OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE-CUM-SPECIAL JUDGE(PC ACT) (CBI) ROUSE AVENUE DISTRICT COURT, NEW DELHI.

ORDER

In partial modification of this office Order No.OIC/RACC/Gaz./2023/23839/C-23919/C dated 21.12.2024, the following Committees are hereby re-constituted at Rouse Avenue District Court Complex, New Delhi, consisting of the following Judicial Officers/Members, with immediate effect:-

S.No	Name of Committee	Name of the Judicial Officer/Member	Designated As
1	Computer Committee	Sh. Jay Thareja, Spl. Judge (PC Act)(ACB)	Chairperson
		Sh. Atul Krishna Agrawal	Member
		Sh. Sujit Saurabh, Presiding Officer, Labour Court	Member
		CMM	Member
		ACMM-03	Member
2		Ms. Deepali Sharma, Spl. Judge (PC Act), ACB	Chairperson
		Sh. Anil Antil, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	Member
		Ms. Jyoti Kler, Spl. Judge(PC Act)(CBI)	Member
		Ms. Arvinder Kaur, Judl. Assistant, Copying Agency Branch	Member
		Dr. Sadhna Gupta, Associate Professor , Department of Zoology, Dayal Singh Collage, University of Delhi, New Delhi. Mobile No.9811130464	Member
3	Committee to monitor/ observe the reasons of delay of cases pending for more than 2 years	Sh. Amitabh Rawat, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	Chairperson
		Sh. Jay Thareja,Special Judge (PC Act)(ACB)	Member
		СММ	Member

However, all the correspondence with the Hon'ble High Court of Delhi, New Delhi shall be ला एव सञ

routed through the undersigned.

13 FEB 2024

No.Committee/RACC/Gaz./2024/ 31 31

(Anju Bajaj Chandna)

Principal District & Sessions Judge -cum-Special Judge (PC Act) (CBI) Rouse Avenue District Court,

New Delhi.

Dated

12-02. 2024

Copy forwarded for information to

The Registrar General, High Court of Delhi, New Delhi.

2. The Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs), Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.

All-Ld. Judicial Officers, Rouse Avenue District Court, New Delhi.

The Website Committee, Tis Hazari Court, Delhi

All the Branch In-charges, Rouse Avenue District Court, New Delhi.

The In-charge, Computer Branch, RADC, New Delhi for uploading on the official website

The P.S. to the undersigned.

All the concerned.

The Executive Engineer(Civil), PWD, RADC, New Delhi.

10. The Executive Engineer(Electrical), PWD, RADC, New Delhi.

11. The Lockup Incharge, Rouse Avenue District Court, New Delhi.

12. The Police Chowki Incharge, Rouse Avenue District Court, New Delhi.

Principal District & Sessions Judge -cum-Special Judge (PC Act) (CBI) Rouse Avenue District Court, New Delhi.