## OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (HQs) DELHI

## ORDER

In partial modification of earlier orders, the following Committees are hereby re-constituted/ re-designated with immediate effect:-

## COMMITTEES FOR

ALL DISTRICTS & COURT COMPLEXES A	ACROSS DELE	H
-----------------------------------	-------------	---

ALL DISTRICTS & COURT COMPLEXES ACROSS DELHI						
S. No	Name of the Committee	Name of Judicial Officer	Designation			
1	Central Hindi Implementation Committee.	Sh. Sanjeev Jain Principal Judge Family Courts (HQs) (South-West)	Chairperson			
		Sh. Mukesh Kumar Gupta District Judge, Comm.Court-07 (Central)	Member			
		Sh. Hem Raj, Addl. Sessions Judge-08 (West)	Member			
		Ms. Neeti Suri Mishra, Officer of DHJS (Presently under Training)	Member			
	Suspension Review Committee for	Sh. Deepak Garg District Judge,Comm. Court-09 (Central)	Chairperson			
2	reviewing the suspension orders in respect of suspended employees.	Sh. Anil Kumar Sisodia District Judge,Comm.Court-04 (Central)	Member			
		Sh. Gorakh Nath Pandey District Judge, Comm.Court-08 (Central)	Member			
	Centralized Committee for Library.	Ms. Nivedita Anil Sharma, Principal Judge, Family Court, (North)	Chairperson			
3		Officer Incharge, Library, (Tis Hazari Courts)	Member			
		Officer Incharge, Library, (Karkardooma Courts)	Member			
		Officer Incharge, Library, (Dwarka Courts, Delhi)	Member			
	W The state of the	Officer Incharge, Library (Saket Courts)	Member			
	•	Officer Incharge, Library, (Rohini Courts, Delhi)	Member			
		Officer Incharge, Library.(PHC, Delhi)	Member			
		Officer Incharge, Library (Rouse Avenue Courts, Delhi)	Member			
	a a	Deputy Controller of Accounts, Ex-Officio Member (to be nominated by Dr. Controller of Accounts, Govt. of NCT of Delhi.	Ex-Officio Member			
	MACP Screening Committee for	Ms. Renu Bhatnagar Principal District & Sessions Judge (SHD)	Chairperson			
4	employees of all Groups (A,B &C) of this establishment for grant of	Sh.Sumit Dass, ASJ-05, New Delhi, (PHC)	Member			
4	financial upgradation under the MACP/ACP Scheme.	Sh. Arun Sukhija Judge Family Court-02, (West)	Member			
•	District Court Welfare Committee & Committee to look into the issue of Security and giving facility of PSO to the Trial Court Judges in Delhi.	Sh. Surinder S. Rathi District Judge, Comm.Court-11 (Central)	Chairperson			
5		Sh. Manish Yaduvanshi, ASJ-(SC-RC)-01, (West)	Member			
		Chief Judicial Magistrate (Central)	Member			
		Chief Judicial Magistrate (West)	Member			
6	Litigation Committee.	Sh. Manoj Kumar District Judge, Comm.Court-05 (Central)	Chairperson			
		Sh. Anil Chandhel, District Judge-04 (West)	Member			
M		Sh. Sandeep Kr. Sharma District Judge-02 (Central)	Member			

27

1

منت		2	
7	Committee regarding Non- Functional Pay Scale Rs.5400/-	Sh. Anurag Sain, District Judge, Comm.Court-01 (PHC)	Chairperson
938 (1 <sup>4</sup> 4		Sh. Arun Sukhija, Judge, Family Court-02 (West)	Member
		Ms. Aparna Swami, ASJ-07 (PHC)	Member
8	Committee for Internal Auction of condemned	Sh. Surinder S. Rathi District Judge, Comm.Court-11 (Central)	Chairperso
	Vehicles.	Ms. Ruchi Agarwal Asrani PO-MACT-01 (Central)	Member
9	Committee to lay down the guidelines	Sh. Virender Kumar Bansal Pr. District & Sessions Judge (North-West)	Chairperson
The same of the sa	to determine the cases having historical/public importance.	Sh. Shailender Malik, Spl. Judge (PC Act), CBI-21. (RACC)	Member
		Sh. Pulastya Parmachala ASJ-03, (North-East)	Member
		Ms. Ruchi Agarwal Asrani PO-MACT-01 (Central)	Member
10	Committee to look into matter of	Sh. Gorakh Nath Pandey District Judge, Comm.Court-08(Central)	Chairperson
	supply of uniform to the Employees.	Ms. Charu Aggarwal Judge, Family Court-01 (West)	Member
		Ms. Harleen Singh ASJ-01 (POCSO) (West)	Member
11	Identifying location for setting up e-sewa kendras outside the court	Sh. Deepak Garg, DJ.Comm.Court-09 (Central)	Chairperson
	complexes e.g. Government school	Ms. Bharat Aggarwal, ACJ-CCJ-ARC (Central)	Member
	building or other suitable places.	Ms. Tapasya Agawal, Secretary, DLSA (Central)	Member
12	Committee to deal with the matters	Sh. Devender Kumar Jangala District Judge-01, (South-West)	Chairperson
	pertaining to Mobile Phone Facility for Judicial Officers.	Ms. Ruchi Agarwal Asrani PO-MACT-01 (Central)	Member
		Sh. Abhishek Srivastava District Judge-05 (Central)	Member
13	Committee for organizing the Farewell	Ms. Hemani Malhotra District Judge, Comm.Court-02 (West)	Chairperson
E .		Ms. Upasna Satija, SCJ-cum-RC (Central)	Member
		Administrative Civil Judge (Central)	Member
		Administrative Civil Judge (West)	Member

However, the correspondence with the Hon'ble High Court will be done only through the undersigned.

64049-160

(SANJAY GARG-I)

Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs)

. 13.11.2024 Delhi

Copy forwarded for information & necessary action to:
1. The Registrar General, Hon'ble High Court of Delhi, New Delhi.

2. The Registral General, from the High Court of Delin, New Delin.

\_F.1(3)/Gaz/2024

- 2. The Principal District & Sessions Judges, all court complexes Delhi/New Delhi/Rouse Avenue.
- 3. The Officers concerned.
- 4. Sh. Umed Singh, District Judge, Comm.Court, North District, Rohini Court, Delhi.
- 5. Sh. Amit Kumar, District Judge, Comm. Court, North District, Rohini Court, Delhi.
- 6. Sh. Sanjay Sharma-II, District Judge, Comm.Court, Shahdara, Karkardooma Courts, Deihi.
- 7. Sh.Prashant Kumar, ASJ-Electricity, North-West, Rohini Court, Delhi.
- 8. Ms. Helly Fur Kaur, JMFC, Mahila Court-05 West, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi
- 9. AO())/Branch In-Charge,, all branches of (Central) Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 10. The PS to the undersigned.
- H. The Website Committee (English/Hindi) Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 12. The R&I Branch (Central) for uploading on LAYERS.

2/3/11/24

Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs)