## ORDER

Sub: Nomination of Officers In-charge/Link Officer In-charge/Authority of North District. In supersession of all earlier orders on the subject, the following Judicial Officers/Officials posted in North District, Rohini Courts, Delhi are hereby authorized to look after the administrative work of the branches as Officer In-Charge' & 'Link Officer In-Charge' or as mentioned against their names, with immediate effect-

		#50% ///	
S.No.	Name of Branch/Authority	Officer In-charge	Link Officer In-charge
1.	Judicial Branch & Leave Sanctioning Authority of Judicial Officers	Sh. Umed Singh, District Judge (Comm. Court-02)	Sh. Amit Kumar, District Judge (Comm. Court-01)
2.	Administration Branch-1 & Leave Sanctioning Authority, Admn. I	Sh. Amit Kumar, District Judge (Comm. Court-01)	Sh. Deepak Dabas, District Judge-01
3.	Administration Branch-II & Leave Sanctioning Authority, Admn. II	Ms. Shefali Sharma, ASJ-02	Sh. Sushil Kumar, ASJ-04
4	Administration Branch-III	Sh. Dhirendra Rana, Spl Judge (NDPS)	Sh. Viplav Dabass, ASJ/Spl. FTC
5.	Leave Sanctioning Authority, Admn. Branch-III	Sh. Ajay Singh Parihar, ACJ-cum-CCJ-cum-ARC	Sh. Nitish Kumar Sharma, JSCC-cum ASCJ-cum-Gdn. Judge
6.	Vigilance Branch	Sh. Sushil Kumar, ASJ-04	Ms. Shefali Sharma, ASJ-02
7.	Litigation Branch	Sh. Viplav Dabass, ASJ/Spl. FTC	Ms. Meenu Kaushik, ASJ-05 (POCSO)
8.	Protocol Branch	Ms. Richa Manchanda, PO MACT-02	Sh. Amlt Sahrawat, ASJ-01 (POCSO)
9.	First Appellate Authority (RTI)	Sh. Neeraj Gaur, Judge Family Court	Ms. Shefali Sharma, ASJ-02
10.	Nodal Officer, OIC/Transparency Officer (RTI Act), RTI Branch	Sh. Jagmohan Singh, ASJ-03	Ms. Meenu Kaushik, ASJ-05 (POCSO)
11.	Bail Section	Sh. Viplav Dabass, ASJ/Spl. FTC	Sh. Sushil Kumar, ASJ-04
12.	Controlling Officer, Accounts	Sh. Amit Kumar, District Judge (Comm. Court-01)	Ms. Shivali Bansal, District Judge-03
13.	Head of Office, Accounts	Sh. Deepak Dabas, District Judge-01	Sh. Kishor Kumar, District Judge-04
14.	Grievances Redressal Officer (U/s 23 of the Right of Persons with Disabilities Act, 2016)	Administrative Civil Judge, (Grievance Redressal Officer)	JSCC/ASCJ/Guardian Judge
15	Nodal Officer (to monitor the updation of data qua Rape, POCSO Act cases and cases of designated Courts of North District)	Ms. Meenu Kaushik, ASJ-05 (POCSO)	Sh. Amit Sahrawat, ASJ-01 (POCSO)
16.	Nodal Officer/Link Nodal Officer (to facilitate medical assistance to the Judicial Officers)		Sh. Sarthak Panwar, JMFC-05
17.	Purchase Cell	The Chairperson, Purchase Committee	Administrative Civil Judge
18.	Nazarat Branch	Administrative Civil Judge	JSCC/ASCJ/Guardian Judge
19.	Accounts, Fine & Audit and Cash Branch (North)	Sh. Bajinder Singh, AO/ Drawing & Disbursing Officer	·
20.	Record Officer	Ms. Sonu Chugh, Branch-in-charge, Accounts Branch	Ms. Meenu Kocher, Branch-in-charge (Vigilance, Litigation, RTI & Hindi Section
21.	RTI Branch	Public Information Officer (to be nominated by Headquarters)	Sh. Bajinder Singh, Accounts Officer (Link Public Information Officer)

Note: 1. As and when any Officer In-charge happens to be on leave or not available for any reason, the Link Officer In-charge shall look after the work of the concerned branch.

2. Any correspondence with the Hon'ble High Court of Delhi and other Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge(s) shall be done by the undersigned.

(Khane

(Vinay Kumar Khanna) Principal District & Sessions Judge North District, Rohini Courts, Delhi.

....2....

Dated, Delhi the 05/11/2011

No. 32906-32990 ....2... No. 32906-32990 Date Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to :-1. The Ld. Registrar General, Hon'ble High Court of Delhi, New Delhi. 2. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs), Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi. 3. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge (North-West), Rohini Courts, Delhi. 4. All the Individ Officers posted in North District Pohini Courts, Delhi.

All the Judicial Officers posted in North District, Rohini Courts, Delhi.
The Secretary, DLSA (North), Rohini Courts, Delhi.

All the Branch In-charges of North & North-West Districts, Rohini Courts, Delhi.
The Record Officer (RTI), North District, Rohini Courts, Delhi.

8. The Web-Site Committee (English/Hindi), Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.

9. The Web-Site Committee, Rohini Courts, Delhi for uploading.

10. The Dealing Assistant, Facilitation Centre, Rohini Courts, Delhi.

11. The PRO/APRO, North & North-West Districts, Rohini Courts, Delhi.

12. Officer / Official concerned,

14. The Branch In-charge, R & I Branch, Rohini Courts, Delhi for uploading in LAYERS.

15. Personal Office of the undersigned.

Principal District & Sessions Judge. North District : Rohini Courts : Delhi.