OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (HQs) DELHI

ORDER

In partial modifiction of earlier orders, the following Committees are hereby re-constituted/ re-designated with immediate effect:-

COMMITTEES FOR CENTRAL DISTRICT

TIS HAZARI COURTS COMPLEX

S.No.	Name of the Committee	Name of Judicial Officer	Designation
1	Sub-Committee for Digitization of Judicial Record of Delhi Family Courts.	Ms. Sana Khan, Civil Judge-05 (Central)	Chairperson
		Branch-In-Charge Digitization Cell, Tis Hazari Court	Member
		Ms. Kiran Malhotra, SJA, Family Court (HQ), Dwarka	Member
2	Centralized Monitoring Committee on FAQs	Sh. Manoj Kumar District Judge, Comm.Court-05 (Central)	Chairperson
		Sh. Ajay Pandey District Judge, Comm.Court-10 (Central)	Member
		Sh. Abhishek Kumar Chief Judicial Magistrate (Central)	Member
		Ms. Upasna Satija SCJ-cum-RC (Central)	Member
		Ms. Tania Singh, ACJM-02 (Central)	Member
		Sh. Rajesh Malik, District Judge-06 (Central) PH.No-011-23832479	Chairperson
3	Accessibility Committee to deal with all issues relating to the	Ms. Upasna Satija, SCJ-cum-RC PH.No-011-23832441	Member
	Person's with Disability.	Ms. Tania Singh, ACJM-02 (Central) PH.No. 011-23913805	Member
		Sh. Gaurav Sharma, Advocate PH.No8447298054	Member
		Sh. Dharmender Kumar Rawat, SJA in Accounts Branch (Central)	Member
		Sh. Sandeep Chand, District System Administrator PH.No-9990720157	Member
4	Committee for Supervise the Weeding out of Records.	Sh. Deepak Garg District Judge, comm.Court-09 (Central)	Chairperson
		Ld. Officer In-Charge, Record Rooms (Sessions, Civil & Criminal) (Central)	Member
		Ms. Upasna Satija, SCJ-cum-RC (Central)	Member
		Administrative Officer (Judicial) Record Rooms (Sessions, Civil & Criminal), (Central)	Member
5	District Case Management Committee (To work as per the Action Planfor Arrears Reduction in District Judiciary)	Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs)	Chairperson
		Sh. Deepak Garg District Judge,Comm.Court-09 (Central)	Member
		Sh. Murari Prasad Singh, Judge Family Court (Central)	Member
		Sh Abbichak Kumar	Member
		Ms. Upasna Satija, SCJ-cum-RC (Central)	Member
		Ms. Tapasya Agarwal, Secretary, DLSA (Central)	Addl. Member

However, the correspondence with the Hon'ble High Court will be done only through the undersigned.

(SANJAY GARG-I)

Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs)

Delhi

Dated, Delhi the /3.//, 2024

Subject:- Re-constitution of Committees.

Copy forwarded for information & necessary action to:-

- 1. The Registrar General, Hon'ble High Court of Delhi, New Delhi.
- 2. The Principal District & Sessions Judges, all court complexes Delhi/New Delhi/Rouse Avenue.
- 3. The Principal Judge, Family Courts (HQs), Dwarka, New Delhi.
- 4. The Officers concerned.
- 5. Sh. Umed Singh, District Judge, Comm.Court, North, Rohini Courts, Delhi.
- 6. Sh. Harjeet Singh Jaspal, Officer of DHJS, Presently under tarining, Delhi Judicial Academy, Dwarka.
- 7. Sh. Anuj Kumar Singh, CJM, New Delhi District, Patiala House Courts, Delhi.
- 8. Ms. Rashmi Gupta, Officer of DHJS (Under Training), Delhi Judicial Academy, Dwarka, New Delhi.
- 9. Ms. Neha Pandey, JSCC-ASCJ-GJ, West District, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 10. Ms. Helly Fur Kaur, JMFC (Mahila Court)-05, West, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 11. AO(J)/AO/Branch In-Charge, all branches of (Central) Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 12. The PS to the undersigned.
- 13. The Website Committee (English/Hindi) Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 14. The R&I Branch (Central) for uploading on LAYERS.

Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs)

Delhi /