## OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (HQs) : DELHI

## ORDER

In super-session to earlier orders, the following Judicial Officers (Central) are hereby authorized to act as Link courts to dispose of urgent matters/ miscellaneous applications filed in the courts of Judicial Officers whose names are mentioned in Column No. 1, whenever they happen to be on leave or not available for any reason whatsoever, with immediate effect:-

S.No	Name of Judicial Officer (Column No.1)	1 <sup>st</sup> Link Judicial Officer	2 <sup>nd</sup> Link Judicial Officer
1	Sh. Sanjeev Kumar Aggarwal	Sh. Rajesh Kr.Goel	Ms. Illa Rawat
	District Judge	District Judge	District Judge
	(Commercial Court-01)	(Commercial.Court-02)	(Commercial.Court-03)
2	Sh. Rajesh Kr.Goel	Ms. Illa Rawat	Sh. Anil Kumar Sisodia
	District Judge	District Judge	District Judge
	(Commercial.Court-02)	(Commercial Court-03)	(Commercial Court-04)
3	Ms. Illa Rawat	Sh.Anil Kumar Sisodia	Sh. Umed Singh
	District Judge	District Judge	District Judge
	(Commercial Court-03)	(Commercial Court-04)	(Commercial. Court-05)
4	Sh. Anil Kumar Sisodia	Sh. Umed Singh	Ms. Barkha Gupta,
	District Judge	District Judge	District Judge,
	(Commercial Court-04)	(Commercial Court-05)	(Commercial Court-06)
5	Sh. Umed Singh	Ms. Barkha Gupta,	Sh. Mukesh Kumar Gupta
	District Judge	District Judge,	District Judge
	(Commercial Court-05)	(Commercial Court-06)	(Commercial Court-07)
6	Ms. Barkha Gupta,	Sh. Mukesh Kumar Gupta	Sh. Amit Kumar,
	District Judge,	District Judge	District Judge,
	(Commercial Court-06)	(Commercial Court-07)	(Commercial Court-08)
7	Sh. Mukesh Kumar Gupta	Sh. Amit Kumar,	Sh. Deepak Garg,
	District Judge	District Judge,	District Judge,
	(Commercial Court-07)	(Commercial Court-08)	(Commerical Court-09)
8	Sh. Amit Kumar,	Sh. Deepak Garg,	Sh. Ajay Pandey,
	District Judge,	District Judge,	District Judge,
	(Commercial Court-08)	(Commerical Court-09)	(Commercial Court-10)
9	Sh. Deepak Garg, District Judge, (Commerical Court-09)	Sh. Ajay Pandey, District Judge, (Commercial Court-10)	Sh. Sanjay Sharma-II District Judge, (Commercial Court-11)
ŀ	District Judge,	Sh. Sanjay Sharma-II District Judge, (Commercial Court-11)	Ms. Ravinder Bedi, District Judge, (Commercial Court-12)
	District Judge,	Ms. Ravinder Bedi, District Judge, (Commercial Court-12)	Sh. Manoj Kr. Nagpal District Judge, (Commercial Court-13)
	District Judge,	Sh. Manoj Kr. Nagpal District Judge, (Commercial Court-13)	Sh. Sanjeev Kumar Aggarwal District Judge (Commercial Court-01)
ı	District Judge,	Sh. Sanjeev Kumar Aggarwal District Judge (Commercial Court-01)	Sh:\Rajesh Kr.Goel District Judge (Commercial.Court-02)

(SANJAY GARG-I)

Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs)

Delhi

20355 - 390 /F.1(3)/Gaz/2024

Sub:- Link District Judge (Commercial Court)(Central) Tis Hazari Court.

Copy forwarded for information & necessary action to: -

- 1. The Registrar General, Hon'ble High Court of Delhi, New Delhi.
- 2. The Officers concerned.
- 3. The Branch In-charge, Admn. Branch (I,II,III), General Branch, Filing Branch (Central), Facilitation-cum-e-suvidha Kendra, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 4. The P.S./Reader to the undersigned.
- 5. The Secretary, Bar Association, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 6. The In-Charge, Lock-up, Tis Hazari Courts, Deli.
- The Website Committee, Tis Hazari Court, Delhi.
- 8. The R&I, Branch (Central) for uploading on LAYERS.

Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs) Delhi