

ORDER

In supersession of earlier order no. 14846-14870 Judl/Bail/North/RC/2024 dated 27.04.2024 and in exercise of powers under section 10(3) of the Criminal Procedure Code 1973 and to streamline the speedy disposal of bail applications, I hereby authorize the following Additional Sessions Judges to dispose of bail applications pertaining to the Police Stations/Investigating Agencies of North District Rohini Court Delhi with effect from 01.07.2024 till further orders.

SI. No. Column No. 1	Police Stations Column No. 2	Name of the Judicial Officer Column No. 3
1.	KNK MargAdarsh NagarBhalswa Dairy	Sh. Sushil Kumar, ASJ-04 North District, Rohini Courts, Delhi, Room No. 206
2.	 Narela Narela Ind. Area Alipur Crime Branch/EOW North) 	Sh. Viplav Dabass, ASJ/Spl. Fast Track Court North District, Rohini Courts, Delhi. Room No 204
3.	 Shahbad Dairy Swaroop Nagar Mahendra Park Cyber Police Station (North)/Judl Distt) 	Sh. Satish Kumar ASJ-03 North District, Rohini Courts, Delhi. Room No. 312
4.	 Mukherjee Nagar Model Town CAW Cell (North)/Judl Distt. Bawana 	Ms. Shefali Sharma ASJ-02 North District, Rohini Courts, Delhi. Room No. 202
5.	Jahangir PuriSP BadliPrashant Vihar	Sh. Dhirendra Rana, Spl. Judge NDPS Act, North District, Rohini Courts, Delhi, Room No. 207

Note:-

- If any Judicial Officer mentioned in Column No. 3 happens to be on leave or not available due to any reason, then the link Judicial Officer shall dispose of the bail applications as per the Link Roster dated 261612024 (exclusively for bail).
- 2. Bail applications pertaining to designated courts shall be dealt with by the concerned Judicial Officer and regular link roster thereof shall remain in-force.
- It is further made clear that no separate/additional Sr. PA / PA will be provided for disposal of bail applications.

(Seema Maini)

Principal District & Sessions Judge North District, Rohini Courts, Delhi No. 22246-269

Judl/Bail/North/RC/2024

Dated:- 26/06/2029

Copy forwarded for information & necessary action to :-

- 1. The Ld. Registrar General, Hon'ble High Court of Delhi, New Delhi.
- 2. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, (HQs) Tis Hazari Court Complex, Delhi.
- 3. The Judicial Officers concerned, North District, Rohini Court Complex, Delhi.
- 4. The Chief Metropolitan Magistrate, North District, Rohini Court Complex, Delhi.
- 5. The Chief Prosecutor, Prosecution Branch, North District, Rohini Courts Complex, Delhi.
- 6. The Commissioner of Police, ITO Police Headquarter, Delhi.
- 7. The Deputy Commissioner of Police, (Rohini).
- 8. The Deputy Commissioner of Police, (North-West).
- 9. The Deputy Commissioner of Police, (Outer-North).
- 10. Reader to undersigned.
- 11. The President / Secretary, Rohini Court Bar Association, Delhi.
- 12. The A.O.J / Branch In-charge, Bail Section, North District, Rohini Court Complex, Delhi.
- 13. The A.O.J / Branch In-charge, Filing Section, Rohini Court Complex, Delhi.
- 14. The Branch In-charge, Care Taking Branch, Rohini Court Complex, Delhi.
- 15. The Web Site Committee, North District, Rohini Court Complex, Delhi.
- 16. Web Site Committee (English/Hindi), Tis Hazari Court Complex, Delhi.
- 17. Personal office of the undersigned...
- 18. The Facilitation Centre, Rohini Courts, Delhi.
- 19. Notice Board (Through Care Taking Branch) Rohini Court Complex, Delhi.

20. For uploading on LAYERS.

Principal District & Sessions Judge North District, Rohini Courts, Delhi

