## OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (HQs) : DELHI O R D E R

In super-session of earlier orders, the following Judicial Officers (Central) are hereby authorized to act as Link courts to dispose of urgent matters/ miscellaneous applications filed in the courts of the Judicial Officers whose names are mentioned in Column No.1, whenever they happen to be on leave or not available for any reason whatsoever, with immediate effect :-

	Name of Judicial Officer (Column No.1)	1 <sup>st</sup> Link Judicial Officer	2 <sup>nd</sup> Link Judicial Officer
- E	Sh. Muneesh Garg, ASJ-01	Sh. Balwinder Singh, ASJ, (FTSC)	Sh. Rajesh Kumar, ASJ
	(POCSO)	(POCSO)-01	(SC-POCSO)
2	Sh. Balwinder Singh, ASJ	Sh. Rajesh Kumar, ASJ	Sh. Manoj Kumar, ASJ
	(FTSC) (POCSO)-01	(SC-POCSO)	(FTSC)(POCSO)-02
3	Sh. Manoj Kumar, ASJ	Sh. Muneesh Garg, ASJ-01	Sh. Balwinder Singh, ASJ
	(FTSC)(POCSO)-02	(POCSO)	(FTSC) (POCSO)-01
4	Sh. Rajesh Kumar, ASJ	Sh. Manoj Kumar, ASJ	Sh. Muneesh Garg, ASJ-01
	(SC-POCSO)	(FTSC) (POCSO)-02	(POCSO)
5	Ms. Shilpi Jain, ASJ-02	Sh. Abhishek Goyal, ASJ-03	Sh. Joginder Prakash Nahar ASJ (FTC)-01
5	Sh. Abhishek Goyal, ASJ-03	Sh. Sushil Anuj Tyagi, ASJ-04	Sh. Virender Kr. Kharta ASJ (FTC)-02
7	Sh. Sushil Anuj Tyagi, ASJ-04	Sh. Raj Kumar, ASJ-05	Sh. Abhishek Goyal, ASJ-03
8	Sh. Raj Kumar, ASJ-05	Ms. Shilpi Jain, ASJ-02	Sh. Rakesh Kumar-IV, Spl.Judge (Elect Court-1)
9	Ms. Ekta Gauba Maan Spl.Judge (NDPS)-01	Sh. Pranjal Aneja Spl. Judge (NDPS)-02	Ms. Shilpi Jain, ASJ-02
10	Sh. Pranjal Aneja	Ms. Ekta Gauba Maan	Sh. Ram Lal Meena
	Spl. Judge (NDPS)-02	Spl.Judge (NDPS)-01	Spl. Judge (Elect.Court-02)
11	Sh. Rakesh Kumar-IV, Spl.Judge	Sh. Ram Lal Meena	Sh Pranjal Aneja
	(Electricity Court-01)	Spl. Judge (Elect. Court-02)	Spl. Judge (NDPS)-02
12	Sh. Ram Lal Meena, Spl. Judge	Sh. Rakesh Kumar-IV, Spl.Judge	Ms. Ekta Gauba Maan
	(Electricity Court-02)	(Electricity Court-01)	Spl.Judge (NDPS)-01
13	Sh. Anuj Agarwal	Ms. Priyanka Bhagat	Ms. Deepika Singh
	ASJ (Spl.FTC)-02	ASJ (SC-RC)	ASJ (FTSC)(RC)
14	Ms. Deepika Singh	Sh. Anuj Agarwal	Ms. Priyanka Bhagat
	ASJ (FTSC)(RC)	ASJ (Spl.FTC)-02	ASJ (SC-RC)
15	Ms. Priyanka Bhagat	Ms. Deepika Singh	Sh. Anuj Agarwal
	ASJ (SC-RC)	ASJ (FTSC)(RC)	ASJ (Spl.FTC)-02
16	5 Sh. Joginder Prakash Nahar ASJ (FTC)-01	Sh. Virender Kr. Kharta ASJ (FTC)-02	Sh. Sushil Anuj Tyagi, ASJ-04
17	7 Sh. Virender Kr. Kharta ASJ (FTC)-02	Sh. Joginder Prakash Nahar ASJ (FTC)-01	Sh. Raj Kumar, ASJ-05

ELEC

(SANJAY GARG-I) Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs) Delhi

1 & AUC LIN

Dated

No. 30/09-540 /F.1(3)/Gaz/2024

Sub:-Link ASJ (Central) Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.

- Copy forwarded for information & necessary action to : -
- 1. The Registrar General, Hon'ble High Court of Delhi, New Delhi.
- 2. The Officers concerned.
- 3. The Director, Directorate of Prosecution, Govt. of NCT of Delhi, Delhi.
- The AO(J)/Branch In-Charge, Admn. Branch (I,II,III), General Branch, Filing Branch (Central), E-Sewa & Suvidha Kendra, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi. Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 5. The P.S./Reader to the undersigned.
- 6. The Secretary, Bar Association, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 7. The In-Charge, Lock-up, Tis Hazari Courts, Deli.
- 8 The Website Committee, Tis Hazari Court, Delhi.
- 9. The R&I Branch (Central) for uploading on LAYERS.

संजय गर्म- 1/ SANJAY GARG-1 प्रधान जिला एव सत्र न्यायाधीण (मुख्यालण) and the state of the state of