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)	1	Central	THC
54	Ms. Babita Puniya	ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)	2	West	THC
55	Mr. Ajay Nagar	ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)		North	Rohini
56	Mr. Anurag Dass	ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)	3	South-West	Dwarka
57	Mr. Santosh Kumar Singh	ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)	2	South-West	Dwarka
58	Ms. Sadhika Jalan	ASJ (FTSC) (RC)		South-West	Dwarka

•1

8

Dr. Aditi Choudhar

Director (Academics)/ Chairperson (Officiating)



DELHI JUDICIAL ACADEMY (High Court of Delhi)

Sector-14, Dwarka, New Delhi-110078 011-20892191, 011-28036502 (O) Email: dja@nic.in

05th February, 2024

डावरी संख्या. ५५

U 7 FEB 2024

[रूपला

No. DJA/Trg./Reflective (DHJS)/1789/2024/ 1011

\* The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs), Central THC

2. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, New Delhi, PHC

3. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, North-West, R

4. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, South-West, Dwikka

5. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, West, THC

6. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, East, KKD The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, South, Saket

8. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, Shahdara, KKD

9. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, North-East, KKD.

10. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, North, Rohini

11. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions-cum-Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI), RADC

12. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, South-East, Saket

Sub.: Reflective Training for Newly Posted Officers of DHJS (Direct Recruit) Batch 2023 and DHJS (Promottee) Batch, 2023 (Full Strength).

Respected Sir/Madam,

As per the approval of Hon'ble High Court of Delhi, the Delhi Judicial Academy shall be conducting a 'Reflective Training for Newly Posted Officers of DHJS (Direct Recruit) Batch 2023 and DHJS (Promottee) Batch, 2023 (Full Strength)' on 15th March, 2024 at the Delhi Judicial Academy.

The approved nomination list of the aforesaid programme is enclosed as Annexure 'A'.

It is requested that nominated Judicial Officers posted in your district may kindly be communicated about their nomination in the aforesaid programme through your good office.

In case an Officer requires exemption from attending the programme, he/she may move their application in advance through the concerned Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge. If the exemption is required on an urgent basis, an intimation to that effect may be sent to the Academy through e-mail, followed by a formal application duly forwarded by the concerned Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge.

The nominated Judicial Officers may kindly be advised not to list any judicial work on 15th March, 2024, so that litigants and lawyers are not inconvenienced. In case some judicial work has already been listed, it may be preponed or adjourned accordingly, to the extent possible.

With regards,

Yours faithfully

Encl.OFFISE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (HEADQUARTERS)

TIS HAZARI COURT: DELHI

JOTP/Gaz./2024

Dated, Delhi the

As directed copy of letter bearing no. DJA/Trg./Reflective (DHJS)/1789/2024/1011 dated 05.02.23 received from the Ld. Director (Academics), Chairperson (Officiating), Delhi Judicial Academy, Dwarka, New Delhi, forwarded for information and necessary action to :-

The Concerned Judicial Officers of Central District, Tis Hazari Court, Delhi (as per list attached 1. with the letter as Annexure 'A'.

The PS to Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs), Delhl. 2.

The Branch In-charge, Facilitation Centre, Tis Hazari Court, Delhi.

The Website Committee, English/Hindi, Tis Hazari Court, Delhi.

The LAYERS for uploading the same.

The Branch In-charge, Pool Car Section, Tis Hazari Courts, Delh 6.

(Ravinder Bedi)

District Judge (Commercial Court) Officer In-charge Judicial Branch, Central for Principal District & Sessions Judge(HQs)

Tis Hazari Court, Delhi.